RSS

Saturday, April 30, 2005


U might have seen lots of goth gals but not guys rite this picture is a very simple yet nice looking goth guy ......he got long black hair with lots of Piercing ......but no tattooo...but ok may be its on his chest or somewhere else .....lots of ring chain....bangel...and he looked relax being himself...very nice picture of a goth guy thinking deep !!! i give 7/10
 Posted by Hello

Hey this is another pic of a goth gal !!!! Showing off and being proud of what she is .....cool huh....Check out the cross Tattoo
on her back.....very dark look .....and the awsome chain she wearing ......!!!I think the colour of choosen is also very nice...balck with blood read ...a perfect match !!! and check out her ear...nice aint it ....and there is nothing nice about her eyes ..it should look more shallow and dark...then it would look darkly sexy .... i give the picture 7/10 ..... Posted by Hello

Hey Peeps !!

Helo people,
Hey chris i am really so sorry coz i can come online.....i am into my new sem which is known as Special Sem and its only 2 months ......So u know that means lots of trouble......y ?.....coz lets see.......the subjects we learn ...normaly learn within 4 months, now we learn in 2 months.....so it means our quizes and test and final is just 3 to 4 weeks away ...come to think about it i guess it it way more little days left >>>> DIE AH !!!........ anyhow i have no basic in FIZIK and our stupid teacher is teaching us i chapter per day ..... just last week we had 3 classes with us ...and guess what yup we have learned 3 freaking chapter .....n for ur information......what we learn, was learn before by others during their form 4 & 5 ....but me ...the one without basic in FIZIk have to learn WITHIN 2 MONTHS .........ahhhhhhhh........i am like so dead ......... plus with the stupid muet i have to go all alone to the MPH for speaking test without knowing i an in so much trouble if all my partners are boy ....aiyo worse if they are malays....(no offence)...........ok ok i feel like dieing ....aiyo...this sem i am SO gonna die !!!! i don't have free time and i feel sick most of the time......come to think about it i nearly fainted during my cmpf class .....i guess my health is getting worst by the second......gee hope i live till i get my results .........anyway i really think i am getting worse.....not just my eyes but my whole body is something wrong.......even now i feel weak..... gosh i feel like dieing ......
Yesterday i when to sleep very early coz i woke up 4.30 am to go 4 muet......and i woke up at 2.00 am at nite watched MATRIX REVOLUTION !!!.......wow......i didn't know it was on .....but i guess the love i had 4 matrix movie and for Keanu reeves was calling to me ...to watch them....hehehhehehe.......just kidding .......anyway life must go on....
oh yeah this words make sense.....: ( dammit it i forgot !!!!!) nevermind if i can recall back then i will put it on
Oh yeah chris thanks 4 the Present (even though i not yet get it)........ but no fair 4 me ma....coz i can't come over to NZ ...but hope one day i will and u can sghow me around .......and chris about the black eye and all ...i didn;t mention u .......it was 4 the other gals reading my blog.....they are DANGEROUS ....wakakakka.... oh yeah most of the answer u got for the quizes are the same....with me

oh yeah just now i was surfing the net and i i came across this very cool website
Warning this site is about all the possiable demons and dark creature any human have though out.......creepy yet for me of course is way cool website
again if u are not familiar with this type of stuff don't do n check it out ...duh don't want u to get nightmare
If u are still are pain in the butt I DARE U TO OPEN HAHAHAHHAHA !!!
http://www.linkhitlist.com/cgi/LHL_E.exe?SLHL&ListNo=32452368969
GO AHEAD AND SPOOK UR HEAD OFF !!!! oh yeah mummy won't be around this time !!

Saturday, April 23, 2005


Hey wat do u think of dis picture ah ...i think it is cool like hell......i mean look at what she is wearing .....geee and look at that hot boots man ...must cost alot........the ring and chain ......look nice.....i love that .....don't she just look peaceful just being herself and playing by her self just she n the world.....um ...so cool ...tell me what u think of pic ok..... Posted by Hello

Other quizez i did !!

