I did this by myself !!
WHAT SHOULD U DO
WARNING: All persons averse to generous amounts of sarcasm, silliness, the occasional harsh phrase (probably in my mother language), or those who just don’t have much of a sense of humor, are hereby asked to PLEASE BUGGER OFF!
What do u do when u are so pissed n feel like wanna die but u dunno what u have to tell at the person u really feel would disappeared ….but they just don’t …..well I have the answer for u !!!
U are PISSED !! and then the stupid peeps comes along !!!
An old lady cut ur line …u know just butt in!!! Expect u to make way when u are like waiting in the line like for eternity!!!
This is what u should do : Shout, Back off you old bag, and elbow her out of the way
U are doing ur last experiment for ur chemistry which comes 50% of ur marks…ur teacher has a sick eye on u….she seems to have this grudge on u……always looking out ..u know to make ur life miserable…..Then suddenly ur lab partner pours a wrong chemical and ruins the whole experiment…..
What u should do: Call your partner and idiot and tell him to sit in the corner for the rest of class and you will finish the experiment.
U just managed to get back to ur BF when one of his ex girlfriend is hitting on him ….
What should u do: I would beat them bloody within an inch of their pathetic lives. What do they have a death wish or something?
Ur stupid forgot to bring his wallet when going on a date…he thinks this time u should do the cashing….plus he even forgot to tell u how the new hair style looks on u
What u should do: I can't believe you would do this to me! You're such a jerk. Now i know exactly how much you care. Forget it its over.
Ur enemy is flrrting with ur bf ……..and she don’t seems to notice that u are standing a few feet away….ur BF some how seems to enjoy the whole thing
What should u do to her : just take the number out of his pocket when he isn't paying attention and burn it right infront of that hoe's face! Mwahahah!!
What u should do to him : Take a big jar of cold beer from the counter and pour in his pants……in front of the whole crowd…….then smack the jar at his face
Ur stupid classmate trying to get a free ride home with u ……she has her own car but just can’t take it out of her garage coz she is afraid of scratching it ……..
What u should do: Drive your own car! What am i, your chauffer?
Ur Annoying classmate has a bad breath…u tried to get away but somehow she always manages to speck really close to ur face and u are late for ur class……mind u ..it smells like dead rat …….
What should u do : Yell Hey! Does anyone have any toothpaste?
U just made fun of ur worse enemy …it’s a pay back thingy between u two…u wanna do a action that no one at the party would forget and PLUS u want to make sure the hottie at the corner to see the cool u
What should u do: Puts finger in mouth and puts it on ass* TSSSSSSS i'm HOTSTUFF!!

0 comments:
Post a Comment