Oh my god when i was thinking everything was going alright ....it alywas turn out to be the worse...i duno y maybe its just that i'm very unlucky or careless !!!
But one thing for sure things ain't going my way for awhile now...maybe that's y i dun feel like wanna blog ....coz i feel like i have nothing much to say but brood about myself......see there i go again.....
So i thought i was doing my best but it turn out that i was only playing ......i can even dare to think if i can make it for ccsb144 ......but what i am very sure is that i am SO DOOMED.....i mean this being my first sem as a degree student should have boost my confident but instead it juz made me daammmm very freaking lazy.....trust me i am very lazy....sumhow i feel like the the book looks like as if its a poison....ewww thats's how lazy i am right now .....
Man i want to do sumthing but too lazy to even stand up.....
oh yeah today i have this huge pain that won't seems to go away...man i do hope things are better tomorrow coz the following day i have moral presentation.......man i hope the pain just leave me alone ......arrrghhh...i hate my life so bad right now ......
Yesterday i lost my temper for no reason at my parents ...i mean i know its my mistake but still i just can take it when they keep telling me to do things ....i mean i actually came back home to do my stuff MY STUFF but for the day i came back all i did was their work .......i won't be complaining like dis if they appreciate my affored ....but NO all they did is complain and make a huge fuss about it......
Geee i am SO sorry i didn't make it a good master piece but atleast tell me lah sum thing that would make we wanna correct the mistake....but when u just schold me and even told me i should not come back 4 another 2 week really got me mad!!!!!

0 comments:
Post a Comment