RSS

Sunday, December 02, 2007

Try em




You are a Brainy Girl!



Whether you're an official student or a casual learner, you enjoy hitting the books.

You know a little bit about everything, and you're always dying to know more.

For a guy to win your heart, he's got to share some of your intellectual interests.

A awesome book collection of his own doesn't hurt either!






Your Superpower Should Be Manipulating Fire



You are intense, internally driven, and passionate.

Your emotions are unpredictable - and they often get the better of you.

Both radiant and terrifying, people are drawn to you.

At your most powerful, you feel like the world belongs to you.



Why you would be a good superhero: You are obsessive enough to give it your all



Your biggest problem as a superhero: Your moodiness would make it difficult to control your powers






Your Attitude is Better than 30% of the Population



You have an average attitude. You take the good and bad in life as they come. Though sometimes you could use a little more good.

Thursday, October 25, 2007

ALL HARRY POTTER FANS !!!

Actually i wonder if i ever read or saw in the movie of someone asking why dumbledore is single despite his very very old age ??
well this link can give u the answer

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20071020/ap_on_en_ot/books_harry_potter

Honestly i kinda saw that coming !!

Tuesday, October 16, 2007

Morning mumbles

First is frist .....SELAMAT HARI RAYA TO THOSE I COULD NOT SEND SMS and to all my malay friends.....i'm sorry but it can't be helped if my credit is out........Neway hope u guys had a good raya and hope to tase some of the cookies you made and oh not forgetting the Duit Raya.......
Now i Don't know y but i think i might just be the only person that watches TV without actually paying attention to what's going on/.......I mean the other day i was watching CSI and i duno next thing i knew the episode was over just staring at the name running up the screen .....had no i dead what that whole series as about can't even recall what i saw.....hurmmm might be because of the tension i have from my lack of prepration on the finals and my MSD work.....Oh come to think about it did you guys finished your work.....I'm still stuck......HUHHUH


I did some quiz (yeah i know....should be doing work and studying but ...WAT THE HELL )

What world do you live in? (PICTURES)
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as The World of Mystery

Night can bring you fear and intrique. You are very cautious when alone in the night. You feel safer in numbers cause of what might be out there. You're not saying there is such things as vampires and things, but you're not ruling them out either. click

The World of Mystery

100%

The high rollers world

85%

The world of child

80%

The world of a romantic

55%

The fantasy world

50%




Witch Harry Potter character are you?
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as Ron Weasley

"Sunshine, daisies, butter mellow,Turn this stupid, fat rat yellow."


Sirius Black

100%

Molly Weasley

100%

Ron Weasley

100%

Harry Potter

83%

Minerva McGonagall

83%

Rubeus Hagrid

83%

Albus Dumbledore

67%

Hermione Granger

67%

Ginny Weasley

67%

The Dursleys

50%

Dobby

50%

Severus Snape

33%

Fred and George Weasley

33%

Draco Malfoy

33%

Lord Voldemort

0%





How do you see life? (ANIME PICS + DETAILED ANSWERS)
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as Giving up hope. Depressed.

Something really bad must of happened for you to be feeling this low. Try to perk up! I believe strongly that everything happens for a reason, this could maybe build your character and test you... and then someday it may all come in handy! You may find your soulmate or score your dream! Try to remember all the good times, and good things in life. People are here for you. Search them out, and get help. It may seem like the world hates you, but in fact it could be that you hate the world.
Tell me what you think! Negative feedback VERY welcome! Tell me how to fix it :)


What Element Are You? (BOY+GIRL ANIME PICS & DETAILED ANSWERS)
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as Ice

Something really bad must of happened to you. You find it hard to smile, and you wonder why everyone can be so happy. People fight for the dumbest reasons, because you've seen the worst. You put up a cold front, but you really just want to be loved. You try to hide your emotions, most likely crying in a pillow with the music blasting, or blowing out all your steam yelling at family members or writing in a diary. Life is hard, but the time will come when you'll find beauty in it. Wait for the shooting star, because it'll come someday I'm sure.
Please Tell me what you think! Negative feedback VERY welcome! Tell me how to fix it! :)


