Ok wanna know y i wrote like dis.....
Ok its all begain when i and mai when to see miss yanty that *&%$$ later we when in and she said "hey come on lah ....takan every little problem have to come see me ..rite"......then we also sat like a total jerk ...then later when mai explain what's the problem she simply said .....well that's the problem and and that she wants us to think about it ...and that she %$#@# has no way of helping nother then showing us the answer...yeah that WAS kind of true but she should't be that rude to us ...i mean at least there are some people who wants to see u ...that jerk piece of shit......and when people do see her she talk so rudly like she is the only stuckup c++ queen in the earth...ish ...later i ask her if we need to use the 2D u know ....then she looked at me and asked ..."hey u didn't came to the class rite..that day"...when i say "Oh...i was sick so i didn't come" then she just shook her haed with that nasty sinister smile of hers and said "yeah ...everyone is sick..yeah yeah.." well yeah jerk...people don't come ur class because of ur stuckup attitude of urs MISSY ....no wonder she is so SINGLE WAKAKKAAKAK ....u know when she wanna cancel call coz she is sick abnd come late its OK with her ....but when we do that its WRONG is it...that jerk @#$%%......
WAKAKAKAKAK ok now that's out of my chest on with my life ...gosh i can't believe i just spilled this all here in lab right after i kena MALU to the MAX man.......
Now afternoon redi.....so malang me today

0 comments:
Post a Comment