RSS

Sunday, May 29, 2005


This will be the cover page for my new story at my d's hush hush stories for the story called tenage love.....hope u enjoy the story and again i would like to remind u that the gal viki in the story is not me .....ok its a gal i made up in my mind ......ok  Posted by Hello

Saturday, May 28, 2005

Feeling damm Bitchy

Many things had happened for this whole week…..I am not saying that the weekend has been fun …but what I gonna really say is that this whole week seems to have lots of miss understanding and stuff that had driven me up the wall much to my annoyances……
I am not gonna sit around and point fingers at people …but let me tell u something…if I am not happy or felt hurt about something I might not show it out on ur god dammed face but I am the type that very secretly vengeful….. so don’t mess with me…..sometimes u might have noticed that I Snap at people when I am really losing it……so Chris I am only sharing this wif U …and no one else……..First of all I HATE people who act like they r SO innocent yet at the same time act like anything that is happening has nothing to do with them ……I mean COME ON for lord sake…..tear off ur fucking mask if u have to……Gosh some bitches ……This week is a complete mess…..I hate it……and I felt hurt and rage building up inside me each time I think about it…….I can DAMM assure u that if U are standing near me as I write this blog U R SO A DEAD LOG…….
There is this another incident that makes me wanna rip their head off…..assignments…some bitches just don’t realize what there are messing ….more like wat the fuck is going on…..all they do is SLEEP ……TALK …..PLAY HP…..i mean GET a life ……I am not ur god DAMMED SLAVE ……SO CHECK THE ATTITUDE MISSY…….and oh my god …..I mean like, I just when around to ask if the answer I wrote is correct or not…..like god dammed AS IF I WANTED their FUCKING ANSWER…… geesh MY BAD !!!!!....like AS IF I wanted to copy ur stupid answer. All I ever did is ask about it? If its corrct or not…if u say wrong I swear I won’t ask for urs in return….

I mean like even if u don’t like or uncomfortable or even if U HATE a person u don’t go kicking people around……I mean like what kinda asshole would do that ……I mean like what if I kick u around ……would u like that …….????.....haven’t u thought about how they might have felt….don’t u think they might have feel hurt and perhaps cried at night for being ill-treated…..why do some assholes just don’t think…..ill-treating her is one bad thing but asking ur friends to join along ur sick games it out of the dammed question…..Kicking people around is never a good stuff…being a gal u should know that u r no better then gal next door ….I mean like look at u ….before u start making a scene to get peoples attention……if someone would do that to me…I surely would break their legs to tiny pieces……..to think some people was sporting….like hell…..come on……simple (T) also wanna complain SO much….well hello……GET A LIFE…. ….Then there are some people that is very much like to lie …u know lie but at the same time make up stories that they are better then the others…I mean come on I can very well know if they did….I mean shame on u …make up stories I mean GROW THE FUCK UP……lying isn’t gonna help u in anything…. Y some bitches just don’t get it???.....This weekend been a pain in the ass …..I HATE it …..Anyway I am glad I had made it through the physics well……I THANK GOD for that ……Sometimes I really feel unappreciated ….I mean like I spend the whole long weekend holiday doing and all the person could say is that …”hey I just found it out, y not just modify it n pass it up?” What about my effort…don’t u even think about it…..don’t u think I might be offended by what u said ….after all the whole got dammed weekend doing it…when u come barging in saying stuff like that... ..Times like this is when I truly feel hurt….so I SNAP at U …..I mean like ok if u wanna do it …but I would rather do it and understand then simply getting marks…I mean I know I am being selfish in the marking but …..what is the point of studying if u just wanna play “Short-Cut”…..don’t u wanna feel the feeling of being able to do something on ur own ….”WELL I WOULD”…….
Bullshit…. I kinda spilled a lot…..but Chris I just can’t take it anymore …….I just had to let it go before I blow up.
Sigh …..(-_-) (Chris if u have question sms or email me)