Today is the day i go back to uniten to study....my first class starts at 8 can u believe that oh my god......i mean 4 the last 2 sem all my monday class starts at 10 or 11 some that time lah ...aiyo hav e to get up early ...shit ah...
anyway i took few quiz n dis is my results .....
what kind of angel are u ?
you're a dark angel. an angel that keeps to there selves and never lets anybody gets close to them. also they don't have very much emotions.

What kind of person are u ?
Punk i am a punk person ......wow..ok gtg bye bye

Hey don't this picture look dark...i mean look at the look on his face its so manic evil kinda look ......wow.....but i like it ....this picture is from a quiz i took and i got this pic as my result ...look at the words on the picture so as i said ...i always get the same thing .....ok lah  Posted by Hello

Awkward Day !!!

Today there is lots of tension......the moment i woke up i had the numb feeling on my chest .....the same feeling i had when i am about to check in for my surgery but that's a different story all together !!!...anyway i honestly feel like i wanna puke today i mean i really worried about my room mates.....seniors . i have enough of seniors last sem...(dumb peeps)....then again i am stuck with seniors...gosh i really wish the extra bed are empty ...duh like i really wanna see have naked seniors when ever i pass by..... n the stupid seniors that do not clean toilets ...damm i really hope this senior do not do the same coz i am SO gonna blow !!!......anyway i feel the numb feeling is coming back...i usually have dis feeling when ever i am unsure about my feelings or my inner thoughs .....god hope i don't lose it ! ...Times like this i usually keep to myself and usually don't like to sit under any lights .....( it sounds crazy but its just the way i am).....i usually get angry ...fast...real fast...little things can blow me up.....maybe this is y my mom says i am weird.....
Today i wore a skeleton chain and a black snake like ring ....my favorite.....and you know what my dad kept babaling ....saying that i am crazy and perhapes i was a wicked witch before dis life....can u believe that ..... hey i really like dark things coz they are nice to me .....i feel more comfortable with then anything else !!! My sis kept saying that perhapes if i am still at MGS perhapes i would be the meanest Goth person around......i mean i am not a goth....but i am more like goth in color......i know it sound funny but i can't wear all black and wear thick eyeliner coz : first : My babbling parents n sis
second : Coz i have sickness....(the eye thingy....don't wanna talk about)
I mean its not that i don't like god or anything its just that i feel empty inside....gosh really i am really confused .....i can't read or understand my own feelings!!!! i am so like LOST !!! i don't think i need help or anything ....its just that i hope to understand myself better......once my father wanted me to tell him how to load a software and change the settings ......so he used my PC account......when i opened my account ....he got a shock of his life....well i had a desktop picture that shows a skeleton in a torture chamber ... one of the skeleton hanging from a cage and where the sky is filled with black ravens !!! he told me i am crazy and told me to change the picture to something else....but duh like i would ......for me the picture looked Cool but for my sis ...it was sick.....i mean i only put it up coz it has cool 3D version so ....it looks slamming .....then the other day my sis my looking at my picture collection and said hey what is wrong with u ......ok in my picture collection i had like alot...of picture of the demons ..underworld creatures......dark lords.....devil...vampire and etc...(u get the picture)......she said i am so like the goth...and that my personality is like gothic's ......gosh i dunno ...i just like them...what's so wrong......and when i play quiz with my sis i always end up getting different from my sis ...she might get the goddie goddie....but mostly normal results ....where else i would get the lonely ......dark......lost.....confused.....evil........goddess of Chaos ...i mean am i really that different ...
there is another thing .......i usually wear a mask to cover or hide my about me...i am not the same person my fly n sis sees,......to my friends i intent to wear a funny serious but nice....helpful mask....sometimes i just can't help being myself..... that's when i get all moody and giddy i sometimes intent to snap at people alot to...gosh peeps i am really so sorry i did that ...its just that sometimes i really feel uneven.......!......today i just wore a mask to hide my real feeling coz i am actually feeling a bit depressed and angry .......really that's y i feel very numb today......
Then today morning, i was really glad chris showed up...coz i was really down...gosh chris thanks again for the nice chat n all....the quizez we did was really fun and hope we can do that again......and i have some of the quizez i did below......and ur sms to made me realized how much this friendship has been going on ...n hopes it never end........TQ again.....
oh yeah bytheway calling me D ...i don't mind at all .....i think it is sweet too......oh gee i wrote a lot .......ok lets see.....
http://quizilla.com/users/deadword/quizzes/What%20obsolete%20skill%20are%20you%3F/
http://quizilla.com/users/mechangel/quizzes/What%20Type%20of%20Soul%20Do%20You%20Have%20%3F/
http://quizilla.com/users/deadword/quizzes/What%20obsolete%20skill%20are%20you%3F/
http://quizilla.com/users/nyrata/quizzes/What%20kind%20of%20dark%20person%20are%20you%3F/
http://quizilla.com/users/Vincentsdream/quizzes/What%20Emotion%20Dominates%20you%3F%20/
http://quizilla.com/users/MissAnthropy/quizzes/What%20is%20Your%20Heart%20REALLY%20Made%20of%3F/
http://quizilla.com/users/SpazMatazz/quizzes/What%20element%20would%20you%20rein%20over%3F%20(For%20Girls)/
http://quizilla.com/users/ProlixFootle/quizzes/What%20Type%20of%20Social%20Entity%20are%20You%3F/
Here are the quizez u wanted and hope u get nice results......
and by the way this is the first time i wore alot and way too open about myself so if u read it don't tease me about it coz its a VERY VERY BAD idea.....i might just give u a black eye......ok thats all ....i gonna stop here
REally hope this sem i will do well and be more active in anything i do .....(fingers crossed)

