RSS

Thursday, June 30, 2005

Tension Is Buliding up !!!!

I've never been so lonely in my life....(ok duh).....i mean its been quite a long time since u know been together ...i mean come on for 3 whole foundation sem our classmates were the same.....Then suddenly when we go degree ....we are all going in a different path.....i mean its not that were can't see eath other again it's just that ......we won't be in this big bunch of group friends like we used to be......sometimes i come to think that i have not really made friends....i mean enough friends....i mean we were like this huge gang but even if we are doing the same course ........our class are different and section 2........
So to sum up that.......even how big or gang were...in the end we are the alone......well just hope we are not that lonely and hope to get along with other as soon as possiable........um....life is hard.......
This whole new degree has put me into yet another tension mode......My sis is gonna start her sem degree so that mean its time for me to compete with her.......u know...like see who get higer pointer .......god i hope i keep my pointer up......coz losing to my sis is gonna make me look like a LOSER !!!!....
Man...... have to keep up with my reputation and my grading standard.......come to think about it i have lots to do......man i just hope i don't screw up my degree sems......um.......god i think i have become a blogging freak......... i look like a preson that has nothing better to do....wow come to think about it i DO have nothing to do....ehehheheh...ok ok life ani't that bad...hey U wanna know something...Johnny Bravo is so stupidly cool !!!!!

Monday, June 27, 2005

An endless Waiting

I am writing this blog because I have nothing to do......I mean I woke up early and when online to check on my bloody results and what I get in return .........Nadda.....nothing at all they didn't even update anything...i mean come on lah....we were like scared and particularly freaking out ...and they didn't even bother to update the website....man some peeps are so LAZY BUMS.......
Ok i am not gonna sit here and complain...i have lots of other plans to deal with...Wasting my time complaining ain't gonna make them update the page faster......
Anyway today i am a bit annoyed and nervous...y u may ask that's coz
Well duh...today is the day i might ruin my whole reputation on the stage if i don't do well....what am i talking about......i'm talking about the dancing fitness show lor......
I think i have a rough idea on what to do.....
like what steps.....
what music...(oh yeah i am bringing my music CD just in case)
u know stuff like that.....i feel comfortable if i have a plan first......
well it kinda sucks...u know about the holidays coming to end...i mean this is the last week and i still haven't watched any latest movie...man that really sucks...
oh yeah guys did u watch the jimmy neutron new series....did u watch the jimmy in da future......man he is married to cindy.....wakakakkaa
and and something is going on with sheen and libby...they kinda fly kiss each other ......WOW......man that show really cute and cool
Sometimes i wonder if i had a boyfriend like jimmy my life will be great ......i mean come on....he has the world coolest gadgets....smart can do group work and study together........plus not everytime u get to go future......past..and ......in space to meet aliens rite.......bytheway minus all the life treating parts....hehheh....
man if only my life was funny and adventures like jimmy's.....
man ....now i am SO talking nonsense ...... ok lah ....gtg go and cry my eyes out......... bye

Saturday, June 25, 2005

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!



Oh my god !!!!!!!!!!

Oh my god !!!! i am so shocked to hear that i am to dance with a group of 5 nooo its 4 ..........!!!!

and....... if they offer free bags uinten bag i might go but free i am SO having second thoughts...oh my my my GOOOOOOD!!!!!!...and and i swear no matter what happends i am SO not goona climb or stand on anyone...i can't bear the fact that i will fall falt on my face in front of 1000 kids..oh no way jose.........

Ok ok calm down i can do it ...i can do it ....deep breath ...ommmmm...ummmm ok ok i think i can do it .....but y only 4 so far y not 7 or at least 5 my god,.......i scared i will faint.....aiyoyo...help me !!!!.....ammaaaaa!!!!....ok ok i can do it....just need to know what time i have to go there, and what to wear what to bring what to ...i mean how to dance...oh my god i forgot the steps laaaaa die die die......ok ok chill viki ......u can do it u have done dis before......ok ok

I CAN DO IT !!!! yeah i can yeah !!!!!