is it true

You Know You're Malaysian When...
You complain about the quality of the pirated DVD you just purchased. "What, RM10 for DVD5?! Aiyah, boss ... sound no good, cheaperlah ..."You're willing to consume sambal petai and durian and gladly suffer the bloating and wind-breaking incidents.You're exceedingly polite to the Mat Sallehs but you slag your own kind. "Hello, sir. Why don't you sit here, it’s got the best view of the city skyline." But, "Aunty-ah, your table is over there next to the kitchen."You order Maggi goreng and fried chicken, complain about how oily the food is, and then proceed to finish it anyway.You love to talk about food. You're already thinking about what to have for dinner while eating lunch. "I'm stuffed. What shall we have for dinner?"You dive into a communal-style meal the moment the dish lands on the table only to hesitate at the last morsel of food on the serving dish. There are two possible explanations for this: the first is the pai seh (embarrassed) factor, while the other is the myth that the person who eats the last piece will be a spinster.You hit the accelerator the moment the first drop of rain hits your windshield. "Alamak, it's going to rain. Sure traffic jam one. I'd better drive faster."You seize the opportunity to make a U-turn anywhere ... especially where there is a sign telling you not to. Well, so long as the cops aren't in sight.You feel a burning desire to send text messages and even have the gall to give your friend a blow-by-blow account of the movie to your friend on the handphone — during the screening of the movie. "Okay, now that girl Lizzie is impersonating an Italian singer; she so doesn’t look Italian ..."You forsake your loved ones for the all-important four letter-word: S-A-L-E. "Sorry, mum, I can't take you to Aunt Mary’s because I have to go to MidValley before the crowd." You’re also more than happy to be part of the insane traffic jam that forms around malls during weekends and sale periods.11. Reality shows Akademi Fantasia and Malaysian Idol dictate your social life. "What, no TV at the mamak? Count me out — I'm staying home. Rinie needs my support."You pepper every sentence with lah. "No-lah, I can't see you today-lah. I have to study-lah. You know-lah, the prison warden aka mak is watching me like a hawk"You fail to function normally without your daily dose of teh tarik and nasi lemak.You have owned at least one Proton in your lifetime. Cheap, cheap. That is until you start to make enough dough to buy that Honda you've been salivating over.You slow down at an accident site to take down the car number plate, but won't step out of your car to help — the victim could be a robber!You'd rather park your car along the main road outside the mall, where there's a yellow line, rather than pay RM1 to park inside where there are adequate bays.You plead, bat your eyelids and relate a sob story to the officer at the town council office to let you off the hook (or reduce the amount considerably) for the fine you incurred when you parked your car on the double line.You make an appointment for 10am and conveniently show up a half hour late — Malaysian time, what ...You pop open the wet tissue packet at the Chinese restaurant by squeezing the trapped air to the top of the packet before proceeding to smash your fist into it. The louder the pop the better.You greet your friend / neighbor / acquaintance on the street with "How are things?" or "Have you eaten?" or better yet, by stating the obvious: "Went to market ah?"Ramlee burger is the "piece de resistance" of your growing-up-years cuisine.You catch all major televised events at the mamak.You have roughly six meals a day (breakfast, mid-morning tea, lunch, afternoon tea, dinner and supper). Then there's the snacking — keropok ikan, pisang goreng, muruku, jam tarts and the like.You get the whole family dressed to the nines, jump into the car and head for the minister's open house — and ask for styrofoam boxes and plastic bags to tar pau food.Your accent and language style vary according to the race of the person you are conversing with. You've got a friendly disposition. Smiles are abundant and your "Apa khabar?" is warm and sincere.You exclaim loudly how expensive everything is, even though the items may in fact be going for a steal. "Wah! So expensive, ah? Hak sei ngor (Scare me to death)!"You dig deep into your pockets to contribute to the latest appeal for donations in the newspapers.You "dis" our country all the time, but as soon as something good happens (like winning the Thomas Cup), you morph into a proud Malaysian.You never travel abroad without a bottle of chilli sauce, or sachets which you can sneak into restaurants.You're proud to be Malaysian - and you pass these jokes on to all your Malaysian friends!

Friday, May 27, 2005


i SO wanna KILL people !!!!  Posted by Hello

Sunday, May 22, 2005

SOOOOOOOO SAD !!!