Thursday, April 21, 2005


Just wanna say something .....Draco Malfoy RULES......i mean like he is so hot .....evil....and in my favorite house of all Slytherin yeah !!!! i just love the bad boy Malfoy !!!! MUHAHAHAHHA  Posted by Hello

Hot Spring !! Kolam Air Panas !!

Hello

Today as usual i plan on doing nothing...but somehow after a nice breakfast my achah suddenly told us that he felt like wanna relax in hot water...because of yesterday's long work ......so we got ready for a hot spring.....which by the way is not very far .....infact i think its pretty near....(now how could i've not none that .......but then again i can't even find my way back home if i am a lone)......then we when there....not to say lots of peeps but all races were there having joly time......so i followed my achah and amma n renu....we first looked n tested the water....MAN they were BOILING !.....there of course are 3 pons....n each are filled with hot spring from the earth core.....i tell u, u can see hot bubbles popping ....... and we need to be careful around the pond to not to step on little holes where hot waters are gusting out.......i stepped on one and man i nearly burned my feet....one of the 3 pond were really hot and the water was crystal clear and the hottest one yet.......none of us dare to tip a finger in that water......others were ok but hot ........then......i dipped my hand in and nearly screamed my head off.....i said nearly ok not actually scream........but it was really fun......some people came long way to get there........n there was this women who took a little hot water and sponge her baby.....so i my sis ....and my parents dip our feet in the hot water.....i mean it was really hot but once u relax it won't hurt that much...but more relaxing...... then ever i say man......
so after along dip and alittle chit chat with some of the people there...it was time to go......oh yeah we also drank coconut drink.....very nice under the hot hot weather......
so the cost of whole trip is ......

Parking....RM 1.00
2 coconut drink RM 4.00
TOTAL : RM 5.00 ...........totally cheap yet steaming nice.......okie dokie ......

Tuesday, April 19, 2005


This is a piture of me and my sis at my gandpa's house......i look so stupid .....but my sis seems to look very happy ...but weird...looking man i guess we are born that way !!! Posted by Hello

Hello

Hey people...its been long since i wrote a proper blog....well i was busy....watching tv and doing nothing in short i am tooooo LAZY .....anyway Thanks to Fartini for showing me how to load a picture in my Blog.....anyhooo there is only few days left before i have to walk in to UNITEN ...um....come to think about it i feel very worried about my results.....i mean really this time they are really late .......i hate it.....i mean i really wanna know what my results it so that i can improve myself.....oh yeah i wonder if the science computer students have to take KOKO....i mean i have to rite...but hey do we have KOKO for special sem.....gee i hope not......i mean our time table is packed and its gonna be mind numbing if we have to add another subject.......i have to watch CSI:NY ah .....i misssed it yesterday while doing nothing.....dammm i really hope i don't loose my mind.....anyhow i tried out another quiz and dis is one of the results...
QUIZ: What kinda of mytical creature are u in the inside ?