Wednesday, June 22, 2005


u can only take this Quiz if u are a fan of Draco Malfoy.... ok !
 Posted by Hello

Hey take some quizzes i took its pretty cool !!!

ok as usual i had nothing to do so....i kinda when n did some quizzes and they were really nice quizes and something u might have not tried yet....so
first i am gonna show u some of the results i got ok

this is about about what element are u ?
You're Element is Fire. You have a strong, independant, fiery personality and you obviously don't let other's push you around. You like being in charge and don't care what other people think. In fact, you like to stand out and be yourself. You're probably shy when people first meet you but your a ball of energy that could explode at any given moment. You like to laugh and whether you admit it or not, you like to fight. You're peronality that is wild and untamable. You're beauty is physically fit and a little sexy and you have a very pretty face.

then i did this quiz but i don't remember what ! the title was.....
Life is all about balance. Darkness can't be without light, and light can't be without darkness. You see everything through different angeles to gain perspective over situations. You act rather rational and people can find you stiff and/or emotionless due to this. Life is not really that good to you, yet it's not so bad. Like everything else, you need to balance it in order to find peace.

This quiz is freekie and the picture are very sinister.....(maybe coz i hate evil faced clowns)
You were born in the year of The Wraith. Which means you often want to bring death to your ememies (whether or not you know that's wrong is a different story). Relevant Years: 1950, 1956, 1962, 1968, 1974, 1980, 1986, 1992, 1998. Most Compatible with Riddle Box.

This is another to determine what u are ???
You are neutral. You are a well-balanced person. You bring happiness to people, but you also bring pain or sadness. It is your choice if you want to be good or bad. Be careful what you choose to do.

What kinda spirit are u ???
Brave, strong willed, loyal and passionate You are a sprite of Fire. Full of passion, bravery and spice you are the living embodiment of fire. You are quite arrogant and think yourself above most but that is made up for by; your passionate ability to pursue your dreams, your strong will and your powerful well skilled ability for fighting. You are a natural leader, people are somewhat drawn to you and see you as someone to look up to but you only pay attention to them if they are useful, your equal or your superior. You are a very exciting person to be near for you have a vast love of adventure and battle. Fire is a symbol of Passion if and when you choose to love you are capable of beautiful, long lasting, devoted love. You are quite wondrous!



ok ok this are the quizes u can click on and try it out ur self......ok
http://quizilla.com/users/nekokittychi/quizzes/.%3A%3A%3DWhat%20type%20of%20Mythical%20Sprite%20are%20you%3F%3D%3A%3A.%20-With%20Anime%20Pictures%20and%20detailed%20answers-
http://quizilla.com/users/PainfulBliss/quizzes/What%20is%20your%20connection%20with%20darkness%3F%20(pics)
http://quizilla.com/users/PainfulBliss/quizzes/What%20Do%20You%20Need%20in%20Your%20Life%3F%20%5Bdark%20pics%5D
http://quizilla.com/users/misspadfoot/quizzes/What%20House%20are%20you%20at%20Hogwarts%3F%20Harry%20Potter!/
http://quizilla.com/users/PainfulBliss/quizzes/What%20Power%20is%20Compatible%20With%20You%3F

Tuesday, June 21, 2005


You are an ice princess. You are cold and indifferent much of the time. You are completely impossible to get close to, even those who do never see the real you. You are fearless and immeasurably strong - not much can crack through your defences. Many people are stunned by your absolute cruelty and inability to feel anything. If something in your life turns out wrongly you will kill whomever you feel is responsible. If anyone can break through your icy exterior, they are to be feared because you will never display any emotion in any situation. You cannot bear to be bettered by anyone and this makes you exceptionally determined. You abuse your royal power using it to any advantage you can. After all no one can pin the blame on a member of the royal family now can they?
 Posted by Hello