Ok today i wanna share wif u something that keeps bothering me 4 a while now !!!!
ok if u met somebody that u haven't meet for a long long time......and when u eventually do n when they say
"Oh- Hey -wow u haven't changed since i last saw u 7 years ago?"...
My dear friends that is not a complement or something that should be taken as a positive point of view......what they really mean by that is "Gee u should get some make over...or worse...GROW UP GAL".......so what i am trying to say is ......the other day my sis was checking her friendster account and one of her primary school friend add her......she my goodness is Lavena ...(somethin la) her name.....let me tell u !!! she knew my sis ever since they were in kindergarden.....n she was really really fat wif puffy body and very tall gal.......ok cute ....but i would say she was too fat.....(no offence)....and well u know ....then my sis at first didn't know who the hell was that gal becoz OH MY GOSH her picture in friendster was someone my sis never knew ...(so she thought)...then a message came from her saying like
"Hey Renu its me lavena ...ur friend...geee i miss u ...add me lah".....then my sis had this whole lash back thingy going on her mind n this DING !!! ....when the moment her jaw droped open i knew she knew this gal......then she looked at me like she was gonna faint....."OH my gosh its Dr.Lavena"(we call her dr.lavena coz she played ad dr. in one of her kindergarden act).....n i was like "NO SHIT !@$%&!!!!!" then we both stare at the picture and the message she wrote at the end of her message
p/s: "Hey renu u still look the same ...but cute lah"
then thats when it hit me .....we then saw the rest of her pictures and I tell u she looked like some super model or more like a hindi bollywood actress...man she is thin ...i mean not thin perfect..her body .....her height......and her face.....wow and my mind there was this question screaming "WHERE THE HELL ALL HER FATS GO....HOW DID SHE DO THAT!!???" and we clicked through all her picture and read her profile .....we came to realize that she is still the same in side but outside she is somehow transformed into someone completely diffreent person....that made us realise that we ...i mean me n my sis still looked the same !!!......it kinda hurt us....i mean staying the same isn't bad but hey u r only teen n young adult once in life but my sis n i did nothing to enjoy that....what i am trying to say is that "i never took the chance to change the way i look like ......that is y i guess ...when i look into the mirror i feel all the old memories coming back and there is really nothing new to peer back at me ...just the old once......expect when there is zits ...but that's a different story.......really i mean come on i stll never changed ...my hair ...even if i straighten it still don't make any different coz my hair is straight from the day i born......
in short i guess my sis n i never really took the chance to change our apperance.....like hell we don't wear make up...mini skirts..or something teen like.....just the old us.....n even if we do its only 4 few hours during partys......come to think about it i never when to parties ....my friends parties...execpt parrty wif ANNA...u know her 11th B'day n her japanese festival,wif her japanse family....n me alone......funny those days.......but u see.....i can only dream about the past n never the present happenings .........so guys when u read this blog u tell me ......from the first sem till special sem....what is different in me????.......do i look different.......did i take the chances to shop for lipsticks .....shoes...cloths......or even date......(no that i care).......see i never change....
the after looking at all the pictures of lavena ....i n my sis when through all the pictures when we were in primary school and came to know that we stiil look the same...my sis the worse...she never changed in size nor the way she looks....me i had different hair style n of course my size(ahem)........
i found this pharse...that really caught my eyes
A change in the weather is sufficient to recreate the world and ourselves.
and another one >.>>>
Change is one thing, progress is another. “Change” is scientific, “progress” is ethical; change is indubitable, whereas progress is a matter of controversy.



ok gee i talked alot .......ok bye bye ......

Saturday, May 21, 2005


This is the picture i got when i played the "what kinda kiss are u? quiz....awwww isn't it cute  Posted by Hello

