RSS

Saturday, October 08, 2005

Yeah that's what i get all the freaking time.......maybe i am abit of well pissy....but what ever it is ...i hate it...i can't help it the way i look its not like i can get BOTOX and face lift ....aka as batman' joker...that way i might smile even when some DID punch me in the face......great huh.....
ok what the hell am i gribbishing about ......anyway i had another quiz i have already did but can't post it coz ...well i lost my fucking password to Hello picture loader and no i didn't write down the password and id name ...and don 't u dare call me a freak .....wakkakakka sigh...wat the hell ...anyway
i did a quiz which said that i have a fear in me that pulls me back in what ever i do.....actually what the defination said was kinda true....lets see if i can find them ok....
Lately many things been bothering me .....lots of things...some ever well confused me to the max...till i lost my sleep over that jerk.....
i just took a quiz that says ....What's your dominant trait????
the result i got :Dominant Personality: FearGood Traits: You don't trust easily, and you're not gullible. People don't get the chance to take advantage of you.Bad Traits: You're paranoid. You have to relax a little, and realize that some things aren't worth the fear.People see you as: Paranoid, impatient, and jumpy. Others don't know why you're so untrusting, and may deem you as a freak.You're Most Like: Disappointment. You dread with the future holds for you. Unlike disappointment, you haven't experienced much rejection because you don't take risks.You Need More: Innocence. Be adventerous, and explore the world. Keep in mind that you don't want to be fearless. It just has to be a healthy fear.
Freaky but i think that so repersents me........

0 comments: