RSS

Tuesday, December 06, 2005

Hello i'm back....(duh)

Ok today since i have nothing better to do...lets do sumtin...like play name game.....so here are some of the great site of Name Generator.....hope..u enjoy...

Pssst....sum of it are really funny .....

Hobbit name generator...http://www.chriswetherell.com/hobbit/

Fantasy Name Generator...http://rinkworks.com/namegen/

Pagan Name Generator ....http://www.fjordstone.com/fjo/generator.html

Pimp name generator....http://www.playerappreciate.com/pimphandle.asp

Fairy Name Generator......http://www.emmadavies.net/fairy/

Cyborg Name generator.....(dis is a COOL one) D.E.V.I.K.I.: Digital Electronic Violence and Immediate Killing Individual......http://cyborg.namedecoder.com/

Vampire Name generator ... http://www.emmadavies.net/vampire/

Jedi name generator .....http://www.xach.com/misc/jedi.html

Chinese name generator...bei tu wo.....http://www.mandarintools.com/cgi-bin/chinname.pl


Lee's useless super heros name generator......http://home.hiwaay.net/~lkseitz/comics/herogen/

US name generator.... http://www.blazonry.com/scripting/usname.php (my name SARAH SALAZAR )

Ramons name Generator.....

Fantastic name generator......http://members.lycos.co.uk/webwench/names.php

Funky name generator .....http://rumandmonkey.com/widgets/toys/namegen/961


Elf name generator .......http://www.chriswetherell.com/elf/

that's all hope u enjoy

Tuesday, November 22, 2005

Go ahead envy me !!

You Are 70% Boyish and 30% Girlish

You are pretty evenly split down the middle - a total eunuch.
Okay, kidding about the eunuch part. But you do get along with both sexes.
You reject traditional gender roles. However, you don't actively fight them.
You're just you. You don't try to be what people expect you to be.






What Your Sleeping Position Says


You have a passion for everything - including sleeping.

Outgoing and brash, you tend to still shock those who know you well.

You tend to be selfish. You are the most likely type to hog the covers.

You gravitate toward comfort and don't like extreme situations.








Your Japanese Name Is...



Ren Inokuma







Your Irish Name Is...



Chloe McLoughlin







Your Outrageous Name is:



Contance Lee Kraps







Your Heart Is Blue



Love is a doing word for you. You know it's love when you treat each other well.

You are a giving lover, but you don't give too much. You expect something in return.



Your flirting style: Friendly



Your lucky first date: Lunch at an outdoor cafe



Your dream lover: Is both generous and selfish



What you bring to relationships: Loyalty





You Are Mexican Food



Spicy yet dependable.

You pull punches, but people still love you.







Erotic Thriller



You've made your own rules in life - and sometimes that catches up with you.

Winding a web of deceit comes naturally, and no one really knows the true you.



Your best movie matches: Swimming Pool, Unfaithful, The Crush






Your Vibe Is Somewhat Sexy



On a good day, you're the sexiest woman in the world

But on a bad day, you can't help but feel a little average

Try to remember the times you've felt the sexiest...

And keep that attitude even on the worst of days





Your Ideal Marriage Proposal Is



Spontaneous, on a tropical vacation, when he realizes he can't be without you.





Your Fashion Style is Classic



You like what's stood the test of time...

Simple, well styled clothes that don't scream trendy

You stay updated and modern, but your clothes stay in style for a while

You wouldn't be caught in animal prints, fake fur, or super bright colors





You Are a Skin Deep Sweetheart



You may be supermodel gorgeous or a plain Jane.

It really doesn't matter, because you're confident and secure.

You don't go out looking like a slob, but you are low maintenance.

You have better things to worry about than whether your nails are the right shade!





Men See You As Understated



You are an intreguing mix of girl and woman.

You're feminine, quiet, and a total mystery to most men.

Yet they often feel the urge to protect you, even if they don't know you.

You *are* a flirt, but you usually only flirt with those you know well





You are Milk Chocolate



A total dreamer, you spend most of your time with your head in the clouds.

You often think of the future, and you are always working toward your ideal life.

Also nostelgic, you rarely forget a meaningful moment... even those from long ago.




cellspacing=0 cellpadding=2>

How You Life Your Life




You seem to be straight forward, but you keep a lot inside.

You are always tactful and diplomatic. You let people down gently.

You're open to new people and friends, which makes you a pretty popular person.

You tend to dream big, but you worry that your dreams aren't attainable.






You Are Downtown



You're a funky spirit that requires freedom to live.

Your city girl persona needs adventure, diversity, and great pizza.






Your Nail Polish Color is Pink



How you're unique: You're girly without being high maintenance



Why your style rocks: You're the perfect blend of stylish, preppy, and cute



What this color says about you: "I am secure enough not to follow every trend"






Guys Like That You're Sensitive



And not in that "cry at a drop of a hat" sort of way

You just get most guys - even if you're not trying to

Guys find it is easy to confide in you and tell you their secrets

No wonder you tend to get close quickly in relationships!







Your Element is Fire



Your power color: red



Your energy: hot



Your season: spring



Like a fire, you are full of power and light.

A born leader, you easily draw people toward you.

You are full of courage and usually up for anything dangerous.

You have a huge ego and love to be the center of attention.







Your Element is Fire



Your power color: red



Your energy: hot



Your season: spring



Like a fire, you are full of power and light.

A born leader, you easily draw people toward you.

You are full of courage and usually up for anything dangerous.

You have a huge ego and love to be the center of attention.

Sunday, November 13, 2005

Just nothing better to do

Hey its been quite a long time since i have blogged properly ....any how.....life anit that great for me to blog either...my life sucks as usual.....
before that i would like to say HAPPY DIWALI to all the hindus around the world.....and SELAMAT HARI RAYA to all the muslims around the world........
Yes i had a few "angpau" money but not that much...u know coz my whole diwali celebration didn't go so well.......i didn't get to travel much becoz of my father met wif an minor accident...but he scraped quite bad though...needed for Stitches ...so most of the time we are stuck at home doing nothing but cleaning the wound and attending funeral.....oh yeah my uncle died on the second day of diwali....can things get any worse.....oh u bet ya......after that he are not allowed to do any function or happy gathering at home or any close relative cannot celebrate anything..(its a hindu custom)...so there goes everything.......so if any of my cousin is going to celebrate 21 birthday...that will just have to wait ...well atleast untill after 16 after the death......
Ok lets drop this ....yesterday i and my mom when to UNISEL to see my sis...the hot weather yesterday was a total bust....anyhow...we when there and i ate at this shop..lunch....and i ordered nasi goreng biasa..and guess what we brought a mountain of rice and that shocked the hell out of me.....i mean i was eating eating eating eating and eating but the rice just won't finish....ish...ewwww
and the next thing i know ....the next morning i was all Diarrhea ....man was i mad...yesterday is what i will call as the piggy day.....(if u know what i mean) ....ok back to the UNISEL....as i was coming down from my sis's dorm ...i saw the huge bunch of cute an handsome guys.....wow i did smile and next thing i knew they were "cat calling"...."making babe calling".....was that sumtin or what....heheheh...yes i know what u are thinking.....deviki is gatal....well say what u want i love it ....ok sum of it ok.....hehehehe
So um...what else...oh yeah my muruku is finished...too bad lah i can't give u guys to taste.....have other things u can eat besides the muruku.....which i will bring to UNITEN.......
Oh yeah talking about uniten....did u know u can view ur results on 21 NOV on wards.....how FREAKIN SCARY IS THAT ???? OHMYGOSH !!!! i am so screwed ...wakakakak aiyo got to go wash cloths lah my amma is shouting redi ...ok doodles

Thursday, November 03, 2005

IF u are bored and have nothing to do...then u can do THIS !!!!