hello dis is my drawing of me .......yeah i know i am not that cute...i am cute but not that cute......(so kidding).....yup i know the colouring is kinda uneven...i dunno y the scanner it messed up the colour....anyhow if u look deep enough u can see me wearing my favorite cloths......u know my famous teddy t , favorite shoe, favorite jeans, favorite hair style n a must glasses....and yeah this is how i look like in campus.....come to think about it i am a total nerd...(ohmygod)....and if u are wondering who da hell is that next to me...that's d9 my imaginary friend...i know it sounds creepy but its real ......i sometimes talk to him in my dreams.....(kidding hahaha)......about the hair colour u must be wondering hey why is it not black.....thats coz my hair it change colour ...i mean i NEVER dye my hair but it just changes to light brown...i swear...i am the only one in my fly like that ...n yeah there is one of my baby cousin with the same mystery..her hair changes colour too...u must be thing like hey may be ur hair is unhealty but no...its healty no split ends no dandruff...no nothing ...its just like that...even if i put some oil....guess it runs in da fly.....i know i know what i wear don't match i mean come on red n black shoes....blue jeans and teddy shirt and orange digital watch and a goth looking charms....i know i look totally missed placed but its just the way i am....did u realise something that i didin't draw my nose....gee too bad....n yes i know whats going on in ur mind...yes...u jealous peeps...ok ok so i draw some extras...if u r wondering what i am saying there it is.....my waist curves......n my booty n hip shape....ok ok i admit i don't have one but still i am not that bad...like wise person would say "cute is ugly but adorable"....duh......"Not a monkey"dave the barbarian....but my sweet L is hahahahha Posted by Hello

hey nice guy shy n mutan ....love him names is night crawler....he is the most funniest n yet clumsy at the same time.....his powers r awsome ...i mean come on he can 'puff' here n appear there......so cool hope i can puf around the campus ...instead of walking  Posted by Hello

Death Note dolls ...so nice heh Posted by Hello

Hehehhe my favorite guy ...even if he acts like a monkey he is still charming to me !!! i mean like he is super smart , loves eating n not into love much n the best thing is he love to slove mysteries.....awww wish i could meet him in person .....hahahha Oh yeah he's name is L japanese name Ryuuki or something but i would personally call him goku .....hehehehe...oh yeah he is from the DEATH NOTE comic book hahah another great book to read LOVE U L  Posted by Hello

ALOHA

What kind of season are u ?
You're an Autum. You're much more laid back then most and you're very comfortable in new situations. You rather let things go with the flow than try to change them. You have a lot of close friends who love you because you can help them with their problems. You're a very patient person and it take a lot to get you rattled. You're deffinately a lover not a hater. (If you can't see tje pics, go to my homepage and look near the bottom and find your result)

Played another Quizzila game ….there are something that ain’t true like about me being open 4 love n this and OF COURSE me being patient ….duh !!!
I blow up n snap at people all the time …gosh

Then did this quiz What kind of kiss are u ….
Well u guessed it I am the Surprise kiss…..heheheh…very naughty gal……but usually this is what I day dream most of the time…ahem .,…..not me being kissed it’s the character of a story I write …that is beimng kissed …….ummmm so happy….ahem…again I have to said there was this question that made me think about myself
Among ur friends what type of person are u ?
a-Friendly
b- Funny
c- quite
d-popular

come to think about it I guess I am the quite one….i usually don’t talk to people un less there are close to me or else I choose them to meet the real me !!!
So what do u think what kinda person ARE u among ur friends ???
Then I did another quiz
What is ur strongest point?
Oddly I got cooking !!! Weird huh???...i mean cooking not very good though !!!
Anyway I would like to tell u guys that I won’t be able to write in my blogs unless on weekends coz I didn’t apply internet at my campus apartment…..ok lah mom is calling me k
Toddles

Sunday, May 08, 2005


Dis is one of the pictures i the down one .....left chinese gal is Lok .....middle up...Fatin.....middle down marrian.....rite with tie around her head jagdish......we r doing our matrix post .....actually that movie was very famous....so u know la  Posted by Hello

Saturday, May 07, 2005


hey remember dis picture ....it was on our last day at skool ....OK i really don't know y i look like that but i guess the pixel changed a bit when i enlarge the picture to scan.......Do u rememeber that is U (chris)....Anisnadia.....n the silly me ......wow ...today i was LIKe cleaning up my room when i saw my picture there .....in one of my albums.....so i thought "hey y not i put it up".....so here it is......gosh thinking about dis i just can't forget about Miss Loo n others.....um life is weird !!!! Posted by Hello

This picture show love between two people of different kind.....the gal is the vampire and the guy is the underworld gardian or something......but my point is this picture gives us a simple though how hard is it to get connected to that person even if he is the whole different person, has different culture n background........Ok what the hell am i talking about Me Deviki is talking about love....ok now it is totally seriously creepy....i got to see a doc...maybe i am getting high fever !!! Posted by Hello

Friday, May 06, 2005


Gosh i wish i could go back to the time where i only have to eat n shit n cry !!! No study no pain.....this is me looking very lost n crying coz i feel lonely n cheated !!!! Posted by Hello

Hey ya !!!

