Many things had happened for this whole week…..I am not saying that the weekend has been fun …but what I gonna really say is that this whole week seems to have lots of miss understanding and stuff that had driven me up the wall much to my annoyances……
I am not gonna sit around and point fingers at people …but let me tell u something…if I am not happy or felt hurt about something I might not show it out on ur god dammed face but I am the type that very secretly vengeful….. so don’t mess with me…..sometimes u might have noticed that I Snap at people when I am really losing it……so Chris I am only sharing this wif U …and no one else……..First of all I HATE people who act like they r SO innocent yet at the same time act like anything that is happening has nothing to do with them ……I mean COME ON for lord sake…..tear off ur fucking mask if u have to……Gosh some bitches ……This week is a complete mess…..I hate it……and I felt hurt and rage building up inside me each time I think about it…….I can DAMM assure u that if U are standing near me as I write this blog U R SO A DEAD LOG…….
There is this another incident that makes me wanna rip their head off…..assignments…some bitches just don’t realize what there are messing ….more like wat the fuck is going on…..all they do is SLEEP ……TALK …..PLAY HP…..i mean GET a life ……I am not ur god DAMMED SLAVE ……SO CHECK THE ATTITUDE MISSY…….and oh my god …..I mean like, I just when around to ask if the answer I wrote is correct or not…..like god dammed AS IF I WANTED their FUCKING ANSWER…… geesh MY BAD !!!!!....like AS IF I wanted to copy ur stupid answer. All I ever did is ask about it? If its corrct or not…if u say wrong I swear I won’t ask for urs in return….
I mean like even if u don’t like or uncomfortable or even if U HATE a person u don’t go kicking people around……I mean like what kinda asshole would do that ……I mean like what if I kick u around ……would u like that …….????.....haven’t u thought about how they might have felt….don’t u think they might have feel hurt and perhaps cried at night for being ill-treated…..why do some assholes just don’t think…..ill-treating her is one bad thing but asking ur friends to join along ur sick games it out of the dammed question…..Kicking people around is never a good stuff…being a gal u should know that u r no better then gal next door ….I mean like look at u ….before u start making a scene to get peoples attention……if someone would do that to me…I surely would break their legs to tiny pieces……..to think some people was sporting….like hell…..come on……simple (T) also wanna complain SO much….well hello……GET A LIFE…. ….Then there are some people that is very much like to lie …u know lie but at the same time make up stories that they are better then the others…I mean come on I can very well know if they did….I mean shame on u …make up stories I mean GROW THE FUCK UP……lying isn’t gonna help u in anything…. Y some bitches just don’t get it???.....This weekend been a pain in the ass …..I HATE it …..Anyway I am glad I had made it through the physics well……I THANK GOD for that ……Sometimes I really feel unappreciated ….I mean like I spend the whole long weekend holiday doing and all the person could say is that …”hey I just found it out, y not just modify it n pass it up?” What about my effort…don’t u even think about it…..don’t u think I might be offended by what u said ….after all the whole got dammed weekend doing it…when u come barging in saying stuff like that... ..Times like this is when I truly feel hurt….so I SNAP at U …..I mean like ok if u wanna do it …but I would rather do it and understand then simply getting marks…I mean I know I am being selfish in the marking but …..what is the point of studying if u just wanna play “Short-Cut”…..don’t u wanna feel the feeling of being able to do something on ur own ….”WELL I WOULD”…….
Bullshit…. I kinda spilled a lot…..but Chris I just can’t take it anymore …….I just had to let it go before I blow up.
Sigh …..(-_-) (Chris if u have question sms or email me)

0 comments:
Post a Comment