Ok long time no update blog ah ........Ok ....rowing at Putra Jaya first ......ok we when to putrajaya for our water traning....so it was really nice...i love it like crazy (well not all lah sum of it).....anyway we pratice the indoor boat and it was pretty cool doing the stokes to gether with others....and it is very very different from kayaking ...which in my opinion is very very easy compared to rowing that use 2 paddle that seems to break ur arm apart if u don't do them together........anyway i did the single one .......which was very cool but kinda hard to control......then the 4 in a boat which was pretty embressing heheheh coz i did with the seniors and trust me they were really good ...so being the only gal out of 3 boys i had trouble catching up lor........there was once when i was doing the 4 in a boat where my right paddle got stuck with the back person's paddle ...so when he pulled it back it in such force my hand when to the back and i head a small snapping sound.......i think i was about to scream my head off but as usual i kawal macho lor.........later after i got off the boat i wanted to scream again coz my arm felt like it was gonna fall apart ...hurts damm lot u know.....before the 4 person boat ride i when single ...which was pretty cool u and a boat ......very scary but secure.....anyway i did single after Sai and Wina.......it was really cool ...hehehehe....i mean at first it was very hard to control but then later i got very used to it....it was much more easier to control........i when near the masjid and then back to the parking point.......
Rowing was really harder to catch up coz we have to long paddle with fixed handle holder called the gate.......it keeps the paddle in place. Also it is very easy to fall into the water.......when u go off balance unlike kayak the space in the boat is wider and the length is shoter....paddle is seperate form the boat.....the seat does not move but the rowing boat does....with special attached shoes for savety......It is really cool........and way i was really tired by the time i ws done with the 4 person boat ride......
The friday traning was really ...aiyooo painful...lor we...i sai wina when to stadium where the traning was suppose to be held.......then as usual ....decided to run one round in the stadium......right after we finish running (very tired for ur info).....the rowing president came over ..he told us to go gym.....man !!! but we followed anyway ......there i sai and wina was the only gals other were bulky boys (hehheehe)....there was the nice bulky guy....student like me and u i guess but he is very nice (a.k.a i named him "abang couch").....he told us to relax and we did warm up....later he told us how to use the machine ......the first one was the hand machine.....the laying down ones......(really heavy even for me) so we changed to the other one....which was much easier to move.......we did for round and each round decrease 2 from 2o.......then later changed to other machine untill we did the fourth machine.....i was really tired bythen i tell u i could feel my legs and hand shaking....Then abang couch told us that we are gonna go for running.....it felt like a big suprise coz my legs weights like rice sacks........anyway we when to the gym......where some boys were playing football.......duh .....so abang couch told us to run 3 round before any of us can go home....so with heavy heart and legs i and wina ran ...3 round complaining all the way (hehehhe)......but it was fun ....a funny thing happend ...sai lost count of her running and ran another round ...so she ran like the boys 4 rounds....hehehhehe.....
then abang president send us to Ilmu ...very nice of him coz i think if i walked i would have died on the spot........
Running + gym training = Cramp/pain ......thatz just on friday
Rowing + careless = serious injury /pain ...... this is on sunday
So ........Friday + sunday (pain) = ponteng class on monday
so there u go .........hope u enjoy .........
OH YEAH wahi thanks for the oil...its was very nice to apply on the sore places
OH yeah i want the pictures we took at rowing that day plz.........TQ
byeeeeee
ouch ......

0 comments:
Post a Comment