You are a Mermaid, who sits on a rock in the sea, looking and watching all humanity with curiosity in your eyes. You have a two-sided personality! On one hand, you revel in your freedom and often prefer to live in your own private dreams.
On the other hand, humanity intrigues you and you love watching on. You are actually very kind at heart, hating to see people hurt and despise injustice! You probably have one or two special friends, who mean the world to you!
Also; you are probably quite political, wanting to see justice done in the world.
You are quite the dreamer, needing freedom and personal space to dream your little dreams. You love to escape into a book or some good music and just drift away.
Some of your good points are that you are sensitive, compassionate and a freethinker. Your bad points are that you may come across as cool and aloof to others and probably have a tendency to depression!
You are the ultimate dreamer with a kind, but troubled heart!



coool huh...i mean they like really know who i am.....i do have all the above....i love me......anyhoo...i also wanna ask Tini can't i send u a comment.....i mean i find the commet area....
i wanna share a thing with ya .....
You Know You're Living in 2005 When... - thanks Chris
1. You accidentally enter your password on the microwave.

2. You haven't played solitaire with real cards in years.
3. You have a list of 15 phone numbers to reach your family of 3.
4. You e-mail the person who works at the desk next to you.
5. Your reason for not staying in touch with friends and family is that they don't have e-mail addresses.
6. You go home after a long day at work you still answer the phone in a business manner.
7. You make phone calls from home, you accidentally dial "9" to get an outside line.
8. You've sat at the same desk for four years and worked for three different companies.
10. You learn about your redundancy on the 11 o'clock news.
11. Your boss doesn't have the ability to do your job.
12. You pull up in your own driveway and use your cell phone to see if anyone is home.
13. Every commercial on television has a website at the bottom of the screen.
14. Leaving the house without your cell phone, which you didn't have the first 20 or 30 (or 60) years of your life, is now a cause for panic and you turn around to go and get it.
15. You get up in the morning and go online before getting your coffee.
16. You start tilting your head sideways to smile. :)
17. You're reading this and nodding and laughing.
18. Even worse, you know exactly to whom you are going to forward this message.
19. You are too busy to notice there was no #9 on this list.
20. You actually scrolled back up to check that there wasn't a #9 on this list.AND NOW YOU'RE LAUGHING at yourself.
Funny huh? ok i gtg ok bubye people have a wonderful weekend....I hope so HAKAKAKKAA

Hey ok this is my baby picture.....my one year old picture...if i am not mistaken ....dis picture is taken......before my big one year old party ....so cute rite.....(i won't take no for an answer).....i am so cute ahahahha....anyway i have to tiny teeth and i am a happy baby !!!! Posted by Hello

Hey u guys remember dis class !!! the only english class where i could day dream endlessly without any interruptions from any human.....but oddly do u realize that shafinas ...(the gal next to me)...seems to be studying..or is she hakakakka....ahem...life must go on....if u know wat i mean...(damm i wish i knew y i keep saying that....)....ok bubye peeps Posted by Hello

Hey look at the doll ! it looks just like a human gal...i mean a real human gal...so cute lah....Boy wish i had long hair like that when i was small !! i know i look just like a boy......short hair and thin...ahem i know i am fat but actually am much much tinner when i was small.....dunno where i when wrong !!! sigh...but anyway ain't she adorable !!!! Posted by Hello

Thursday, April 14, 2005

Hello are you there people !!! ???