U can go to http://www.blogthings.com/quizzes/ there u can try out lots of quiz and that way u can know more about urself...(duh)
I did few quiz......
How Scary are you ?
You Are Scary
You even scare scary people sometimes!
How Scary Are You?


What's Your Monster Name?
Your Monster Profile
Mad Troll
You Feast On: Pickles
You Lurk Around In: Public Restrooms
You Especially Like to Torment: Priests


The Three Dimension Luck and Power Test
You Are Balanced - Realist - Powerless
You feel your life is controlled both externally and internally.You have a good sense of what you can control and what you should let go.Depending on the situation, you sometimes try to exert more control.Other times, you accept things for what they are and go with the flow.
You are a realist when it comes to luck.You don't attribute everything to luck, but you do know some things are random.You don't beat yourself up when bad things happen to you...But you do your best to try to make your own luck.
You don't feel powerful - you are at the mercy of others.Believe it or not, you have more power than you realize.People tend to take advantage of you, but you allow them to.Stand up for yourself. You'll be surprised what you can achieve.
The Three Dimension Luck and Power Test


THERE ARE LOTS MORE>>>>>>SO TRY OUR U ALL

Birthday Meanings

Mine sound just right .....but i dunno about u guys ...so why not check it out ......

Birthday Meanings Is your birthday day 1 of the month?
Your Life You are very curious and dedicative. When you are interested in something, everything else has to wait. This is your quality. But if you learn to be more patient and complete what you have started, you will be successful in life. Your Love You believe in love at first sight. You won't wait to learn more about the person. Vice versa, people who fail to impress you will hardly get a chance to be your friend. Your emotion is on the extreme. You can only love or hate, nothing in between and this often shows in your expression. Try not to end a relationship in a quarrel.
Is your birthday day 2 of the month?
Your Life You have great common sense but usually fail to follow through. This might happens because you are too busy with your mission and shut yourself from the outside world. You are clever and profound so there's a slight chance for self-control problem. Your Love Your love progress slowly, and quietly. You seem to be contented with your unrequited love. Your are a romantic and loyal lover.
Is your birthday day 3 of the month?
Your Life Although you are innocent and romantic but your expression often mislead others that you are an active, fun loving kid. Because of your double personality, it's hard for others to really know the real you. You are careful and patient. Your Love Your love is the greatest which often surprises others. No one can bring you to light when you are in love. Your confidence might lead you to the track your parents disagree.
Is your birthday day 4 of the month?
Your Life You usually think before acting which makes your life quite easy. But you often are the one who give yourself a hard time by being paranoid. People might not truly understand you but you are really nice to be around. You are cheerful and friendly. Your Love Still water runs deep, that's what you are. You always surprise others with your new character when you are in love. Your love trap often comes unexpectedly and your love life is full of surprises.
Is your birthday day 5 of the month?
Your Life Although you are on the quiet side, but you enjoy excitement and changes. Routine is something you cannot stand. Because of your extreme confidence, you hardly ask others for opinion. You believe in leading your own life, and you have got the gift in doing so. Your Love Nothing can stop you from making progress in your love life. Once you are in love, you feel the ownership of your lover. A third party can only makes your jealousy becomes worse.
Is your birthday day 6 of the month?
Your Life You are generous with people in need, sometimes to an extreme that people find you nosey. Your hidden courage and dedication often surprise others. Your imagination is extremely unique. Your Love Your love life is on the smooth track because it grows from friendship. Although you may not make a sweet lover but your sincerity bring happiness to your couple.
Is your birthday day 7 of the month?
Your Life You are sensitive to changes around you but your feeling is hardly expressed. You hate exaggerations. Under your quiet personality, you are rather stubborn and self-centered. These qualities are the force behind your extreme persistence.Your Love You have enormous courage to please your lover.Your relationship often progress quickly.
Is your birthday day 8 of the month?
Your Life You have pleasant and friendly personality. People look up to your wit and imagination. You are unpredictable and hardly complete what you started, which sometimes create negative impact to people around you. Your Love Falling in love becomes your routine. Most of the time you are lucky. You fascinate people with good taste but you never have enough with one. Although your love progresses very fast, it never lasts.
Is your birthday day 9 of the month?
Your Life You often have problem in promoting yourself, just because you don't know how to express your true self. On the other hand, you don't really care what they think. This is why people misunderstand you until they really get a chance to learn about your pleasant personality. Opposite sex find you mysterious and worth searching. Your wit is remarkable but sometimes you are too fast to follow. Your Love You won't reveal your feeling even after dreaming about the same guy over and over. Your first love lasts forever. You are responsible to the feeling of your lover. The chance to betray your lover is none. You have luck with children.
Is your birthday day 10 of the month?
Your Life You are very capable. If you are a woman, you have high chance to be a renowned workingwoman. If you are a man, your path to fame and honour is near. As an innovator, you are not a good follower. You are good in implementing your imagination and share it with others. You are always well dressed. Your Love You often lose your love ones from being too jealous. You always feel like you own the person you fall in love with and that often blows your relationship.
Is your birthday day 11 of the month?
Your Life You are gracious, elegant and prudent. People admire your qualities and some even become jealous of you. You are realistic, flexible and adaptable. You are remarkably kind and moral person. Your Love You are willing to sacrifice yourself for the one you love. Your lover will always have your gentleness, care and loyalty. You will always be happy to hand around the one you love.
Is your birthday day 12 of the month?
Your Life You are friendly, humorous and full of energy. You are open-minded and do not care for minor details. Your weak point is your hot temper. Your Love You are willing to start off in one-sided love affairs because you strongly believe that you will eventually win his/her heart. On the other hand, once you are together, you always want to do things your way, which is often the fire starter. You usually run in and out of love quickly.
Is your birthday day 13 of the month?
Your Life You are sincere and easy going. Flattering and charming around are not your style. You care so much for freedom that often leads you to the difficult path. Because of your sincerity, most people find you easy to be around although you are sometimes too straightforward. Your Love Your gentleness, care and sincerity make you an attractive person. Even though you don't intend to be charming, but you naturally are, especially in the eyes of opposite sex.
Is your birthday day 14 of the month?
Your Life You are so confident that sometimes you forget about the people around you. If you have to be in one of the two teams, you will choose to be in the winning team. On the other hand, you are kind and caring but above all, you care for your own benefits. Your imagination is unique and often gets implemented shortly after it comes across. Your Love You will not get soft with the one you don't really like, no matter how hard he/she tries. But once you feel for someone you have chosen, there's no getting back.
Is your birthday day 15 of the month?
Your Life You are outgoing and love to be at the center of attention. From the outside, you may seem flashy, flirty, and tricky but your true self is strong, full of hope to be the leader. When you fail to convince someone, you will get frustrated, and perhaps let your temper shows. Your Love You are emotional. Many can win your heart at once, but not for long. This is why you hardly win a decent relationship.
Is your birthday day 16 of the month?
Your Life You always follow the good and the right instead of listening to your heart. Another word, you are a perfectionist. You care for every word people say about you. You often seen isolated while you are, by nature, curious and a dreamer who is ready to get over the edge to make your dream comes true. Your Love You often fall in love with a person who is much different from you, in age and other aspects. Your relationship grows on friendship. Love at fist sight is not your style.
Is your birthday day 17 of the month?
Your Life You neither want to be interfered nor have the desire to mess with others' life. But you are friendly and occasionally a party animal. You are always in a circle of friends. You often do things in your own way that occasionally go beyond the acceptable limit. People may find you childish and not very attractive in that sense. Your Love Your fun-loving character attracts opposite sex. Many of those are great. You often find yourself trapped among a few great guys while you have to choose only one.
Is your birthday day 18 of the month?
Your Life At first glance, people think you are quiet type of person. Actually you are cheerful, but conditionally. You will show your joyful character only in good mood. One the other hand, when you are moody, no one would dare to be around. Because of your emotion fluctuation and frank character, some find you hard to be around. Your Love You hardly show your feeling towards opposite sex no matter how much you like him/her. Your partner also has similar character so your love affairs often take quite a while to flourish. Time tells it all. Your sincerity makes you very attractive.
Is your birthday day 19 of the month?
Your Life You are great in managing everything in your life and this is how you gain respect from others. Because of this quality, you sometimes feel that you are better than the rest. Extreme confidence might lead you to the wrong path. You are a free bird and want to lead your own life. Your Love You love life is rather different from others'. When you are in love, nothing can stop you. You may often fight with your partner but, soon after that, you will make up in a way that surprises others.
Is your birthday day 20 of the month?
Your Life You are prudent, circumspect and take things seriously. Before you make any move, you will think of a few alternatives that might take a while. You are patient, imaginative and target oriented. You value friendship more than anything else. Your Love You usually study your partner carefully before making any move. You never demand anything beyond the natural quality of that person. Your sincerity doesn't bring excitement in your love life but it brings deeply grown relationship.
Is your birthday day 21 of the month?
Your Life You are curious and a true follower. You can please someone so much that it seem like you are trying to charm that person. You hide your disagreement under your smiling face. This is a charming quality of yours. Your Love You are quite unlucky in love. You are loved by someone you don't like while your dream man (woman) is so far away. Your love life is occasionally under turbulence. Sometimes you don't have the clear view of the guy (girl)in your heart.
Is your birthday day 22 of the month?
Your Life You have the boss character, but not a leader. Most people look up to you for your capability and confidence although they find you quite stubborn. You should listen more to others. You are a unique and charming individual. Your Love You hardly take the moderate track. You either love or hate someone. Whom you call friends are the chosen ones. If any of them betray you, you won't let them get away without having hard time.
Is your birthday day 23 of the month?
Your Life You never live your life in the way others want you to. You are an independent individual who loves challenges and excitement. You are ready to face with the result of your decision. You are usually the one your friends count on. Your Love Because you love excitements, you occasionally get involved in forbidden love affairs. You may fall in love with a married person and no one can stop you from making progress. You are very charming, although you might not realize it.
Is your birthday day 24 of the month?
Your Life You are very optimistic and that's why you always enjoy life. You are gifted in entertaining others. Your friends love and trust you. You'll be the first they come to when they are in need of someone to speak their heart out. Your Love Sometimes you fall in love just because you want to be in love, not that you really like that person. You always be seen as a sweet couple but you can't really get over your love ones from past. Your partner is usually crazy about you because you are remarkably charming and romantic.
Is your birthday day 25 of the month?
Your Life You are a warrior. No obstacle can stop you from reaching your goal. You always keep yourself busy. This quality plus your responsibility will eventually bring you success. Your Love You adore your partner as the number one priority. You value your love one more than yourself. Your love is the greatest of all and your have potential to get married young.
Is your birthday day 26 of the month?
Your Life You are always curious and responsive to changes. Routine life is not the way you choose to live. Travelling is your favorite hobby because excitement is what you are after. Your Love You will not stand being around the one you dislike. Your love comes and goes quickly. You can be deeply in love but soon after you will be looking around for the next one.
Is your birthday day 27 of the month?
Your Life You are sensitive and vulnerable. Tears often run down your cheeks even when the matter is not that bad. This might be the result from being too pessimistic. You might seem cold on the shell, but your inner self is a kind loving person. Your Love You will be elegantly dressed, no matter how casually dressed your date may be. You are demanding in love and sometimes to an unacceptable extend.
Is your birthday day 28 of the month?
Your Life You are a capable person but you usually underestimate your own ability. This is the cause of missing numbers of opportunity to step forward. If you try to give yourself a chance, you can be successful in life. Try to see things on the bright side and you will be happier than ever. Your Love You are quite unlucky in love. The one in your arm is not the one in your heart. Your love has so many ups and downs. You often chicken out before seeing any progress in love.
Is your birthday day 29 of the month?
Your Life You can trust your sixth sense. Life is exciting so routine job is not your interest. You have great ideas and fantastic imagination. You often feel tired of things and people around you. Your Love You can tell what's in the mind of another person just from looking into his/her eyes. You are paranoid and jealous and these are the cause of fights between you and your lover. Sometimes the thing you believe in is just your imagination.
Is your birthday day 30 of the month?
Your Life You are always surrounded by a circle of friends. You are friendly and fun to be with. Though you occasionally disappoint them by being stubborn, but over all, they love your qualities. Your Love You want to have full control of your love and that's not a nice way to treat your partner. You take your time in saying yes to his wedding proposal or if you are a man, you will not propose anyone until you are certainly confident which might take ages.
Is your birthday day 31 of the month?
Your Life Your emotion is hard to predict. You can be sad this minute and happy in the next. People might find it difficult to follow your emotion and understand you. You tend to take things seriously. Your Love You take your time to study a person before falling in love. Once you decide that he or she is the one, no one can stop you from making progress, even your partner.

