RSS

Tuesday, August 26, 2008

Am i too shy ?

So the topic for today is ......am i too shy ? Have u by any chance have actually notice this side of me (and decided to NOT tell me for whatever reason u thought of not telling me). Well do feel free to tell me:
when u notice this and on
what type of situation and
how was my reaction ?
Well i'm not sure if i'm really shy before this but today i definitely found out.....and it was not a good thing to find out .......
I kinda notice this shyness is narrowed down to (well) Boys......well i think so i guess based on what i found my self reaction infront of guys ...especially the onces i never smiled to before or take notice of before......
I know last time by chance that i'm always been a bit stiff or kaku in malay when it comes to talking to boys despite their age ......But today had sooooo proven me wrong !! HUHUHU
i'm not gonna go in detail about this .....its kinda embarrassing but anyHoo why not just say whats on my mind ...(even if it is very brief) so doodles .....
p/s : i love this rainy days .....feel so nice

Sunday, August 24, 2008

Just becoz

Well since i haven't post for such a long time i decided to actually post something
Before anyting else lets just say congratulations on ur successful graduation
for those who have gradtuated.
Damm how time flies.....
so hey is one survey i thought i just play along ...taklen from Mas's blog though

Have you ever
Been on a plane: nooo but i wish i could soon
Swam in the ocean: yeah i think
Fallen asleep at school: not really .....i usually day dream alot
Broken someone's heart: nope dun even have one to start with
Fell off your chair: duh all the time
Sat by the phone all night waiting for someone to call: nope
Saved e-mails: only if its worth saving
What is your room like: clean just just the air is very cold
What's right beside you: my bed ...oh yeah ...its callin me
What is the last thing you ate: nasi lemak (yesterday)

Ever had

Chicken pox: never
Sore throat: yeah of course
Stitches: yeah .....i'm to much of a clutz
Broken nose: naaah hopefully never


Do you
Believe in love at first sight: what !!! NOOO
Like picnics: maybe depends on my mood

Who was were the last person
You danced with: my cousins
Last made you smile: haven't smiled yet .....still got along day ahead
You last yelled at: at myself for my FYP

Today did you
Talk to someone you like: i dun think i ever will
Kissed anyone: what ..???
Get sick: i bet it will be sooner...
Talk to an ex: NOO
Miss someone: yeah my mom
Eat: not yet ....i just woke up

Best feeling in the world
Do you sleep with stuffed animals: no just my bantal busuk
What's under your bed: nothing
Who do you really hate: too many to be listed basiclly someone that piss me off
What time is it now: 10.25 AM

Random
Is there a person who is on your mind now: no...i'm thinking what to eat ??
Do you have any siblings: yeah
Do you want children: nope
Do you smile often: nope .....unless i'm in a good mood
Do you like your hand-writing: never.....
Are your toe nails painted: nope
Whose bed other than yours would you rather sleep in: my sister's hers is huge
What color shirt are you wearing now: white (my X school T shirt)
What were you doing at 7:00 p.m. yesterday: i was doing my work
When did you cry last: can't remember
Are you a friendly person: depends
Do you have any pets: YESSSSSSSS!
Where is the person you have feelings for right now: who cares
Did you hold hands with the person who mean anything to you now: nope (not my style)
Do you sleep with the TV on: never
What are you doing right now: (DUH!!!)
Have you ever crawled through a window: yes hehehe it was fun
Can you handle the truth: can say i do ...but ya know truth hurts (at times)
Are you too forgiving: never
Are you closer to your mother or father: mom
Who was the last person you cried in front of: nobody
How many people can you say you've really loved: SKIP
Do you eat healthy: yeah
Do you still have pictures of you & your ex: Seriously this questions is starting to piss me off
Have you ever cried because of something someone said to you: no ...i cry becoz of my own mistakes
If you're having a bad day, who are you most likely to go to: my mom
Are you loud or quiet most of the time: depends ....if with my close bud... loud
Are you confident: Never

5 things I was doing 10 years ago
1. I was happy and chit chatting wif my BF in 6 Ruby Class
2. UPSR
3. Going to class
4. doing some studies
5. enjoying bus rides

5 things on my to-do list today
1. go class
2. do more progress on my FYP
3. do my CBT project
4. update my anti virus
5. watch "From Hell" movie

5 snacks I enjoy
1. chips
2. chocolate
3. cherry tomato
4. ice cream


5 things I would do if I were a billionaire
1. travel the whole world
2. pay off loans
3. do some charity work
4. donations
5. funds the SPCA

5 of my bad habits
1. I'm a very Moody person
2. i yell way to much
3. i like my own style ...if peeps don't get that i get pissed
4. i keep my thoughts all to myself
5. not very friendly to boys (heheh)

5 places I have lived in
1. Bangsar
2. Ilmu
3. Murni
4. Kepong ...untill now

5 jobs I've had
1. video and image editor
2. my LI work lah i guess