Well it’s been an awful long since I wrote a decent entry here……..i mean I’ve been very buzy with everything……when I say I’m busy …I’m really busy …..neway life has been treating me very bad ……..Gosh I think …no no …..i AM born a jinx …I swear by it I really do…..everything I do turns out to be …well..shit !!!
For the past 3 months my life has been like hell……I have to admit I did have a few good memories but still nothing beats more if there is NO balance of having good and bad memories.
Ok subject change …….
Lets see if I could list a few random things (lately I’ve been doing that)
Ok first is first I had the most weird dream….and mind u this dream I had like many time before ……..ok here is the deal ,….(dun laugh)
I always dream that I’m in trouble ….and that in order to save myself I have to loose my teeth …..(ok ok I know its stupid) but its always the same
There is something happening and I have to save someone ……and at that time the only way to do it loosing all of my teeth. And here is the weird part …..when I loose my teeth it come out in a chunk …means like the whole front of it comes out and lil bit of the trouble is solved !!! and finally I save the men kind but I always end up with empty gums and smiling like a dork !!! And there there is this hunk which I suppose to be my hero …won’t hold my hand coz I got no teeth …and then I wake up …scared and runs to the mirror to check If I still have em….
If you ask me ……its totally stupid but even this morning I ended up waking up touching my teeth….. (shivers)
Ok another random thought ……um….during my training I read a lot of book since they send me to my training at the library …..heaven it was until I met with my boss (hey piggie piggie …..come closer I’ll ditch u in da hot oil…....and watch u squeal for you dear pathetic life ....... here piggie pigge!!!!)
Arrghhhhh not gonna waste time talking about stupid people....arrghhh the urger to set my boss on fire and kick her off the hill.....(stands at the edge and laugh insanely) ..............
Moving on ……….Oh I’m eating too much lately…..when I get tensed up I eat like a lot …a lot and now I feel like I have put on some weight (noooooo!!!)
Oh now that my room is at the attic (yeah I love privacy) and I feel very happy there………just the way I like it ……alone and I can here or see anything from my window !!! besides I also love the fact that its all mine …..one negative point is that I can here everything going on down stairs …..even at night I can here the refregirator going buzz very clearly !!!
Ok I’ll put date some stupid stuff some other time ….coz my fingers is hurting !!!
p/S: When pigs fly i shall be free from my jinxed life

1 comments:
Yo macha that was like the whole summary of ur life for the past three months...chill wei
it will be fine...hang on there...
Post a Comment