Don't Know Why

I waited 'til I saw the sun
I don't know why I didn't come
I left you by the house of fun
I don't know why I didn't come
I don't know why I didn't come

When I saw the break of day
I wished that I could fly away
Instead of kneeling in the sand
Catching teardrops in my hand

My heart is drenched in wine
But you'll be on my mind
Forever

Out across the endless sea
I would die in ecstacy
But I'll be a bag of bones
Driving down the road alone

Something has to make you run
I don't know why I didn't come
I feel as empty as a drum
I don't know why I didn't come
I don't know why I didn't come
I don't know why I didn't come

Life is not so great when u have nothing to do !!!!

Life is not so gre-...ok u get the point......u know what today something happend .....no nothing ghostly but it is something u will watch on tv like the third watch series......
ok its like this ....i was taking bath and was done bathing when i heard a machine sound.....u know the denggi machine that goes grrrrr.....(ok u get da point).......then the bathroom floor vibrating under my feet and the "grrrr" sound getting louder......then i thought like "whatever" and when out ...just as i opened the bathroom door...i saw nothing but white smoke and the chemical gas taste on my face (can u believe me...i just bathed and the dammed smoke ruin my clean body).........then i could see nothing in front of me...naada.......only white thingy....at first i thought the house was on life then ...when the chemical taste and the stupid smell i knew it was the denggi thngy in my house.......
Then i reached my hand out and tried to feel my way to my room before i choke to death.......then finally i came to my room and realized that i forgot to turn off the bathroom light and worse the tap was on....(talk about stupid)...then i have to fight my way out of the room.....
like how u may ask???
at first i opened my room door and the smoke keeps puffing into my room...(ewwww)....and man it hurts my eyes....then i remember the third watch thingy and my school years of bomba training (u get it rite)......then i did something i hope none of my family saw.....i got down on my knees with my damped towel on my face and crawled on the floor to avoid the direct smoke on my face.......u know like the askar would do...(he heheh)....then amazingly that really worked....i didn't feel like i was gonna choke form the stupid white smoke(even though the view was not clear sort of foggy) .......the air was much ok and the damped towel help me breath better....and i managed to get to the bathroom and crawled my way back
then suddenly i felt like something furry ...i was touching something hairy and i nearly screamed...u know i really thought somebody with hairy legs intruded my house...(man how ur mind plays tricks on ya) then later felt something wet touch my hand......i nearly screamed 4 real ...then i realised it was my dog......(hahahhaha).....lost in the fog like i was.....then i hurried my dog to my room and waited for the fog to go away (ummmm)..........
man anyway that was like SO cool....hehehehhe anyway bubye

Sunday, June 19, 2005


GORILAZ.....MAN THEIR SONGS ARE COOL I TELL U !!!! Posted by Hello

Dido lyrics ...just u know for fun

Artist: DidoSong: Here with me
lyricsI didn't hear you leave,
I wonder how am I still here,
I don't want to move a thing,
it might change my memory
Oh I am what I am,
I'll do what I want, but I can't hideI won't go,
I won't sleep,
I can't breathe,
until you're resting here with meI won't leave,
I can't hide,
I cannot be,
until you're resting here with me
I don't want to call my friends,
they might wake me from this dream
And I can't leave this bed, risk forgetting all that's been
Oh I am what I am,
I'll do what I want but I can't hideI won't go,
I won't sleep,
I can't breathe
until you're resting here with meI won't leave,
I can't hide,
I cannot be,
until you're resting here with me.

DIDO  Posted by Hello

Saturday, June 18, 2005

Blueberry Cheese ice cream & Fishball

So nice ah !!! Yummy …finas u are rite it does taste good…I was in heaven….and the fishball is for me makan on father’s day remember the steamboat.
OK live has been very nice today….i never got to step in Popular to buy any story books…damm !!!

