Thursday, October 25, 2007
ALL HARRY POTTER FANS !!!
well this link can give u the answer
http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20071020/ap_on_en_ot/books_harry_potter
Honestly i kinda saw that coming !!
Tuesday, October 16, 2007
Morning mumbles
Now i Don't know y but i think i might just be the only person that watches TV without actually paying attention to what's going on/.......I mean the other day i was watching CSI and i duno next thing i knew the episode was over just staring at the name running up the screen .....had no i dead what that whole series as about can't even recall what i saw.....hurmmm might be because of the tension i have from my lack of prepration on the finals and my MSD work.....Oh come to think about it did you guys finished your work.....I'm still stuck......HUHHUH
I did some quiz (yeah i know....should be doing work and studying but ...WAT THE HELL )
What world do you live in? (PICTURES) created with QuizFarm.com | ||||||||||||||||||||
| You scored as The World of Mystery Night can bring you fear and intrique. You are very cautious when alone in the night. You feel safer in numbers cause of what might be out there. You're not saying there is such things as vampires and things, but you're not ruling them out either. click
|
Witch Harry Potter character are you? created with QuizFarm.com | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| You scored as Ron Weasley "Sunshine, daisies, butter mellow,Turn this stupid, fat rat yellow."
|
How do you see life? (ANIME PICS + DETAILED ANSWERS) created with QuizFarm.com |
| You scored as Giving up hope. Depressed. Something really bad must of happened for you to be feeling this low. Try to perk up! I believe strongly that everything happens for a reason, this could maybe build your character and test you... and then someday it may all come in handy! You may find your soulmate or score your dream! Try to remember all the good times, and good things in life. People are here for you. Search them out, and get help. It may seem like the world hates you, but in fact it could be that you hate the world. |
What Element Are You? (BOY+GIRL ANIME PICS & DETAILED ANSWERS) created with QuizFarm.com |
| You scored as Ice Something really bad must of happened to you. You find it hard to smile, and you wonder why everyone can be so happy. People fight for the dumbest reasons, because you've seen the worst. You put up a cold front, but you really just want to be loved. You try to hide your emotions, most likely crying in a pillow with the music blasting, or blowing out all your steam yelling at family members or writing in a diary. Life is hard, but the time will come when you'll find beauty in it. Wait for the shooting star, because it'll come someday I'm sure. Damm its been just 1 day that i haven't eat properly........and then this moring i had the sudden urge to eat KFC.......I've just realized that i drink a lot of coffee....alot like 3 times a day ....OHMYGOD yesterday i drank like 4 times........oh and look what i have in my left hand coffee......What the hell.......neway lets see what else to write oh yeah .......i'm like totally in pain when ever i try lifting my hands.....both of them....although i still dun get why my right ribs is hurting when i fell on my left.....damm.......... oh both my knees turn to blue black today and it hurts to even touch it..................swollen and hurting today and hope by tuesday the pain is gone because its gonna be risky to present infront of the class with the extra "owhh" and "ouch" . Today i saw my high heels ...sitting there looking innocent......(lil nasty !!!) and it gave me the shiver ........owhhhhh mental note ...murder the shoe and dump it in the river.......HAHAHAHHA
Today i did nothing but suft the net .......and download song and download more songs..........Oh by the way i totally like Frank Sinatra's My Way song ........Its like the most interesting song i've ever heard......i mean he's a GENTLEMAN.......i love the way he describe the words used in this song ........very nice and romantic.......meaningful and charming to hear unlike now adays song where the song its just have nice music and rapping ...words are trash......i mean the Akon song "i wanna fuck u" what the hell is that all about ......... Um.....oh i wonder if i ever have an epic adventure one day ..........i mean take a look at now a days movies.....the graphic is soo cool like almost real, like there is something out there that we haven't discovered........i want to go shcool with my best friend and harry potter, ron and hermione .......heeheh will be soo cool ...using wands and all and maybe avera kedavra...on the high heels HAHAHA..... ok lah i mls wanna type any more Oh yeah C i was think the same .....what would be our teenage life will be if we were in same high school ........I THINK WE WOULD HAVE ROCKED ......guess u would have liked my high school it rocked good .... ROCK ON ST MARY ........hahah.....um wonder if we travel to school together ......hehehe.....um.....maybe i would have taken my martial arts .......(drools) Oh what the hell pass is pass........i really dun know what to write anymore ......... Friday, October 05, 2007Tumble Trouble