Damm its been just 1 day that i haven't eat properly........and then this moring i had the sudden urge to eat KFC.......I've just realized that i drink a lot of coffee....alot like 3 times a day ....OHMYGOD yesterday i drank like 4 times........oh and look what i have in my left hand coffee......What the hell.......neway lets see what else to write oh yeah .......i'm like totally in pain when ever i try lifting my hands.....both of them....although i still dun get why my right ribs is hurting when i fell on my left.....damm.......... oh both my knees turn to blue black today and it hurts to even touch it..................swollen and hurting today and hope by tuesday the pain is gone because its gonna be risky to present infront of the class with the extra "owhh" and "ouch" . Today i saw my high heels ...sitting there looking innocent......(lil nasty !!!) and it gave me the shiver ........owhhhhh mental note ...murder the shoe and dump it in the river.......HAHAHAHHA

Today i did nothing but suft the net .......and download song and download more songs..........Oh by the way i totally like Frank Sinatra's My Way song ........Its like the most interesting song i've ever heard......i mean he's a GENTLEMAN.......i love the way he describe the words used in this song ........very nice and romantic.......meaningful and charming to hear unlike now adays song where the song its just have nice music and rapping ...words are trash......i mean the Akon song "i wanna fuck u" what the hell is that all about .........
Um.....oh i wonder if i ever have an epic adventure one day ..........i mean take a look at now a days movies.....the graphic is soo cool like almost real, like there is something out there that we haven't discovered........i want to go shcool with my best friend and harry potter, ron and hermione .......heeheh will be soo cool ...using wands and all and maybe avera kedavra...on the high heels HAHAHA..... ok lah i mls wanna type any more
Oh yeah C i was think the same .....what would be our teenage life will be if we were in same high school ........I THINK WE WOULD HAVE ROCKED ......guess u would have liked my high school it rocked good .... ROCK ON ST MARY ........hahah.....um wonder if we travel to school together ......hehehe.....um.....maybe i would have taken my martial arts .......(drools)
Oh what the hell pass is pass........i really dun know what to write anymore .........

Friday, October 05, 2007

Tumble Trouble

Oh gosh ......it had to the most worse day of my life yesterday ........fell down the freaking stairs......daam straight it hurt like hell. The shoe I usually wear to class, the damm shoe it “putus” so I bought a new shoe at Warta. Actually the shoe I bought is high heels. And it looked great on my feet...felt sexy heheheh. But its kind of high even for me but u know me. So that day I don’t know why I felt like I should not wear the shoe …..I asked S if she had any extra shoe she said yeah but too lazy to go and get it and plus we were late for meeting so she told me to just wear the shoe and I was like ok. It was all fine until it received a message from E and I took out my hand phone and was typing a reply when I fell. I think I was so into typing the sms I completely forgot to check my footing. And yes I also completely forgot I was wearing heels. So one of my heels got caught at the edge of the stairs and I twisted my leg and tumbled down. Sham who was already at the ground had the this sinister feeling that someone was going to drop, so when she turn around and she saw me tumbling, she said I manage to yelp her name ( a short one) before I fell down pass her. I also saw S spread her arms and braced herself to hold me but guess what I fell past her open arms and down i went crushing to the floor. I tell u she said I was pretty high up when i tripped. Come to think about it I only got down 3 steps and the rest of 7 or 8 steps I fell down. The worse part is that the tiles …..it was freaking tiles not carpet. So you can imagine how it must hurt me. It was also ironic that I actually didn’t tie my hair like I always do. I just let it down. It’s like I just added a dramatic effect on my accident.
Ok back to the story….I know that I didn’t land on my butt because ( just so u know I’m still laughing as I type this)…I didn’t feel any pain there, both my front legs was the one that hurts like crazy. S said I was totally sliding don my knees and legs. And at the last moment I tried to balance myself but ended up went pass sham’s arms and down hard to the floor….my head just inches from the wall. I tell u I fell face forward and I guess if I didn’t have the last reflects to move my head up.. i guess I would have broken my nose. I tell u everything flew everywhere. Lucky my hand phone was still in my hand. My glasses and my jackets as well as my bag flew everywhere. When I fell I kind of tried to protect my hand phone because it was open (flip on)and I didn’t want it broken. So I kind of twisted my left arm when I fell. Actually landed on my left arm and then followed by both my knees which “hempak” the floor. Sham said she saw me drop pass her and saw my knee hempak the floor hard. One of my shoes hanging from my toe. My t shirt actually when up until S saw my bra. She said my head was just inches from wall and my hair was all over and I didn’t move for awhile. I tell u that’s because my left arm it gave a very sharp pain when I moved it and then my neck was kind of painful. I turn around and saw N coming down the stairs, at first she looked concern then laughed when I laughed along with sham who looked like she gonna faint. I sat on the floor aching like crazy and laughing my butt off. S told me she was surprised that I am actually laughing because I the way I fell it look like it hurt a lot and she said if it was her she would have cried her eyes off.