Hey there people what happened ?!!! Mai !!! Nazatul!!! hey you guys whay aren't you on line !!! i mean like where are my comments ah ???? ....what happen mai...your line got cut of or something !!!! ...gosh you people !!! i'm like worried sick....
Oh yeah chris i am really so sorry that i didn't reply .....i don't have credit lah...he hehe malas wanna reload.....!!!!......Oh yeah so i am gonna answer your question. Really are you the same....shit i mean are we alike...??? whoa i mean like my mom always say that i'm a very moody person.....geeee....guess we are the ANGRY QUEENS !!! um...like the sound of it.....don't ya think ! .....so anyhooo what the hell do you mean by "What's with your quiz...all the random stuff"...what is that suppose to mean ...so sorry i don't get what you mean !!!

Besides i am not in a very good mood !! I had this named call by some one ...(I would get wicked pissed and not speak to that asshole/bitch for a month and a half). sometimes i feel like everyone hates me .....(Gosh i feel like eating worms).....i mean like why the hell do they have to say that !!!! yish human's are so so ..um...STUPID !!! yeah that's it hahahha .....i hope to bet the crap out of that person if "IT" mention that to me again .....arrgh.......i hate stupid ........tv brain peeps...hope they just drop and die !!!!
lost my mood to talk !!!! ok i wanna go eat worms now ....so do tell me mai and finas what is happening.....i demand for a comment !!!! MU HAHAHAHHA

Wednesday, April 13, 2005

Heloooo !!! Hooligans

Just kidding guys !!! oh yeah I just post a silly love story ….he he u know just for fun…don’t worry my mortal friends I shall soon post my famous “Bloody Mary” story…..hahahha (Creepo again) anyhow today I when grocery shopping….with my mom and Renu…I must admit Renu’s driving has indeed improved. I’m more relaxed now compare to last time…whoa the tension we felt the moment we got in….but u know life is great and I love it !!! (expect the fact that I have to spend my holiday at home watching TV)….helped mom lot with cleaning….ok a bit…ok just one….(frowns) that is becoz tomorrow my culture will celebrate their New Year festival !! …..so I have to clean my room …I SO hate it !!! …..anyway I can’t wait to watch Jeepers Creepers 2 hahaha its due on Sunday at 10 ……I can’t wait ….(oh yeah ) ..today while shoping I saw dis cool watch …it’s futures are
Torch
Time (duh..)
Stop time
Light
Alarm
And the cool part fm radio and earphones…..(cool) or what ….I totally liked it but my mom said its too boyish ….and did I mention that the watch strap was Awesome !!!!
Price was reasonable I think its 29.90 hehehhe
Oh woild like to share with u a nice poem ….
A life on the ocean wave!
A home on the rolling deep,
Where the scattered waters rave,
And the winds their revels keep!
Like an eagle caged I pine
On this dull unchanging shore:
Oh give me the flashing brine,
The spray and the tempest’s roar!

Tuesday, April 12, 2005

2 words (again) I'm LAZY !!!

Ok I forgot and yes Lazy the one and only mortal enemy any human experience. Anyhoo life is boring and I don’t feel like doing nothing but watch cartoons. Oh yeah did I mention the other day I was watching As Told By Ginger and there was this silly quotation that when like this. “u are miserable becoz u are lonely, and u are lonely coz u are miserable”…..it sound pretty funny but when u really look at it means something.
But for me it defiantly means something…..huh…u know what I mean …….
Anyhoo again I shit broke my promise … today my mom made Nasi Lemak for lunch…..damm it tasted so good and note this I was watching Jimmy Neutron as I ate…so (gulps down a lump of grief) I ate it Twice!!!! Oh all the pain and humiliation I mean it so good …(shit I’m hungry again)……anyhow I am positive I have gain 3 kilo over this…..SO TRAGIC !!!! …..
So like once a fomous man said : "You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" -Joe Lewis…..Make sense…..uhm….
Oh yeah I chat with him the other day (finas u know who) hahaha …anyway I’m so bored I didn’t get to see my favorite movie SAMARA ….so sad….anyway I want to recommend to u all to go this page The Doll Palace .com
U will see what I mean…and oh yeah I just love the GOTHIC style there are just like my style….hhehehe …….ok lah gtg n resist the nasi lemak …..and write my story “Bloody Mary”……Mu hahahahhaha (Creepo) TATA

Sunday, April 10, 2005

2 words : I FORGOT !!!!