Kasihan me !!! anyway we bought a nice batik shirt for my father for Ftaher’s day heheheh looks nice but man was it expensive….. But ur father deserve that don’t ya think !
Anyhow life must go on !!!! (man y do I love saying that)!......Oh yeah I love him so much !!!! and today I am gonna chat wif him……wakakakakak
Today I did some reaches:
A pig's orgasm lasts 30 minutes. (In my next life I want to be a pig)(Kidding)
Banging your head against a wall uses 150 calories an hour. (Do not try this at home .. maybe at work)
Butterflies taste with their feet. (Something I always wanted to know)
Right-handed people live, on average, nine years longer thanleft-handed people do. (If you're ambidextrous, do you split the difference?)
A cat's urine glows under a blacklight. (I wonder who was paid to figure that out.)
Starfish have no brains. (I know some people like that too.)

If you fart consistently for 6 years and 9 months, enoughgas is produced to create the energy of an atomic bomb.(Now that's more like it)
About 100 people choke to death on ballpoint pens each year.
On average, every chocolate bar contains at least three insect legs (ewwwww)
Frank Baum, the writer of "The Wizrd of OZ", looked at his filing cabinet and saw A-N, and O-Z, hence "Oz."
Walt Disney got the idea for Mickey Mouse from watching mice play in a garage, where he was forced to work, because he could not afford to rent an art studio.
A dentist invented the Electric Chair.
People photocopying their buttocks are the cause of 23% of all photocopier errors worldwide.

Thursday, June 16, 2005

AIYO !!!!!

Man y ah when u stay at Uniten u feel like u miss home and feel so desperate to go home….but then when u are at home u get so bored u wanna go back study and all ?
Man life is so stupid and I am getting annoyed…..i just don’t understand myself…I am so confused but at the same time getting annoyed…yesterday I watched Lost it was pretty cool and I came to understand why the boy Walt (with his dog Vincent) have miss understanding with his father and why the father is being all “Fatherly” ..yesterday was their episode and I never knew he (the boy Walt) had special powers.
Then had this I wanna make something for my Acha something for father’s day ….. Like maybe some …oh I was thinking of doing the “SteamBoat “ the once u guys did in dylah’s birthday……Its pretty cool….. I wanna do it….Can any of u give me the recipe and how to do it >….PLZ PLZ PLZ ….thank you !!!!
Then oh I also wanna know how the hell I am gonna get all the things for the cook….man I wish I could take the bike but my father uses it…… the car cannot my sis n I fought …….my mom …can’t take another scolding?
Walk…..ARE U CRAZY NO WAY ????.....um looks like I have to use my mom’s help…..even if it means extra chores…????
Oh yeah…..about the malaysion idol I dunno…coz u know me being all great and talented …people won’t stand a chance that’s y I didn’t join coz I am dammed rite sure I will win…..{~:.:~}
Hehehehhe

Just coz !!!!!

HELOOOOOOO

lAH relax ah finas bukan ape ...saje aje nak bergurau...lagi pun bukan selalu ko kena macam tu !!!
Ok so far i did nothing ....but nothing ok actually i did a lots of things today.......
like i help my mom clean and dust the house....(man i never knew i had dust allergy)....then i did some little painting ....of a gal day dreaming under an ork tree.....which was quite nice....not bad ....then i also help my mom paint a plain vase my mom bought the other day...decorate with some coconut tree...butterfly.....and etc....which was also quite impressive.....i love drawing...it really clams be down and i think alot ..more like review what i do most.......
Then aslo did a little exersice ...u know to keep fit....then read and wrote some stories...which goes like this "If i were to go Hogwarts"...which is still in process...then i help my mom bath the dog (manisha...naughty doggie) ^_^ ! Then watch Jimmy Neutron then other cartoons...as usual..then here i am writing mu blog........ok life has been very boring lately and i am kinda getting sick of it.....i mean come on where has things gone wrong........(i wish i knew).
Ok now lets drop this and go to what happend after i finished washing my cloths.....ok this happend in da moring so that mean i was still in my pajamas , washed my cloths and when to hang it at the balcony....then my favorite song came on......Usher .....so i dance in the balcony like ahem Usher like crazy ...u know shaking my butt and all....(note that i am in my pajamas ...hair all tied up in a bun) so i dance on the balcony like a sick grandma and half way i realized more like i felt someone looking at me...when i looked down i saw this indonesia and pakistan guys from the renovation peeps next block was looking at me....of course i felt like just dropping dead....and u know what they burst out laughfing like crazy .........and they even clapped hand ...man was i humiliated so u guess what i did next....i ran in the house like a total dope
I am so so never been in that kinda situation u know
So there u go......man i am a clutz ......um
Ok i have a few question that i would like to ask u ????
Ok DO I LOOK LIKE A NERD ????
IF YES Y??
IF NOT Y???

