U wanna know Why the luck is not on my side....ok becoz i am SICK to THE MAX.....!!!! (cough...cough...) woke up the day i suppose to go home and have fun...instead i woke up feeling sick ......and oh yeah Fatini i am so sorry coz again i forgot ur birthday...seriously this is another confession...i can't remember my own birthday (well sometimes...)....(hits myself with a tea pot).....i just can't maybe its just me who is dim-witted.....gosh....anyhow i have trouble breathing coz of the thick flu.....(ewww grosss)......anyhow.....i really feel tired and dizzy ....anyhow my plan to go vacation to Pulau Pinang is ruin....curse the eathquake....man i will never go anywhere...again stuck in my house.....doing nothing but staying online.......but hey as long as i don;t get sicker it A OK ......what else...oh yeah FINAS u know all to well that i don't have a BF...so don't make up something and get me into trouble.....
I am so dizzy rite now...i feel like the room is spinning.......ok i got to stop and go lie down.....k bye bye guys..........(sigh)

0 comments:
Post a Comment