RSS

Thursday, June 16, 2005

Just coz !!!!!

HELOOOOOOO

lAH relax ah finas bukan ape ...saje aje nak bergurau...lagi pun bukan selalu ko kena macam tu !!!
Ok so far i did nothing ....but nothing ok actually i did a lots of things today.......
like i help my mom clean and dust the house....(man i never knew i had dust allergy)....then i did some little painting ....of a gal day dreaming under an ork tree.....which was quite nice....not bad ....then i also help my mom paint a plain vase my mom bought the other day...decorate with some coconut tree...butterfly.....and etc....which was also quite impressive.....i love drawing...it really clams be down and i think alot ..more like review what i do most.......
Then aslo did a little exersice ...u know to keep fit....then read and wrote some stories...which goes like this "If i were to go Hogwarts"...which is still in process...then i help my mom bath the dog (manisha...naughty doggie) ^_^ ! Then watch Jimmy Neutron then other cartoons...as usual..then here i am writing mu blog........ok life has been very boring lately and i am kinda getting sick of it.....i mean come on where has things gone wrong........(i wish i knew).
Ok now lets drop this and go to what happend after i finished washing my cloths.....ok this happend in da moring so that mean i was still in my pajamas , washed my cloths and when to hang it at the balcony....then my favorite song came on......Usher .....so i dance in the balcony like ahem Usher like crazy ...u know shaking my butt and all....(note that i am in my pajamas ...hair all tied up in a bun) so i dance on the balcony like a sick grandma and half way i realized more like i felt someone looking at me...when i looked down i saw this indonesia and pakistan guys from the renovation peeps next block was looking at me....of course i felt like just dropping dead....and u know what they burst out laughfing like crazy .........and they even clapped hand ...man was i humiliated so u guess what i did next....i ran in the house like a total dope
I am so so never been in that kinda situation u know
So there u go......man i am a clutz ......um
Ok i have a few question that i would like to ask u ????
Ok DO I LOOK LIKE A NERD ????
IF YES Y??
IF NOT Y???

IF DUNNO Y???
i need the ANSWER now .....
alamak my mom calling gtg bubye people of the earth !!!!

1 comments:

Anonymous said...

Go Degi!! now u can join Malaysian Idol.. audition still open i think.. just wear ur pyjamas n boogie!! hahah.. juz kiddin man.. Nerd? dunno.. y? dunno..