I told her to chill and we got up and S kept looking at me. Just in case I complain about any pain. That night after we came back from mines after watching Resident Evil : Extinction and bought a FLAT shoe. I came back home and took a bath…. Man that time my left arm hurts like crazy man damm painful. Then as I was applying some medic I realized that my front leg both were bengkak especially my knee. I had hard time walking, then today morning my ribs and arm and my knee seems to hurt more. I tell u my right rib hurts like mad man…….damm my sore luck ….so well....that’s what happened. HEHEHE Dyla came over last night to do the ITCB slide and guess what even she was laughing. Oh my…..so that’s what happen.

Thursday, March 15, 2007

Quiz bout me

Lets seehow much u noe about me huh ...........
http://www.truefriendtest.com/friendtest/127026
plz DO try

Sunday, March 11, 2007

i hate monday

Today my day didn't go so well...............i didn't set my alaram....so i forgot to wake up at 6am...then missed my database class....which by the way tinie n dyla said...we learned alot..............darn it..............then my CG paper....gosh i could jump off the 9th floor ....my mark was horriable................man...that's what u get for taking things for granted...........neway.....had sum to register my atpartment....................well that atleast when well...............didn't like the food i ate .................watelse .....oh yeah i feel like drinking Milo ..................
Wokey then.............perhapes tomolow wil be great

Friday, March 02, 2007

REDI !!!!

The story sequal In the Lift "The Hot News" is up.......read it and tell me what u think.......
Do you have any suggestion about where else i should or could post my stories.......i think poting by blog is not very effective
If u have any idea please let me know !!! Thank You !!!
p/s : Feedback is much needed......please let me know what u think...but don't be harsh

Sunday, February 25, 2007

The third STORY IS UP

The Sequal to the third story is up....please read it and tell me what u think about it....the fourth u tell me if u wanna know !!
OK then go and read and send me some comment ok byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Wednesday, February 14, 2007

Roses r red, violet r blue,promises r made, This valentine had better be true


Oh dear another special day gone in the drain.......oh if u are wondering.....the poem up there i saw in the star newspaper today.......Today is valentine day ......again i just celebrate wif my single friends.......not tht i'm complaining but sometimes i just want all those chocolates they sell on that day........

Today i was browsing through the next and saw this mouth watering dish.......u eat the marshmallow after u dip it in the hot chocolate .......WOW and they say that dish is romantic to eat wif a couple.......but if u ask me ....i would rather eat it myself.......don't u agreee.....

Neway i am abit dissapointed that they didn't have any dedication booth this year.......man what's wrong wif u people......

owhhh man wat to do........i feel sick .....ate too much for todays lunch.........

Ok lah happy valentines to all of u !!! bubyeeee

Monday, February 12, 2007

what goes around comes around


hey

hello how are u people doing....ok its been like really long since i wrote here......wow really long time...i didn't realize that untill Fuad point it out. Thanks to him i suppose.....Well the thing is i had a couple of problem that happen becoz of this blog....and i was really upset....then again i dun wanna talk about it .......

Life this sem is like shit.....'what ?? i mean it " all the assignment we got, is all impossiable to do ...really sad and i think i goona flunk this sem when i did real good last sem .....for real.....gosh i feel annoyed and like a loser...(yo fuad if u are reading this dun be getting ideas) ........Also i did made some money for this sem ....i made a vidoe recording of a show held by Murni and they are to pay me RM100 hehehe.......(hurray for me ) ....... also i'm glad i went to career fair which help me understand many things.....it was great fun.....and the part that i did enjoy but was also annoyed at the same time was the lunch session.....i can remember the USA way of placing the fork n spoon but not the other one....but i still remember the BMW concept ....hehehe

neway one thing that sure cheered me up........well like i said earlier i went to check on my blogs...and guess what at the d's hush hush stories.....i got sum real good feed back......and i was really glad...coz first i thought no body will be reading my blog ....and when i saw those feedback it totally made my day...thanks mai and juicy fruit for ur feedback....and i am going to write that sequal during the holiday.........i'm sure of that ....i might also be posting more often ....(fingers crossed).......the story although will anly be available during the holidays coz right know i don't think i have the time.........

p/s: Ghost rider is on this Thursday !!!!!