Sunday, October 16, 2005

Some very cool websites.....

This is where u get to see some wacky clips.......
http://www.xdude.com/forums/xmas04.htm
(it"s about some dude on his chrismas day ...found it when i and wina was looking for information on moral report)
This is where u get to download gret anime comics online...trust me they are good ones in them..
http://stoptazmo.com/death_note/

Wednesday, October 12, 2005

That @#$%^&*(((

Ok wanna know y i wrote like dis.....
Ok its all begain when i and mai when to see miss yanty that *&%$$ later we when in and she said "hey come on lah ....takan every little problem have to come see me ..rite"......then we also sat like a total jerk ...then later when mai explain what's the problem she simply said .....well that's the problem and and that she wants us to think about it ...and that she %$#@# has no way of helping nother then showing us the answer...yeah that WAS kind of true but she should't be that rude to us ...i mean at least there are some people who wants to see u ...that jerk piece of shit......and when people do see her she talk so rudly like she is the only stuckup c++ queen in the earth...ish ...later i ask her if we need to use the 2D u know ....then she looked at me and asked ..."hey u didn't came to the class rite..that day"...when i say "Oh...i was sick so i didn't come" then she just shook her haed with that nasty sinister smile of hers and said "yeah ...everyone is sick..yeah yeah.." well yeah jerk...people don't come ur class because of ur stuckup attitude of urs MISSY ....no wonder she is so SINGLE WAKAKKAAKAK ....u know when she wanna cancel call coz she is sick abnd come late its OK with her ....but when we do that its WRONG is it...that jerk @#$%%......
WAKAKAKAKAK ok now that's out of my chest on with my life ...gosh i can't believe i just spilled this all here in lab right after i kena MALU to the MAX man.......
Now afternoon redi.....so malang me today

Tuesday, October 11, 2005

WEII KAWAN

I deviki Prabhakaran already post a new story in the D's hush hush stories blog...its abit tragic ....but please read it with imagination not just blank.....i do ask for feedback but if they are rude then u watch it ,,,........this is because THIS IS MY STORY ....u don't like it fuck off but then that's all read it.....and have fun

Saturday, October 08, 2005

Yeah that's what i get all the freaking time.......maybe i am abit of well pissy....but what ever it is ...i hate it...i can't help it the way i look its not like i can get BOTOX and face lift ....aka as batman' joker...that way i might smile even when some DID punch me in the face......great huh.....
ok what the hell am i gribbishing about ......anyway i had another quiz i have already did but can't post it coz ...well i lost my fucking password to Hello picture loader and no i didn't write down the password and id name ...and don 't u dare call me a freak .....wakkakakka sigh...wat the hell ...anyway
i did a quiz which said that i have a fear in me that pulls me back in what ever i do.....actually what the defination said was kinda true....lets see if i can find them ok....
Lately many things been bothering me .....lots of things...some ever well confused me to the max...till i lost my sleep over that jerk.....
i just took a quiz that says ....What's your dominant trait????
the result i got :Dominant Personality: FearGood Traits: You don't trust easily, and you're not gullible. People don't get the chance to take advantage of you.Bad Traits: You're paranoid. You have to relax a little, and realize that some things aren't worth the fear.People see you as: Paranoid, impatient, and jumpy. Others don't know why you're so untrusting, and may deem you as a freak.You're Most Like: Disappointment. You dread with the future holds for you. Unlike disappointment, you haven't experienced much rejection because you don't take risks.You Need More: Innocence. Be adventerous, and explore the world. Keep in mind that you don't want to be fearless. It just has to be a healthy fear.
Freaky but i think that so repersents me........

