Hey its been quite a long time since i have blogged properly ....any how.....life anit that great for me to blog either...my life sucks as usual.....
before that i would like to say HAPPY DIWALI to all the hindus around the world.....and SELAMAT HARI RAYA to all the muslims around the world........
Yes i had a few "angpau" money but not that much...u know coz my whole diwali celebration didn't go so well.......i didn't get to travel much becoz of my father met wif an minor accident...but he scraped quite bad though...needed for Stitches ...so most of the time we are stuck at home doing nothing but cleaning the wound and attending funeral.....oh yeah my uncle died on the second day of diwali....can things get any worse.....oh u bet ya......after that he are not allowed to do any function or happy gathering at home or any close relative cannot celebrate anything..(its a hindu custom)...so there goes everything.......so if any of my cousin is going to celebrate 21 birthday...that will just have to wait ...well atleast untill after 16 after the death......
Ok lets drop this ....yesterday i and my mom when to UNISEL to see my sis...the hot weather yesterday was a total bust....anyhow...we when there and i ate at this shop..lunch....and i ordered nasi goreng biasa..and guess what we brought a mountain of rice and that shocked the hell out of me.....i mean i was eating eating eating eating and eating but the rice just won't finish....ish...ewwww
and the next thing i know ....the next morning i was all Diarrhea ....man was i mad...yesterday is what i will call as the piggy day.....(if u know what i mean) ....ok back to the UNISEL....as i was coming down from my sis's dorm ...i saw the huge bunch of cute an handsome guys.....wow i did smile and next thing i knew they were "cat calling"...."making babe calling".....was that sumtin or what....heheheh...yes i know what u are thinking.....deviki is gatal....well say what u want i love it ....ok sum of it ok.....hehehehe
So um...what else...oh yeah my muruku is finished...too bad lah i can't give u guys to taste.....have other things u can eat besides the muruku.....which i will bring to UNITEN.......
Oh yeah talking about uniten....did u know u can view ur results on 21 NOV on wards.....how FREAKIN SCARY IS THAT ???? OHMYGOSH !!!! i am so screwed ...wakakakak aiyo got to go wash cloths lah my amma is shouting redi ...ok doodles

0 comments:
Post a Comment