Can u believe this I forgot to post a BLOG oh my god…the days are so boring that I am now forgetting to write blog…..n worse I forgot to post my Story …geee I m really so sorry coz I guess I just abit out of mood coz the story is long ……n I’m kinda tired of writing …..its just next time I will do cerpen ….very short but nice ……….oh yeah its really annoying just to keep writing the same story ……damm if only I could find an inspiration….. hehehehe….that’s why I need to go out….u know to get ideas ……..anyway I love the cartoon As Told By Ginger….its really nice the storys…..i mean about her life…..its like an adventure…….any teen would want….sigh …..ok dokie …..i would one andventure like that if u ask me.....and also like the All Grown Up.....they too have good life...friends...and vacations.....anyhow....life is there for u to cahge...not wait for it to happen.....but duh...do i have a choice...yes i do but i am just to LAZY to do anything about it.....there i have said it......ok gtg bye bye

Saturday, April 09, 2005

I wanna go vacation !!!!

Ok MAi u are so gonna die if i see u next time.......choke u maybe or maybe push u down a clift....hahahha anyway i don't mind u correcting my mistakes ...coz at least i know there is someone reading my blog......so anyway im in to my next story called the THE SHADOW BOYFRIEND ....so how cool is that ...anyhow hope u like it .......i might pos.t it on later but soon perhapes tonite......(sighs...looks 4 something to bash on my head).....anyway life goes on .....ish i really got to stop saying that .....ok new phrase....ummmm...DING !!! We fat all creatures else to fat us, and we fat ourselves for maggots. (hahahaha wicked smile) so if anysmarty pants out there know the meaning send me a comment.....hahahahha anyhow time flies !!!! got to go...oh yeah story will be on later to nite ok dudes got to run....

Friday, April 08, 2005

DUH !!!!

I believe i do not have spelling mistakes as in i don't know how to spell that word but its as in TYPO !!!! 102% positive ...i mean u do at time type wrongly.....duh...ah huh don't u say u never...coz its....its....its....a SIN....mu hahahhaha !!!! ahem...anyhow...yeah my life.....bored to hell....movies i watched so far is ROBOTS ....pretty cool ......n funny.....but not so nice as Ice Age....duh....anyhow....life goes on ....so.....uh...um.....yeah i'm on to my second story !!!!........buts its not a sequal.....sorry coz i am not so good in romance....duh...no experience....duh........anyduh....(hahaha).......life goes on...oh wait i said that just now ...ok new phrase....Insanity is perfection for an insane world !!! if it sucks then i made that up......duh...ok duh....life goes on...MAn i am like SO bored that i can just drop dead.....oh yeah bu the way mai......whose's birthday is coming up ......coz i don't wanna come empty handed ....duh...ok

Thursday, April 07, 2005

Could it possibly be me???

helo today i spend the whole time taking quizes.....kind of cool quizess to ok lets see i did quite a number but this are some of the quizes i liked and thought it fit me quite perfectly ...u know what i mean....
The Quiz :What kind of spirit are u ?

The result of my quiz : You are the Spirit of Anger. You are every inch the bad girl. Something happened to make you so angry and you need to channel it out, if anyone gets in your way, they're in for a big shock. Friends are not essential for you, you don't care whether they're there or not. But if you do have friends they will be the most loyal for it takes a lot to become your friend. You attract people to you, so a partner is no trouble but if they can't handle you then they're out the window.

( the last line don't sems to fit me much...don't ya think so too)
then dis quiz i took 4 fun...coz the title n all was kind of cool so this is what i got....

then dis quiz is cool too so here it is .......
The QUIZ:What Would You Look Like?