Monday, October 03, 2005

Ouch-ish man.......!!!

Ok long time no update blog ah ........Ok ....rowing at Putra Jaya first ......ok we when to putrajaya for our water traning....so it was really nice...i love it like crazy (well not all lah sum of it).....anyway we pratice the indoor boat and it was pretty cool doing the stokes to gether with others....and it is very very different from kayaking ...which in my opinion is very very easy compared to rowing that use 2 paddle that seems to break ur arm apart if u don't do them together........anyway i did the single one .......which was very cool but kinda hard to control......then the 4 in a boat which was pretty embressing heheheh coz i did with the seniors and trust me they were really good ...so being the only gal out of 3 boys i had trouble catching up lor........there was once when i was doing the 4 in a boat where my right paddle got stuck with the back person's paddle ...so when he pulled it back it in such force my hand when to the back and i head a small snapping sound.......i think i was about to scream my head off but as usual i kawal macho lor.........later after i got off the boat i wanted to scream again coz my arm felt like it was gonna fall apart ...hurts damm lot u know.....before the 4 person boat ride i when single ...which was pretty cool u and a boat ......very scary but secure.....anyway i did single after Sai and Wina.......it was really cool ...hehehehe....i mean at first it was very hard to control but then later i got very used to it....it was much more easier to control........i when near the masjid and then back to the parking point.......
Rowing was really harder to catch up coz we have to long paddle with fixed handle holder called the gate.......it keeps the paddle in place. Also it is very easy to fall into the water.......when u go off balance unlike kayak the space in the boat is wider and the length is shoter....paddle is seperate form the boat.....the seat does not move but the rowing boat does....with special attached shoes for savety......It is really cool........and way i was really tired by the time i ws done with the 4 person boat ride......
The friday traning was really ...aiyooo painful...lor we...i sai wina when to stadium where the traning was suppose to be held.......then as usual ....decided to run one round in the stadium......right after we finish running (very tired for ur info).....the rowing president came over ..he told us to go gym.....man !!! but we followed anyway ......there i sai and wina was the only gals other were bulky boys (hehheehe)....there was the nice bulky guy....student like me and u i guess but he is very nice (a.k.a i named him "abang couch").....he told us to relax and we did warm up....later he told us how to use the machine ......the first one was the hand machine.....the laying down ones......(really heavy even for me) so we changed to the other one....which was much easier to move.......we did for round and each round decrease 2 from 2o.......then later changed to other machine untill we did the fourth machine.....i was really tired bythen i tell u i could feel my legs and hand shaking....Then abang couch told us that we are gonna go for running.....it felt like a big suprise coz my legs weights like rice sacks........anyway we when to the gym......where some boys were playing football.......duh .....so abang couch told us to run 3 round before any of us can go home....so with heavy heart and legs i and wina ran ...3 round complaining all the way (hehehhe)......but it was fun ....a funny thing happend ...sai lost count of her running and ran another round ...so she ran like the boys 4 rounds....hehehhehe.....
then abang president send us to Ilmu ...very nice of him coz i think if i walked i would have died on the spot........
Running + gym training = Cramp/pain ......thatz just on friday
Rowing + careless = serious injury /pain ...... this is on sunday
So ........Friday + sunday (pain) = ponteng class on monday
so there u go .........hope u enjoy .........
OH YEAH wahi thanks for the oil...its was very nice to apply on the sore places
OH yeah i want the pictures we took at rowing that day plz.........TQ
byeeeeee
ouch ......

Monday, September 19, 2005

Life like hell

Oh my god when i was thinking everything was going alright ....it alywas turn out to be the worse...i duno y maybe its just that i'm very unlucky or careless !!!
But one thing for sure things ain't going my way for awhile now...maybe that's y i dun feel like wanna blog ....coz i feel like i have nothing much to say but brood about myself......see there i go again.....
So i thought i was doing my best but it turn out that i was only playing ......i can even dare to think if i can make it for ccsb144 ......but what i am very sure is that i am SO DOOMED.....i mean this being my first sem as a degree student should have boost my confident but instead it juz made me daammmm very freaking lazy.....trust me i am very lazy....sumhow i feel like the the book looks like as if its a poison....ewww thats's how lazy i am right now .....
Man i want to do sumthing but too lazy to even stand up.....
oh yeah today i have this huge pain that won't seems to go away...man i do hope things are better tomorrow coz the following day i have moral presentation.......man i hope the pain just leave me alone ......arrrghhh...i hate my life so bad right now ......

Yesterday i lost my temper for no reason at my parents ...i mean i know its my mistake but still i just can take it when they keep telling me to do things ....i mean i actually came back home to do my stuff MY STUFF but for the day i came back all i did was their work .......i won't be complaining like dis if they appreciate my affored ....but NO all they did is complain and make a huge fuss about it......
Geee i am SO sorry i didn't make it a good master piece but atleast tell me lah sum thing that would make we wanna correct the mistake....but when u just schold me and even told me i should not come back 4 another 2 week really got me mad!!!!!

Sunday, September 04, 2005

Tim Burton Corpse Bride




Hello ...i'm back.....when i am blogging means i have nothing better to do ...or i think i'm doomed......anyway i had to post my picture like this coz when i reformat my computer i lost my (um what was the sofware called......"hello"...ish don't care...) so there u have it.....

Oh yeah the reason i post this poster of the "Corpse Bride".....becoz i think this movie rocks......(info: i haven't wtach it..if u have ZIP IT).......anyway if u see the graphic of this movie...or animated movie u will have this feeling like....hey i have watched this kinda movie ...or animation before but can't recall what it is called....well the movie was a hit and the familiar creepy graphic is from the movie..."Nightmare Before Christmas" ...yup if u remember TV3 got aired this animation last time during Halloween season......anyway...lets start with this "Nightmare Before Christmas" perview first.....Despite having recently presided over a very successful Halloween, Jack Skellington, aka the Pumpkin King, is bored with his job and feels that life in Halloweenland lacks meaning. Then he stumbles upon Christmastown and promptly decides to make the Yuletide his own. And there along this proccess of making christmas his own he fall in love with another creepy looking yet very warm hearted "sally" the end...anyway i and my sis really enjoyed the movie like crazy ....even if my sis say the movie has the creepy "lidi looking men" but i personaly think the movie rocks...."awwww".....(ahem...got carried away)....i love how the dark spooky ally they did..and yeah also the unique char. Ok lets see oh yeah now back to "Corpse Bride"

This story is .... Set in a 19th century European village, this stop-motion, animated feature follows the story of Victor, a young man who is whisked away to the underworld and wed to a mysterious Corpse Bride, while his real bride, Victoria, waits bereft in the land of the living. Although life in the Land of the Dead proves to be a lot more colorful than his strict Victorian upbringing, Victor learns that there is nothing in this world, or the next, that can keep him away from his one true love. and yeah if u are the fan of JOHNNEY DEPP then u will enjoy this scary images and action, and brief mild language-Action-Adventure-Comedy. Well i hope to watch this movie soon ....woop...hehehheheheh....."oh yeah btw Victor is a very timid person......" .....oh yeah i just found out about this movie sneek perview on the nick channel....."cow the moovie" show hehehheeh ..oh yeahn can't wait to watch the "The lion, the witch and the wardrobe" this movie is to say will be compeeting with the latest "Harry Potter" movie......lets wait and see which movie comes the first .....anyway the seenk perview of this movie was really cool coz 80% of all the animal and mytcal animal are made instaed of of computer....so the effect should look real...if u are wondering who the director is..he is the same man who created "Shrek 1 & 2" ....name u find out urself......wakakakakaka.....(fine i forgot his name).......anyway i love ya all and ohmygosh i not yet study for ccsb144.....Aaaaaahhhhhhh (gasps and faints into the arms of johnny depp....wakakakakakak)

Friday, August 26, 2005

I have sometin to tell ya all !!!

