
So .....its been a while since i actually wrote in here....i mean life aint easy for me ....degree life is one heck of thick jungle......if u know what i mean....well if u don't ....(um just pretend that u know what i mean)......or u can just stop reading and go back to ur "daliy other then reading my blog" thingy.
Ok where was i ........right me being not able to cope wif degree life....ok lets just drop that crap and get on wif life......(oh by the way: i ain't givin up on degree k).......so yesterday i posted some ...um quiz resutls.....so well.....geezz i hope i had sum thing to share.......OH WAIT A FREAKIN MINUTE............I DO HAVE SUMTIN FOR YO ALL.......i went to Genting and played eveything....yup life was fun.....i went there on the eve of CNY
Well um.....well it was fun....i totally loved the space shot and the flying coaster....it was Great.....the picture is to show that i really went there...hheheheheh....oh that picture is me in cyclone.....(not sure how to spell).......
Then i stayed over nite n Hotel Resort.......at room 6110.......u wanna noe sumthing.....the room of hotel i stayed well i think was haunted......(i'm serious)......ok i will tell u in detail.....
That nite we came back very late after playing all the game and watched ali baba in 4D.....then its was almost 12.......all of us took bath and was ready to go to bed......at first there was no sound....then suddenly i heard a number of foot steps and the u noe the cleaning trolly being pushed at the corridoor outside......at first i was really pissed and annoyed like hell...coz all my sleep was flying out the window.......my parents were mad too........the foot step was always the same....like about 10 people stomping their foot and the trolly being pushed....so what so odd about that....well the whole hotel floor inside and outside was on carpet.....all meaning the outside coridoor ...the lift....the inside of the hotel rooms and etc.....(y coz its cold at nite so having carpet can suck in the damp air and reduce the cold) so if there are carpet everywhere how do u think the sound of 10 pople stomping around like they are on non carpet floor ...(mcm atap) the sound(more like the dammed @#$%%# noise) was so loud that it was really Impossible to do it if u are walking on the carpet !!! Ok u might even say that maybe the sound is from below...hello for ur info we are on the sixth floor....the whole goddammed theme park is closed by 10.00pm so .......my dad being pissed went and open the door only to find nothing but cold air.......He even took the trouble to walk around.....ok here is the most ODD part........
The footstep sound well it goes around our room....like its circling our beds......then when it reach the left side of the room where the toilet is ...it would eventually flush even when there was no body there.......It when on and on and on and on and on...........untill i was so pissed and go annoyed that i wanted to see what is causing the flash...so my dad waited at outside the toilet and i put my ear to the wall....i did heard it...the walking crowd and the trolly...going around the walls of our room......then eventually to the toilet....when the flush sound came my dad tried to open the door but it won't budge....pissed it remained close.....after the flush was gone the door opened.........(so what was that)......
Being pissed the whole thing when on n on n on n on.......i tell it NEVER STOPPED !!! i tell u my fly didn't even sleep so we wtached a movie that was on....MATRIX can u believe that......even when we were watching the stomping and fluching never stoped.....so if u ask me was i scared....it never hit any off our head...that the room was actually haunted or there was a ghost around....all we were feeeling was mad beyond anything.......i tell u if i did see the dammed ghost .....its history ...i was so cranky that i would have just do sum ghost buster to the stupid ghost......or what ver it was......then when dawn came the whole sound stopped.....then gone....i blanked out......
That morning u should have seen our face...we were so tired from the lack of sleep.....then we came home........
the next day my aunty came......and we were saying about the nite incident....when she asked could it be ghost thats when all of us...just realize the room was haunted and we didn't even feel scared....then my anty's fren who tacked along wif my aunty asked...what was the room number......we told her and she said..."ah that hotel i heard lots of complain.......people said the heard strange noise like what u said.......my son said the same thing...but he was on the 11th sound...oh the flush goes on right after the footstep reach the toilet right?..." i guess there is sumthing really wrong with that hotel.....
So u wanna know wat i think.......I think i should have ask my money back.....!!!! AHHHHHH man wasted my money and my percious sleep....!!
So if u have this kinda da think happening at that hotel...pelase tell me.......i SO wanna know....k till then toodles

0 comments:
Post a Comment