IF DUNNO Y???
i need the ANSWER now .....
alamak my mom calling gtg bubye people of the earth !!!!

Wednesday, June 15, 2005


Michael Jackson !!!!! IS FREE OF ALL 10 CHARGES.....WOW AWW!!!!!! even if he had all the charges on him i don't give a damm !!!! i like all of his songs and dance !!!! AW!!! Who's bad !!!!  Posted by Hello

I wanna share a true story !!!!

Ok u know when i always say i wanna experince someting ghostly
Well this happend at here at my campus uniten ...where u may ask....
ADMIN toilet.......
Ok this is how it happend
I wina and finas when to admin early ...as usual the early birds.....and we were going to cmpf lecture class......u know we as usual have nothing to do and when wandering around.,....then i of course being in air-conned room well always wanna piss ah ...but ahem that's a different story..so we when around walking about following the signs....(for ur info we have no idea where we were)....so i said "hey that board points toilet that way"....and we follwed feeling stupid and giddy....
Then eventually we came to a small toilet at the end of a small hallway ....i swear i never been there (another info its not the usual toilet we all use after the eating room thingy)....then we when in...man i tell u the toilet was damm new...everything was complete..the tissue and the hand dryer...and all the tap water even the stone..mozak i mean looked new....so wina and finas was adjusting their hair and chit chatting......while i when into one of the cubicle....to u know piss....then i can over hear them talking then as i was...ahem pissing ...Then i kinda smelled someting like so sweet ..i tell u the smell was really good and nice...something like a jasmine flower...(come on logic thinking it can't be my piss) at first it was only little bit...so i turned around looking where the smell is coming from....i actually thought it was ambi pure....(actually my tank was full coz drank alot) then the smell was really really getting strong i could hardly breath...then i finnished and got up this time scanned the whole cubical.....then found nothing...nada......i thought of asking if they smelled it or not or i am losing my mind...but i guessed they might run off and leave me alone....so i kept my cool and was almost suffocating as the smell grew stronger....
i TELL U I FREAKED !!!! but kept my cool......then came out asking them both if they smelled anything.....the moment i asked then they dissaperad out the door !!! screaming their heads off.....i washed my hands and turn around to check but nothing that might actually cause that jasmine flower smell.....i heard the noise like something was moaning softly and ran out.....
as we were walking back ...all freaked and panting ...finas asked if i heard someone was talikng besides them...and i said yes.....i heard them before i got in to piss......but thought it might be form the boys toilet.....oh yeah i forgot to mention when i was running out the smell kinda faint off....it was still strong when i was washing my hands.....
i asked if any of them smelled and they said no.....but heard someone talking .....what was that all about......u can ask wina and finas if u like about this.....
I tell u what ever i said was true..man wow i was more exicited then scared when that happend....
ok lah u tell if anything is going on like this at admin before....
or ur opinion about this......

Monday, June 13, 2005


As I exited the shower I saw this writing on the mirror. Right after I felt an ice cold finger tapping my sholder. But no one was there.