Today Masb call i tell u vry very few people came...(which means lucky for me)........y u may ask...that coz ...today this very day i did the most stupidest thing........during the Mrs kudkua lecture....(which is quite annoying and boring) ...was all going on well...but as usual there some who just can't keep their heads together.......people such as me and finas......we started to pass notes to each other when were the lecture really turns into nightmare........so as we were passing the note...finas droped it......so it fell at the front floor below (class in BV for ur info) ...then i also duuno what cam on me and when n tried to pick it up.......but then as usual sometin when wrong.......i deviki prabhakaran hit my head SO darn hard (info the besi part) that the whole table shook ...n the sound was so goddammed loud........man was i humilited .....man ..the first thing that when through my head is " oh m god peeps saw me" then only "ADUH" (aslo 4 ur info i in spontan yell Aduh" ) WHICH I THINK WAS LOUD COZ IT REALLY HURTS"......man when i fin yelling i peeked over the table to actually see if kudkua heard anything but noo she felt like something but didn't gave much thought into in...n continued her blabering ....while i suffer from embressment....man .......i tell u my head was so so so painful like crazy .....but somehow i did my ccsb mid term........ then again today ..life ain;t that so great ......i hate it actually .......
but what to do holidays is here but i dun think i have any plan .....man
TODAy right after i banged my head i can't read what finas wrote...at that mome i really thought i became temp. stupid ....hehehehhehe.....oh yeah for ur info i, finas , all the once who came for the class tahan ketawaa......man .......i nearly burst out laughfing......
um my head i think got a small benjol <= dunno how to spell ......
ok gtg bubyee n HAPPY HOLIDAYS !!!!!

Wednesday, August 24, 2005

I HATE LIFE ........



Anyone feel like dunking their head in the toilet bowl …….Y coz I really feel like doing dat ……but what to do life is full of shit ….and it is isn’t easy ….and I really think its only fair what Mr Alan said is true …….We should be independent ……..and yes more alert on what is going on around us…….life sometimes people learn from mistake ….sometimes u learn it the hard way ……sometimes the opposite ……
Today there was something Alan did that made me both annoyed and kinda pissed …..
When I was about to do the coding he said……”hey looks like she can’t do …lets call someone else”……hey I mean what was that …..i not yet even land my butt on the chair and he alredy say that …..man was I pissed ….
Then …haiya …tak guna if I tell die also………haiya ..dunno what I am saying ah …..
Anyway I dunno what I did ….but maybe it was a small mistake …..maybe not ..maybe I dunno what is going on……
“Ok …lets c ….today again MASB …feel like knocking my head on the wall…..i got blank during the test ….hate to say this “but form the looks of it I am SO GONNA FLUNK ………
Ok yeah the battie looked like this before it died…so happy and well happy “ ..man I think I’m coming down ….with major headache !!!
Ok bubyeee before I puke ……

Sunday, August 21, 2005

The Sad truth !!!!!

Heloo people and furry animals and botak around the world.........
Yes i here by would like to tell u the sad truth about the incident that that had accour in my house on the friday.......
Yes the day batmen's personal assistance stoped by to ask me to join batman for mcd after midtrem break ..........i said it was a deal and when to bathroom to take a bath when i return it was not there .......but as i was making my way to my room he house senior told me that she killed it i was so taken aback that i nearly fainted....
She said she pushed it down the table and saw some fresh blood came out ....having no choice swep it out the house wif the blood everywhere.........ewwwww and what got me rellly mad is that she said (battie i named it )......it brings bad luck .......MAN WAS I MAD.....so mai n mas that's y i lied actually ireally thought it flew out ...swear.......then i saw it was dead in front of our house...later in da morning i watched the cleaners come n take it ...its blood satin still there
UM>>>>>>humans can be really cruel ........man hope i got some picture of that bat .....(BATTIE I SALUTE U ) .....ehehehehhe

Wednesday, August 17, 2005

Dunno what is going on anymore !!!!

I have no idea what is going on anymore......everything seems to be in a blur......i feel like i'm in a daze mood all the time.....i have no idea what to do...i have test in one more day...and if i start blogging ...oh my god what the hell am i doing blogging at this time of the nite..........man i have to get a life.....anyway there are things that really bothering me for quite a long time........dunno y ......when i think everything is going fine....and then "BAMM" i'm in so much in biggie trouble......it kinda hurts and yes felt betrayed ..........
Y this happens ?......man guess only god knows........i never knew that this things been going on behind my back.....till well today.......it kinda really felt...annoying and i really feel like i'm some kinda untrustworthy gal.......man ......
Today i really wanted to donate blood but ....y they had to set it all up late.....had to go to the insulting class for no reason......thought about doing it tomorrow .....i just remember i have exam the very next day at 8.30 am........is blood worth giving away at the very precious time that u may find some time to study.......well some may say yes.....but some may not........but i think i better study coz i can always donate another time .....but guess what u won't have another chance to do ur exam again......so this time MAI N MAS don't forget to call me along......wanna donate the next time u guys do it......ok its our deal.......
Then again i just got my red flag so another valid reason for not being able to go donate blood.......hehheheheheh i ain't no kindin......
"ok lah better go sleep before tomorrow start"
"DONATE BLOOD IS A BLOODY GOOD DEED"

Saturday, August 06, 2005

How time just flies .........!

Today I spend my whole day alone at I5-03-11…..that’s coz wina and the senior when home to their respective homes. I hereby stayed back coz first coz I can’t go back and second I wanna study coz….calculation subject is where I lack the most. So here I am sitting in front of my laptop …..blogging and listen to Disney songs….which is pretty much relaxing…..um…..come to think about it I haven’t blong for ages…….heheheheh…..”hey chris I’m so sorry I haven’t been able to replay ur emails…..coz well the truth is I have nothing better to say….but hope u keep ur foot warm during this time of the year…..here the “jerebu” is very very thick…..i mean today after like hours of studying I glanced outside my window and got a shock of my life…..”I mean I can’t see the Mosque!!!” the fogs were so thick and dunno who da asshole was burning dried leaves at that time of the hour……U wanna know the truth I’m starving like hell….”I feel like I wanna eat something but dunno what”……
Hey Mas!!! Thanks for the comment and yeah “it’s nice to have a very thoughtful friend like u too!” and come to think about it I just checked out ur blog and it looks awesome……trust me ……
I got my YTN money and I think my worries about to clear but then …when I when and checked the Uniten ledger balance I realize that my balance was RM5634.02…..”I was like wat the @#$%&*……I don’t believe I was seeing that amount like that…I so have to check out with the Finance people….my balance should be zero not 5 thousand…..this is absurd !!!!! I demand a recount!!!!! Whoa I am SO talking nonsense!!!!!......
Ok changed to hits .fm……wah did u just hear the DJ !! he said that Usher do atleast 300 sit ups….WOW ……man …oh wow…no wonder he have the unbelieveable.......abs that makes ur legs go just like pudding……Talking about Usher…..don’t u think he like so comes in a package ….I mean consider this…..he can sing , dance (gosh I’m a sucker for dancing guys), great superb body…..must be a romantic fellow, and the most important thing “HE IS LIKE THE HOTTEST RICHEST DUDE” so there u go …(5 points ..plus 6 if he is good in bed…come to think about it he is good in bed)…..(winks)……anyway that’s a different story……
Hey if u like have this sms.ac account …..i tell u it sucks and I think it takes 6 sen of ur credit each time a jerk sms to join ya …..man….y ah ….. Hey did anyone watched SHIN CHAN....man it was so so so funny .....da misae (dunno how 2 spell)..is very firy women...(reminds me of myself)......and the way she kenakan her husband ..man WOW WAY TO GO MISAE !!!
Anyway I’m sick of eating MAGGIE …ewwww…..anyway life sucks and I hate it……oh yeah MAS and MAI I finished my layout so u guys just gimme a miss call or sms me when u reach here…in Uniten ….

i can't believe i washed the toilet ....just coz i was bored.......man i am so totally weird .....ok gtg ah very sleep redi …..ok bubyeee

Monday, August 01, 2005

I'm so darn tired !!!