The Result of my quiz:You are the depressed/dreamer anime girl.You either lost somebody you love or somebody broke you heart so bad that you can't pick up the shattered pieces without hurting yourself.You think nobody can heal your wounds but don't stop looking because you never know who loves you enough to try hell the one special guy could be right infront of your eyes and you don't even know it.You also love to day dream because it seems like the only place that makes you happy.BBut little do you know that people all around you are trying to make you happy and you won't let them in fearing you'll get another heartbreak or get hurt worse.But just try and if things go wrong just brush it off and try again.It never hurts to try.One more thing never let that lost love one leave you heart keep them in forever and keep their memory alive.


somehow the quizes got me thinking ...i mean am i really like that ...when i ask my sis ...she said oh yeah did u not know......then i asked my mom .....she said...are u kidding, i know that about u from the day u were born....u are a very moody gal....and then i looked at my old diarys and found it all filled with anger....dreams...hopes...and anger again...wow...creeepy (ahem).....anyhow...i gtg so bubye

Wednesday, April 06, 2005

Different look !!! TADA !!!

Helo people i have the most different look coz i had my hair cut in a very Unique way well sort of but i am still the same person...duh.... About the feedback...on my in the lift story is very sad....coz i think only one person read it ....broke my heart but i am even more determine to write...(lokking all teary)....anyhow...i know My story suck bad ...i warn u before...i don't do romance....duh...but humans learn from mistake...n i certainly can do it...(well unless of course i INHUMAN).....ahem....badabing....badabong.....whatever i have nothing to say expect that i am on my second story.....called....well actaully i haven't named it....but its a ghost story.......un sigh....ok ok gtg bye .
p/s no sequel ...coz it sucked
and DRAN it yes it was ilmu.....

Monday, April 04, 2005

Attention All Humans and Furry Animals !!! ^ 0 ^

Hello ya people......
so you guys must be wondering what the hell is dis attention is all about ???......well folks here is the answer...!!!
(background music : drums) the story "IN THE LIFT" is finally over!!! Yhaoo....... !!!! ok ok u guys must be wondering what the hell.....if u read my previous blogs u know what i mean.....anyhow i gonna publish dis very orginal story in another Blog call D’s Hush-Hush Stories !!........yahoo !!! good goood k k bye bye
oh by the way drop a few lines of comment .....(Be gental)...coz its my first story!!! k bye bye

FEMALE RULEZ !!!

Yeah I actually when to my auntie’s house to ……actually I am not sure if that’s the real reason but I know that my auntie’s wanted to introduce my mother to a tailor …who is known for her tailoring skills and also the reasonable price that is offered. So anyhow..my mom wanted me to have 3 Punjabi suit for my coming Sem at UNITEN….anyhow…so I when to her house and none of my family aware of them having a puppy called “Roxie” cute just 2 months and SO SO CUTE….(eyes shining with happiness)….i love it so much…..(Ahem…but I love my dog more of course….kiss kiss Manisha..)….its mixed breed and so cuddly…very naughty like my dog….but hyperactive…..hahaha…I can’t stop cuddling it…(drools….)…infact it’s the most tiniest dog im my family…..Mine…..MANISHA..is the biggest .. but the most beautiful one…second is SHA SHA….the Kamalhasan’s and the tinniest n the youngest is ROXIE….yahooo!!!! N guess what they are all Female…..yahooo all female GAL RULEZ !!!!! ….so anyway I have 3 new cloths to expect hahahha !!!! (jumps and slides on the floor)…. YAHOO again…..
Oh yeah life goes on….darn it I forgot to snap a picture of ROXIE …(frowns and stomp foot)…anyway I am kinda happy coz we when out…..and by the way ….Finas I got u and FAtini a present !!! hahahah ….ok ok ok …..i feel drowsy like helll……(eyes getting heavier….dreaming of Manisha ..….Sha Sha….. Roxie)……ZZZZZZzzzzzzz!!!! (-_-)…

Saturday, April 02, 2005

Luck is aren’t on my side !!!!

