Hello my fellow friends out there !!!
It has been long since i wrote a proper blog.....that is becoz i am SO dissapointed with my Last Sem results ....i mean i really thought i could get at least 3. somethin u know but hell no...i only got 2. something and i felt like i was cheated n made a fool out of myself......i mean i know i am very over confident but it ain't my fault coz for last sem i got high for almost all subject....i mean all the important subject.....but hell no i just got bunch of B's n B+. i really feel like getting high marks ain't just gonna help in ur finals ....i mean u can't see ur final paper .......so u know the lecturers might be a bit bias ma........hai ya never i my life i feel so heart broken n cheated ........( i bet this hurts more then ur stupid bf breakups).......n when my mom keeps pushing some harsh reminders about that i just feel like bursting into zillion pieces......n the way my dad keep saying that even he felt cheated by what i said....that is really bitter.....
I know i did very well but what i don't get is that y my marks r so low for my final .....even if i did all worse i should at least get a or a- that is damm sure but i feel like i've been sabotage !!!
BUT WHAT CAN I SAY WORLD IS A CRUEL Place N LIFE IS DAMM HARD !!!

0 comments:
Post a Comment