Ok first i have to say this "My @#$%& neck hurts from staring at the computer for like the most darnest long time".........
Lots of work to be done.......
things are going fine ....but my stupid @#$%& port....it's really getting on my nerves and i'm gonna @#$%& blow

Ok lah nothing better to do so far so maybe ...i might just post something useful
I got send a msn message email......about some very nice facts ......hope u enjoyed that.....and oh yeah www.quizzila.com i think lah have new updated look....y not u check it out !!!!! ok lah bubyeee........
"HAPPY FRIENDSHIPD DAY GALS "

Thursday, July 28, 2005

Hello hell !!!!

Hello i'm back........
OK u wanna know something this house of mine ....in sense of my stupid atpartment ....my side of the net port duuno y got damaged and me being all tensed up and well have to admit stupid ....didn't bother to check if yuwina's port is working fine......aiyo never felt so stupid ....i only like found out about this today that the fucking goddammed port is busted ......so i actually like cursed my laptop and my really broken cabel line.....which was actually is working fine ...minus the cabel.......man .......life is an't easy man i tell u !!!!
Fuck that port........I'm gonna give a piece of my mind about this problem to the KMC shitties......hehehheh.....ok lah ......whatelse
Oh yeah yesterday i had the worse ....no maybe worse-like day with mr Alan...my lab sir......i man like in that lab test yesterday i was the third person to be called out .......fuck lah
and even though i did my very best....come to think about it i didn't know y the other's when and kacau the sir's applet Scroller......i mean the that one has nothing to do with the java applet time .......dammm.......i think ....no wait i'm not trying to brag about myself but i think since i was the third person i was the only person who did the coding at the end of the scroller with <>

i totally forgot the code thingy ....and then times out he told me to get out ........i was very dissapointed like hell....actually i wanted to cry because i felt like i tried my best yet i still didn't get the 3 marks.......it hurt alot shit........
see i'm starting to curse again.....gtg go bye

Saturday, July 16, 2005

I made a webpage that will make u laugh till u die

Man i really suck at HTML .........man then how only i wanna do a website and tell everyone ........aiyooooooo.......man i really really need to do some serious practice ....i mean if i go for an interview and asked me to build a web page ....i will drool and go like "aaaaaaaaammmmmmaaaaaaaaa.......help me mummy!!!!!"
Then of course they will have to kick me out the fucking door......
So guys if u wanna go check out my webpage brace urself......ok .........http://degi-viki.tripod.com/index.html ok harious samigo ........pooooo daaaaaa !!!!!

Saturday, July 09, 2005

Thanks You Guys !!!

Hey you guys were really nice in saying "happy bithday"
So here by i would like to utter a special and blissful appreciation to all my fellow friends that had took the time and trouble to fancy my bithday for me...ur wishes has indeed revolutionize the day i came to be !!!
I would like to say i am very much happy yesterday and today and to the days that will come.....
Here by is the list of people i would like to acquaint with .

My family
Christine Lye
Yuwina Puspabalan
Masita (sorry not sure how to spell ur name) do win my apologetic....
Mai
Tinie
dylah
marrian
Lok Suit Yee
Kim
Bobby
Nazatul Shafinas
Shamini
Hema
Sharvin
Dahen( again i am so sorry)
Grandpa
Uncle
and many more people that i have no been able to evoke in this list > I am very much like to express or more likely Shout out :

THANK YOU YA 'ALL

Thursday, June 30, 2005

Tension Is Buliding up !!!!

I've never been so lonely in my life....(ok duh).....i mean its been quite a long time since u know been together ...i mean come on for 3 whole foundation sem our classmates were the same.....Then suddenly when we go degree ....we are all going in a different path.....i mean its not that were can't see eath other again it's just that ......we won't be in this big bunch of group friends like we used to be......sometimes i come to think that i have not really made friends....i mean enough friends....i mean we were like this huge gang but even if we are doing the same course ........our class are different and section 2........
So to sum up that.......even how big or gang were...in the end we are the alone......well just hope we are not that lonely and hope to get along with other as soon as possiable........um....life is hard.......
This whole new degree has put me into yet another tension mode......My sis is gonna start her sem degree so that mean its time for me to compete with her.......u know...like see who get higer pointer .......god i hope i keep my pointer up......coz losing to my sis is gonna make me look like a LOSER !!!!....
Man...... have to keep up with my reputation and my grading standard.......come to think about it i have lots to do......man i just hope i don't screw up my degree sems......um.......god i think i have become a blogging freak......... i look like a preson that has nothing better to do....wow come to think about it i DO have nothing to do....ehehheheh...ok ok life ani't that bad...hey U wanna know something...Johnny Bravo is so stupidly cool !!!!!

Monday, June 27, 2005

An endless Waiting

I am writing this blog because I have nothing to do......I mean I woke up early and when online to check on my bloody results and what I get in return .........Nadda.....nothing at all they didn't even update anything...i mean come on lah....we were like scared and particularly freaking out ...and they didn't even bother to update the website....man some peeps are so LAZY BUMS.......
Ok i am not gonna sit here and complain...i have lots of other plans to deal with...Wasting my time complaining ain't gonna make them update the page faster......
Anyway today i am a bit annoyed and nervous...y u may ask that's coz
Well duh...today is the day i might ruin my whole reputation on the stage if i don't do well....what am i talking about......i'm talking about the dancing fitness show lor......
I think i have a rough idea on what to do.....
like what steps.....
what music...(oh yeah i am bringing my music CD just in case)
u know stuff like that.....i feel comfortable if i have a plan first......
well it kinda sucks...u know about the holidays coming to end...i mean this is the last week and i still haven't watched any latest movie...man that really sucks...
oh yeah guys did u watch the jimmy neutron new series....did u watch the jimmy in da future......man he is married to cindy.....wakakakkaa
and and something is going on with sheen and libby...they kinda fly kiss each other ......WOW......man that show really cute and cool
Sometimes i wonder if i had a boyfriend like jimmy my life will be great ......i mean come on....he has the world coolest gadgets....smart can do group work and study together........plus not everytime u get to go future......past..and ......in space to meet aliens rite.......bytheway minus all the life treating parts....hehheh....
man if only my life was funny and adventures like jimmy's.....
man ....now i am SO talking nonsense ...... ok lah ....gtg go and cry my eyes out......... bye

Saturday, June 25, 2005

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!



Oh my god !!!!!!!!!!

Oh my god !!!! i am so shocked to hear that i am to dance with a group of 5 nooo its 4 ..........!!!!

and....... if they offer free bags uinten bag i might go but free i am SO having second thoughts...oh my my my GOOOOOOD!!!!!!...and and i swear no matter what happends i am SO not goona climb or stand on anyone...i can't bear the fact that i will fall falt on my face in front of 1000 kids..oh no way jose.........