U wanna know Why the luck is not on my side....ok becoz i am SICK to THE MAX.....!!!! (cough...cough...) woke up the day i suppose to go home and have fun...instead i woke up feeling sick ......and oh yeah Fatini i am so sorry coz again i forgot ur birthday...seriously this is another confession...i can't remember my own birthday (well sometimes...)....(hits myself with a tea pot).....i just can't maybe its just me who is dim-witted.....gosh....anyhow i have trouble breathing coz of the thick flu.....(ewww grosss)......anyhow.....i really feel tired and dizzy ....anyhow my plan to go vacation to Pulau Pinang is ruin....curse the eathquake....man i will never go anywhere...again stuck in my house.....doing nothing but staying online.......but hey as long as i don;t get sicker it A OK ......what else...oh yeah FINAS u know all to well that i don't have a BF...so don't make up something and get me into trouble.....
I am so dizzy rite now...i feel like the room is spinning.......ok i got to stop and go lie down.....k bye bye guys..........(sigh)

Friday, April 01, 2005

YEAH !!!!!! EXAM is OVER....HOLIDAY IS HERE

HEY YA PEEPS OF THE EARTH N FURRY ANIMALS !!!! HOW R U ALL DOIN !!!! (laughs and smiles).....(lalalal)......
Ok first of all EXAM IS OVER ...u hear that EXAM is officially OVER !!!...god all the tension and worries has now gone out the window......leaving me with my HOLIDAYS !!!.....(smugs)...Ok u wanna know something ......im all alone u know ....Shafinas, Aqila and Yuwina .....has gone home and watching TV....(stomp foot and looking pissed).....i'm stuck ....STUCK i say.....i wanna go home....wanna watch Jimmy Neutron.....Danny Phantom.......Spongebob SquarePants......As Told By Ginger.....Hey Arnold.....All Grown Up .....and the list go on...... but what i really wanna watch is SAMARA : Ring Two......(drools and looking fascinated).......and also ROBOTS......(drools and looking dreamy)....(wipes drool...ahem) anyhow.....today is the last day of Sem 2.....so what should i do n not do...or lessons learned.....(penetrating for wisdom.....DING !!).......the answer is NOTHING......i am just not a goog gal...i just don't seem to learn my lesson.....actually that's what makes me Special ....(smiles sheepishly...)......ok u know the stupid pipes in my atpatment is really annoying ...they are making ...Strange noises.....u know ......something snake like creature is crawling furiously and its claws are scraping through the insides of the pipes....as it glides it searches a prey to feed on......and then i came along to wash my hands....suddenly the creature senses a prey and it makes its move......it glides and glides faster and faster ....and out the tiny hole and around my neck.....choking the air out of me .....as i fall i try to scream but ....the creature tightens its torny body around my neck....pierce my helpless neck...blood gusthing out and slowly makes its mark on my pale blue t-shirt......i feel the vision bluring and my breath slowing down......and then....(whoa...ok ok ok ....i'm am so loosing it.......Checks my neck and gives a nervous laugh)..........ok where was i ..oh yeah the pipes..naah its probably...just the preassure.....( gives a lame sigh).....ok my room is full of bags..i have packed my bags and wating to go ...i will be leaving early 9 somethin...(cross fingers).....ok what else.....ok i might as well talk about the exam papers......so far i am proud that i got high carry marks for english......highers actually...and also fro CMPF high in my section....( grins and dance hula hula)......and hopes to get ASSF high but dunno y got so low the marks...i mean...we did ok...and yeah....MY PRESENTATION IS THE HIGHERS.....hahahah ( dance makarena)....and i hope and really hope to get 3 pointer ...i mean do study ...even if i am naughty....(puts on a fake saint)........ok oh yeah by the way MAI ( waves)...u are so not gonna believe me ......Amin actually did something to me.......just before maths was gonna over.....he WINKED at me.......oh my gosh it caught me by suprise...that i nearly fall of the chair.....i mean don't marah ok (looks worried.....)......and this is really gonna cause my reputation.....ok during maths if any of u heard a funny noise.....it was me ....and i did not FART...ok NO FART...(cover face with a book).....ok the noise is because i was famished...(hungry).......like hell...i was so tensed up that i didn't eat anything.....so during the 2 hours i got really hungry and the sound was really loud.....so anyone who think i FARTED.....u GOT it so wrong ......ok ok my neck is aching.....i gonna go ok ......(Waves and flying kisses)........bubye....