Oh gosh ......it had to the most worse day of my life yesterday ........fell down the freaking stairs......daam straight it hurt like hell. The shoe I usually wear to class, the damm shoe it “putus” so I bought a new shoe at Warta. Actually the shoe I bought is high heels. And it looked great on my feet...felt sexy heheheh. But its kind of high even for me but u know me. So that day I don’t know why I felt like I should not wear the shoe …..I asked S if she had any extra shoe she said yeah but too lazy to go and get it and plus we were late for meeting so she told me to just wear the shoe and I was like ok. It was all fine until it received a message from E and I took out my hand phone and was typing a reply when I fell. I think I was so into typing the sms I completely forgot to check my footing. And yes I also completely forgot I was wearing heels. So one of my heels got caught at the edge of the stairs and I twisted my leg and tumbled down. Sham who was already at the ground had the this sinister feeling that someone was going to drop, so when she turn around and she saw me tumbling, she said I manage to yelp her name ( a short one) before I fell down pass her. I also saw S spread her arms and braced herself to hold me but guess what I fell past her open arms and down i went crushing to the floor. I tell u she said I was pretty high up when i tripped. Come to think about it I only got down 3 steps and the rest of 7 or 8 steps I fell down. The worse part is that the tiles …..it was freaking tiles not carpet. So you can imagine how it must hurt me. It was also ironic that I actually didn’t tie my hair like I always do. I just let it down. It’s like I just added a dramatic effect on my accident.
Ok back to the story….I know that I didn’t land on my butt because ( just so u know I’m still laughing as I type this)…I didn’t feel any pain there, both my front legs was the one that hurts like crazy. S said I was totally sliding don my knees and legs. And at the last moment I tried to balance myself but ended up went pass sham’s arms and down hard to the floor….my head just inches from the wall. I tell u I fell face forward and I guess if I didn’t have the last reflects to move my head up.. i guess I would have broken my nose. I tell u everything flew everywhere. Lucky my hand phone was still in my hand. My glasses and my jackets as well as my bag flew everywhere. When I fell I kind of tried to protect my hand phone because it was open (flip on)and I didn’t want it broken. So I kind of twisted my left arm when I fell. Actually landed on my left arm and then followed by both my knees which “hempak” the floor. Sham said she saw me drop pass her and saw my knee hempak the floor hard. One of my shoes hanging from my toe. My t shirt actually when up until S saw my bra. She said my head was just inches from wall and my hair was all over and I didn’t move for awhile. I tell u that’s because my left arm it gave a very sharp pain when I moved it and then my neck was kind of painful. I turn around and saw N coming down the stairs, at first she looked concern then laughed when I laughed along with sham who looked like she gonna faint. I sat on the floor aching like crazy and laughing my butt off. S told me she was surprised that I am actually laughing because I the way I fell it look like it hurt a lot and she said if it was her she would have cried her eyes off. I told her to chill and we got up and S kept looking at me. Just in case I complain about any pain. That night after we came back from mines after watching Resident Evil : Extinction and bought a FLAT shoe. I came back home and took a bath…. Man that time my left arm hurts like crazy man damm painful. Then as I was applying some medic I realized that my front leg both were bengkak especially my knee. I had hard time walking, then today morning my ribs and arm and my knee seems to hurt more. I tell u my right rib hurts like mad man…….damm my sore luck ….so well....that’s what happened. HEHEHE Dyla came over last night to do the ITCB slide and guess what even she was laughing. Oh my…..so that’s what happen. |

