Man y ah when u stay at Uniten u feel like u miss home and feel so desperate to go home….but then when u are at home u get so bored u wanna go back study and all ?
Man life is so stupid and I am getting annoyed…..i just don’t understand myself…I am so confused but at the same time getting annoyed…yesterday I watched Lost it was pretty cool and I came to understand why the boy Walt (with his dog Vincent) have miss understanding with his father and why the father is being all “Fatherly” ..yesterday was their episode and I never knew he (the boy Walt) had special powers.
Then had this I wanna make something for my Acha something for father’s day ….. Like maybe some …oh I was thinking of doing the “SteamBoat “ the once u guys did in dylah’s birthday……Its pretty cool….. I wanna do it….Can any of u give me the recipe and how to do it >….PLZ PLZ PLZ ….thank you !!!!
Then oh I also wanna know how the hell I am gonna get all the things for the cook….man I wish I could take the bike but my father uses it…… the car cannot my sis n I fought …….my mom …can’t take another scolding?
Walk…..ARE U CRAZY NO WAY ????.....um looks like I have to use my mom’s help…..even if it means extra chores…????
Oh yeah…..about the malaysion idol I dunno…coz u know me being all great and talented …people won’t stand a chance that’s y I didn’t join coz I am dammed rite sure I will win…..{~:.:~}
Hehehehhe

0 comments:
Post a Comment