 Posted by Hello

In the early 1900's from a castle in Germany, a child, born to German royalty, was stolen in the night. Frantic parents searched tirelessly for weeks...months...with no sign of the toddler. Long after the heartbroken parents died, the castle was sold to a wealthy English couple. Not long after they moved into the luxurious home, they began hearing faint whimperings and tiny footsteps late at night. They had no children of their own, and assumed it was probably the sound of an animal lost in the depths of the castle dungeon. When the sounds failed to stop, they decided that it was time to look into these heartwrenching sounds. Late one night, the determined couple happened upon a hidden corridor, and upon stepping through the doorway were met with the most astounding site. Tiny bunny slippers, like that of a child, walking tentatively along the darkened hallway, a tiny candle hovering close by. Terrified, they ran from the dungeon, closing the door tightly behind them. Upon further investigation into the castle history, they discovered that the kidnapped child of the German royals, had been left in that very dungeon, alone and terrified. The child didn't survive for long, and for years after its death, the ghost of the child was said to have wandered those very hallways, searching for the doorway that would return him to the safety of his parents.

 Posted by Hello

Friday, June 10, 2005


Nothing to say expect that the drawing is damm sexy ...look at her man ( u know what i mean)....they look nice ... Posted by Hello

Thursday, June 09, 2005


Lifetime employment.
You never have to worry about hitting your head when you stand up.
Even if your son is a complete jerk, you can count on a five-headed dragon to keep him in check.
You always win limbo contests.
You are your own boss.
To amuse yourself, you can drag unsuspecting young people into your dimension and laugh as they try in vain to get home.
You can come and go as you please, talk nonsense, and walk on water/lava/thorns.
You can be bald and have long hair at the same time.
Since what you say never makes any sense, you never need to know what you're talking about.
And the number one advantage of being Dungeon Master:
Three words: Senior Citizen Discounts
If u guys are fans of dungeons & dragons then this would make sense !!!! Posted by Hello

Wednesday, June 08, 2005


Man look at the kids eyes..like he or she just saw a ghost .....man its so cute .... Posted by Hello

Thursday, June 02, 2005


Hey Harry Potter book is going to come out...or is it out....Well what ever the situation i am SO gonna get the book before my cousin does hahaha....I can't wait for the book to be in the counter....or ahem the price to get low....hahahha....anyway i am really sad and So totally disagree that Sirus had to die ....gee i kinda liked him.....hehehe....I am so gonna buy this book well unless u guy are like so kind hearted to get it for me as a Birthday Present.....(this is being refered to my family members).....Wakakakakkaa Slytherin Rules !!!!!!
 Posted by Hello

Hey this is a picture of me at my university tenaga nasional (uniten) this picture is taken on monday that's y we look very formal....Its on the day i n my group gonna do our group presentation. This are my friends....an find me lah ...the person u can't see the face will be me.....wakakakakak Posted by Hello

Wednesday, June 01, 2005

Slamming Party Bash!!!

Yesterday I mean on 30th of May our friend Dylah celebrated her 19th birthday. It was the most happening party I’ve been to. I mean I got go-lah other party but not like hers u know they cooked right there and ate. Which was really cool coz first u don’t have ur parents around to tell u to call it a day…..second u get to eat whatever u want…or however u wanna eat or to tell u to keep it low. Another important thing u can actually taste ur friends cooking…we had of course….KFC……steamboat……sausage…French fries ……nuggets…..fish ball…. and etc….all home made…oddest thing is that there was no cake…anyway ….Man the place was happening with cool songs, food and dancing….I tell u some gals can dance really good. Wow….I never felt so much fun since my last cousin sis’s party…..Which I obviously can’t bear in mind when.
Majority of us came so the party was rocking…oh yeah did I mention about the balloons…..cameras… (Duh)….and etc….actually I am very sleepy….it’s late …..Actually we could have stayed longer but since we have class at 8 tomorrow so we have to call it a day…..man…. I just came home overstuffed with the party food. Yawns …..Ok I got to go…..dun wanna wake up late.