Hello my fellow friends out there !!!
It has been long since i wrote a proper blog.....that is becoz i am SO dissapointed with my Last Sem results ....i mean i really thought i could get at least 3. somethin u know but hell no...i only got 2. something and i felt like i was cheated n made a fool out of myself......i mean i know i am very over confident but it ain't my fault coz for last sem i got high for almost all subject....i mean all the important subject.....but hell no i just got bunch of B's n B+. i really feel like getting high marks ain't just gonna help in ur finals ....i mean u can't see ur final paper .......so u know the lecturers might be a bit bias ma........hai ya never i my life i feel so heart broken n cheated ........( i bet this hurts more then ur stupid bf breakups).......n when my mom keeps pushing some harsh reminders about that i just feel like bursting into zillion pieces......n the way my dad keep saying that even he felt cheated by what i said....that is really bitter.....
I know i did very well but what i don't get is that y my marks r so low for my final .....even if i did all worse i should at least get a or a- that is damm sure but i feel like i've been sabotage !!!
BUT WHAT CAN I SAY WORLD IS A CRUEL Place N LIFE IS DAMM HARD !!!

Monday, May 02, 2005

Just For Fun !!!

I did this by myself !!
WHAT SHOULD U DO

WARNING: All persons averse to generous amounts of sarcasm, silliness, the occasional harsh phrase (probably in my mother language), or those who just don’t have much of a sense of humor, are hereby asked to PLEASE BUGGER OFF!
What do u do when u are so pissed n feel like wanna die but u dunno what u have to tell at the person u really feel would disappeared ….but they just don’t …..well I have the answer for u !!!

U are PISSED !! and then the stupid peeps comes along !!!


An old lady cut ur line …u know just butt in!!! Expect u to make way when u are like waiting in the line like for eternity!!!

This is what u should do : Shout, Back off you old bag, and elbow her out of the way

U are doing ur last experiment for ur chemistry which comes 50% of ur marks…ur teacher has a sick eye on u….she seems to have this grudge on u……always looking out ..u know to make ur life miserable…..Then suddenly ur lab partner pours a wrong chemical and ruins the whole experiment…..

What u should do: Call your partner and idiot and tell him to sit in the corner for the rest of class and you will finish the experiment.

U just managed to get back to ur BF when one of his ex girlfriend is hitting on him ….

What should u do: I would beat them bloody within an inch of their pathetic lives. What do they have a death wish or something?

Ur stupid forgot to bring his wallet when going on a date…he thinks this time u should do the cashing….plus he even forgot to tell u how the new hair style looks on u

What u should do: I can't believe you would do this to me! You're such a jerk. Now i know exactly how much you care. Forget it its over.

Ur enemy is flrrting with ur bf ……..and she don’t seems to notice that u are standing a few feet away….ur BF some how seems to enjoy the whole thing

What should u do to her : just take the number out of his pocket when he isn't paying attention and burn it right infront of that hoe's face! Mwahahah!!
What u should do to him : Take a big jar of cold beer from the counter and pour in his pants……in front of the whole crowd…….then smack the jar at his face

Ur stupid classmate trying to get a free ride home with u ……she has her own car but just can’t take it out of her garage coz she is afraid of scratching it ……..
What u should do: Drive your own car! What am i, your chauffer?

Ur Annoying classmate has a bad breath…u tried to get away but somehow she always manages to speck really close to ur face and u are late for ur class……mind u ..it smells like dead rat …….

What should u do : Yell Hey! Does anyone have any toothpaste?


U just made fun of ur worse enemy …it’s a pay back thingy between u two…u wanna do a action that no one at the party would forget and PLUS u want to make sure the hottie at the corner to see the cool u

What should u do: Puts finger in mouth and puts it on ass* TSSSSSSS i'm HOTSTUFF!!

Sunday, May 01, 2005


Nice picture eh ? ...i mean its the truth ...we all have trouble wanna speck to mister right guy.....but hey ....one u do it u feel like free.....ok i am so talking nonsense......but i am not saying anyone in particular but this i read happens to everyone !!! am i rite ??? wakakakaka  Posted by Hello