Ok ok calm down i can do it ...i can do it ....deep breath ...ommmmm...ummmm ok ok i think i can do it .....but y only 4 so far y not 7 or at least 5 my god,.......i scared i will faint.....aiyoyo...help me !!!!.....ammaaaaa!!!!....ok ok i can do it....just need to know what time i have to go there, and what to wear what to bring what to ...i mean how to dance...oh my god i forgot the steps laaaaa die die die......ok ok chill viki ......u can do it u have done dis before......ok ok

I CAN DO IT !!!! yeah i can yeah !!!!!

Wednesday, June 22, 2005


u can only take this Quiz if u are a fan of Draco Malfoy.... ok !
 Posted by Hello

Hey take some quizzes i took its pretty cool !!!

ok as usual i had nothing to do so....i kinda when n did some quizzes and they were really nice quizes and something u might have not tried yet....so
first i am gonna show u some of the results i got ok

this is about about what element are u ?
You're Element is Fire. You have a strong, independant, fiery personality and you obviously don't let other's push you around. You like being in charge and don't care what other people think. In fact, you like to stand out and be yourself. You're probably shy when people first meet you but your a ball of energy that could explode at any given moment. You like to laugh and whether you admit it or not, you like to fight. You're peronality that is wild and untamable. You're beauty is physically fit and a little sexy and you have a very pretty face.

then i did this quiz but i don't remember what ! the title was.....
Life is all about balance. Darkness can't be without light, and light can't be without darkness. You see everything through different angeles to gain perspective over situations. You act rather rational and people can find you stiff and/or emotionless due to this. Life is not really that good to you, yet it's not so bad. Like everything else, you need to balance it in order to find peace.

This quiz is freekie and the picture are very sinister.....(maybe coz i hate evil faced clowns)
You were born in the year of The Wraith. Which means you often want to bring death to your ememies (whether or not you know that's wrong is a different story). Relevant Years: 1950, 1956, 1962, 1968, 1974, 1980, 1986, 1992, 1998. Most Compatible with Riddle Box.

This is another to determine what u are ???
You are neutral. You are a well-balanced person. You bring happiness to people, but you also bring pain or sadness. It is your choice if you want to be good or bad. Be careful what you choose to do.

What kinda spirit are u ???
Brave, strong willed, loyal and passionate You are a sprite of Fire. Full of passion, bravery and spice you are the living embodiment of fire. You are quite arrogant and think yourself above most but that is made up for by; your passionate ability to pursue your dreams, your strong will and your powerful well skilled ability for fighting. You are a natural leader, people are somewhat drawn to you and see you as someone to look up to but you only pay attention to them if they are useful, your equal or your superior. You are a very exciting person to be near for you have a vast love of adventure and battle. Fire is a symbol of Passion if and when you choose to love you are capable of beautiful, long lasting, devoted love. You are quite wondrous!



ok ok this are the quizes u can click on and try it out ur self......ok
http://quizilla.com/users/nekokittychi/quizzes/.%3A%3A%3DWhat%20type%20of%20Mythical%20Sprite%20are%20you%3F%3D%3A%3A.%20-With%20Anime%20Pictures%20and%20detailed%20answers-
http://quizilla.com/users/PainfulBliss/quizzes/What%20is%20your%20connection%20with%20darkness%3F%20(pics)
http://quizilla.com/users/PainfulBliss/quizzes/What%20Do%20You%20Need%20in%20Your%20Life%3F%20%5Bdark%20pics%5D
http://quizilla.com/users/misspadfoot/quizzes/What%20House%20are%20you%20at%20Hogwarts%3F%20Harry%20Potter!/
http://quizilla.com/users/PainfulBliss/quizzes/What%20Power%20is%20Compatible%20With%20You%3F

Tuesday, June 21, 2005


You are an ice princess. You are cold and indifferent much of the time. You are completely impossible to get close to, even those who do never see the real you. You are fearless and immeasurably strong - not much can crack through your defences. Many people are stunned by your absolute cruelty and inability to feel anything. If something in your life turns out wrongly you will kill whomever you feel is responsible. If anyone can break through your icy exterior, they are to be feared because you will never display any emotion in any situation. You cannot bear to be bettered by anyone and this makes you exceptionally determined. You abuse your royal power using it to any advantage you can. After all no one can pin the blame on a member of the royal family now can they?
 Posted by Hello

Don't Know Why

I waited 'til I saw the sun
I don't know why I didn't come
I left you by the house of fun
I don't know why I didn't come
I don't know why I didn't come

When I saw the break of day
I wished that I could fly away
Instead of kneeling in the sand
Catching teardrops in my hand

My heart is drenched in wine
But you'll be on my mind
Forever

Out across the endless sea
I would die in ecstacy
But I'll be a bag of bones
Driving down the road alone

Something has to make you run
I don't know why I didn't come
I feel as empty as a drum
I don't know why I didn't come
I don't know why I didn't come
I don't know why I didn't come

Life is not so great when u have nothing to do !!!!

Life is not so gre-...ok u get the point......u know what today something happend .....no nothing ghostly but it is something u will watch on tv like the third watch series......
ok its like this ....i was taking bath and was done bathing when i heard a machine sound.....u know the denggi machine that goes grrrrr.....(ok u get da point).......then the bathroom floor vibrating under my feet and the "grrrr" sound getting louder......then i thought like "whatever" and when out ...just as i opened the bathroom door...i saw nothing but white smoke and the chemical gas taste on my face (can u believe me...i just bathed and the dammed smoke ruin my clean body).........then i could see nothing in front of me...naada.......only white thingy....at first i thought the house was on life then ...when the chemical taste and the stupid smell i knew it was the denggi thngy in my house.......
Then i reached my hand out and tried to feel my way to my room before i choke to death.......then finally i came to my room and realized that i forgot to turn off the bathroom light and worse the tap was on....(talk about stupid)...then i have to fight my way out of the room.....
like how u may ask???
at first i opened my room door and the smoke keeps puffing into my room...(ewwww)....and man it hurts my eyes....then i remember the third watch thingy and my school years of bomba training (u get it rite)......then i did something i hope none of my family saw.....i got down on my knees with my damped towel on my face and crawled on the floor to avoid the direct smoke on my face.......u know like the askar would do...(he heheh)....then amazingly that really worked....i didn't feel like i was gonna choke form the stupid white smoke(even though the view was not clear sort of foggy) .......the air was much ok and the damped towel help me breath better....and i managed to get to the bathroom and crawled my way back
then suddenly i felt like something furry ...i was touching something hairy and i nearly screamed...u know i really thought somebody with hairy legs intruded my house...(man how ur mind plays tricks on ya) then later felt something wet touch my hand......i nearly screamed 4 real ...then i realised it was my dog......(hahahhaha).....lost in the fog like i was.....then i hurried my dog to my room and waited for the fog to go away (ummmm)..........
man anyway that was like SO cool....hehehehhe anyway bubye

Sunday, June 19, 2005


GORILAZ.....MAN THEIR SONGS ARE COOL I TELL U !!!! Posted by Hello

Dido lyrics ...just u know for fun

Artist: DidoSong: Here with me
lyricsI didn't hear you leave,
I wonder how am I still here,
I don't want to move a thing,
it might change my memory
Oh I am what I am,
I'll do what I want, but I can't hideI won't go,
I won't sleep,
I can't breathe,
until you're resting here with meI won't leave,
I can't hide,
I cannot be,
until you're resting here with me
I don't want to call my friends,
they might wake me from this dream
And I can't leave this bed, risk forgetting all that's been
Oh I am what I am,
I'll do what I want but I can't hideI won't go,
I won't sleep,
I can't breathe
until you're resting here with meI won't leave,
I can't hide,
I cannot be,
until you're resting here with me.

DIDO  Posted by Hello

Saturday, June 18, 2005

Blueberry Cheese ice cream & Fishball

So nice ah !!! Yummy …finas u are rite it does taste good…I was in heaven….and the fishball is for me makan on father’s day remember the steamboat.
OK live has been very nice today….i never got to step in Popular to buy any story books…damm !!!

Kasihan me !!! anyway we bought a nice batik shirt for my father for Ftaher’s day heheheh looks nice but man was it expensive….. But ur father deserve that don’t ya think !
Anyhow life must go on !!!! (man y do I love saying that)!......Oh yeah I love him so much !!!! and today I am gonna chat wif him……wakakakakak
Today I did some reaches:
A pig's orgasm lasts 30 minutes. (In my next life I want to be a pig)(Kidding)
Banging your head against a wall uses 150 calories an hour. (Do not try this at home .. maybe at work)
Butterflies taste with their feet. (Something I always wanted to know)
Right-handed people live, on average, nine years longer thanleft-handed people do. (If you're ambidextrous, do you split the difference?)
A cat's urine glows under a blacklight. (I wonder who was paid to figure that out.)
Starfish have no brains. (I know some people like that too.)

If you fart consistently for 6 years and 9 months, enoughgas is produced to create the energy of an atomic bomb.(Now that's more like it)
About 100 people choke to death on ballpoint pens each year.
On average, every chocolate bar contains at least three insect legs (ewwwww)
Frank Baum, the writer of "The Wizrd of OZ", looked at his filing cabinet and saw A-N, and O-Z, hence "Oz."
Walt Disney got the idea for Mickey Mouse from watching mice play in a garage, where he was forced to work, because he could not afford to rent an art studio.
A dentist invented the Electric Chair.
People photocopying their buttocks are the cause of 23% of all photocopier errors worldwide.

Thursday, June 16, 2005

AIYO !!!!!

Man y ah when u stay at Uniten u feel like u miss home and feel so desperate to go home….but then when u are at home u get so bored u wanna go back study and all ?
Man life is so stupid and I am getting annoyed…..i just don’t understand myself…I am so confused but at the same time getting annoyed…yesterday I watched Lost it was pretty cool and I came to understand why the boy Walt (with his dog Vincent) have miss understanding with his father and why the father is being all “Fatherly” ..yesterday was their episode and I never knew he (the boy Walt) had special powers.
Then had this I wanna make something for my Acha something for father’s day ….. Like maybe some …oh I was thinking of doing the “SteamBoat “ the once u guys did in dylah’s birthday……Its pretty cool….. I wanna do it….Can any of u give me the recipe and how to do it >….PLZ PLZ PLZ ….thank you !!!!
Then oh I also wanna know how the hell I am gonna get all the things for the cook….man I wish I could take the bike but my father uses it…… the car cannot my sis n I fought …….my mom …can’t take another scolding?
Walk…..ARE U CRAZY NO WAY ????.....um looks like I have to use my mom’s help…..even if it means extra chores…????
Oh yeah…..about the malaysion idol I dunno…coz u know me being all great and talented …people won’t stand a chance that’s y I didn’t join coz I am dammed rite sure I will win…..{~:.:~}
Hehehehhe

Just coz !!!!!

HELOOOOOOO

lAH relax ah finas bukan ape ...saje aje nak bergurau...lagi pun bukan selalu ko kena macam tu !!!
Ok so far i did nothing ....but nothing ok actually i did a lots of things today.......
like i help my mom clean and dust the house....(man i never knew i had dust allergy)....then i did some little painting ....of a gal day dreaming under an ork tree.....which was quite nice....not bad ....then i also help my mom paint a plain vase my mom bought the other day...decorate with some coconut tree...butterfly.....and etc....which was also quite impressive.....i love drawing...it really clams be down and i think alot ..more like review what i do most.......
Then aslo did a little exersice ...u know to keep fit....then read and wrote some stories...which goes like this "If i were to go Hogwarts"...which is still in process...then i help my mom bath the dog (manisha...naughty doggie) ^_^ ! Then watch Jimmy Neutron then other cartoons...as usual..then here i am writing mu blog........ok life has been very boring lately and i am kinda getting sick of it.....i mean come on where has things gone wrong........(i wish i knew).
Ok now lets drop this and go to what happend after i finished washing my cloths.....ok this happend in da moring so that mean i was still in my pajamas , washed my cloths and when to hang it at the balcony....then my favorite song came on......Usher .....so i dance in the balcony like ahem Usher like crazy ...u know shaking my butt and all....(note that i am in my pajamas ...hair all tied up in a bun) so i dance on the balcony like a sick grandma and half way i realized more like i felt someone looking at me...when i looked down i saw this indonesia and pakistan guys from the renovation peeps next block was looking at me....of course i felt like just dropping dead....and u know what they burst out laughfing like crazy .........and they even clapped hand ...man was i humiliated so u guess what i did next....i ran in the house like a total dope
I am so so never been in that kinda situation u know
So there u go......man i am a clutz ......um
Ok i have a few question that i would like to ask u ????
Ok DO I LOOK LIKE A NERD ????
IF YES Y??
IF NOT Y???

IF DUNNO Y???
i need the ANSWER now .....
alamak my mom calling gtg bubye people of the earth !!!!

Wednesday, June 15, 2005


Michael Jackson !!!!! IS FREE OF ALL 10 CHARGES.....WOW AWW!!!!!! even if he had all the charges on him i don't give a damm !!!! i like all of his songs and dance !!!! AW!!! Who's bad !!!!  Posted by Hello

I wanna share a true story !!!!

Ok u know when i always say i wanna experince someting ghostly
Well this happend at here at my campus uniten ...where u may ask....
ADMIN toilet.......
Ok this is how it happend
I wina and finas when to admin early ...as usual the early birds.....and we were going to cmpf lecture class......u know we as usual have nothing to do and when wandering around.,....then i of course being in air-conned room well always wanna piss ah ...but ahem that's a different story..so we when around walking about following the signs....(for ur info we have no idea where we were)....so i said "hey that board points toilet that way"....and we follwed feeling stupid and giddy....
Then eventually we came to a small toilet at the end of a small hallway ....i swear i never been there (another info its not the usual toilet we all use after the eating room thingy)....then we when in...man i tell u the toilet was damm new...everything was complete..the tissue and the hand dryer...and all the tap water even the stone..mozak i mean looked new....so wina and finas was adjusting their hair and chit chatting......while i when into one of the cubicle....to u know piss....then i can over hear them talking then as i was...ahem pissing ...Then i kinda smelled someting like so sweet ..i tell u the smell was really good and nice...something like a jasmine flower...(come on logic thinking it can't be my piss) at first it was only little bit...so i turned around looking where the smell is coming from....i actually thought it was ambi pure....(actually my tank was full coz drank alot) then the smell was really really getting strong i could hardly breath...then i finnished and got up this time scanned the whole cubical.....then found nothing...nada......i thought of asking if they smelled it or not or i am losing my mind...but i guessed they might run off and leave me alone....so i kept my cool and was almost suffocating as the smell grew stronger....
i TELL U I FREAKED !!!! but kept my cool......then came out asking them both if they smelled anything.....the moment i asked then they dissaperad out the door !!! screaming their heads off.....i washed my hands and turn around to check but nothing that might actually cause that jasmine flower smell.....i heard the noise like something was moaning softly and ran out.....
as we were walking back ...all freaked and panting ...finas asked if i heard someone was talikng besides them...and i said yes.....i heard them before i got in to piss......but thought it might be form the boys toilet.....oh yeah i forgot to mention when i was running out the smell kinda faint off....it was still strong when i was washing my hands.....
i asked if any of them smelled and they said no.....but heard someone talking .....what was that all about......u can ask wina and finas if u like about this.....
I tell u what ever i said was true..man wow i was more exicited then scared when that happend....
ok lah u tell if anything is going on like this at admin before....
or ur opinion about this......