The Sequal to the third story is up....please read it and tell me what u think about it....the fourth u tell me if u wanna know !!
OK then go and read and send me some comment ok byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Sunday, February 25, 2007
Wednesday, February 14, 2007
Roses r red, violet r blue,promises r made, This valentine had better be true

Oh dear another special day gone in the drain.......oh if u are wondering.....the poem up there i saw in the star newspaper today.......Today is valentine day ......again i just celebrate wif my single friends.......not tht i'm complaining but sometimes i just want all those chocolates they sell on that day........
Today i was browsing through the next and saw this mouth watering dish.......u eat the marshmallow after u dip it in the hot chocolate .......WOW and they say that dish is romantic to eat wif a couple.......but if u ask me ....i would rather eat it myself.......don't u agreee.....
Neway i am abit dissapointed that they didn't have any dedication booth this year.......man what's wrong wif u people......
owhhh man wat to do........i feel sick .....ate too much for todays lunch.........
Ok lah happy valentines to all of u !!! bubyeeee
Monday, February 12, 2007
what goes around comes around

hey
hello how are u people doing....ok its been like really long since i wrote here......wow really long time...i didn't realize that untill Fuad point it out. Thanks to him i suppose.....Well the thing is i had a couple of problem that happen becoz of this blog....and i was really upset....then again i dun wanna talk about it .......
Life this sem is like shit.....'what ?? i mean it " all the assignment we got, is all impossiable to do ...really sad and i think i goona flunk this sem when i did real good last sem .....for real.....gosh i feel annoyed and like a loser...(yo fuad if u are reading this dun be getting ideas) ........Also i did made some money for this sem ....i made a vidoe recording of a show held by Murni and they are to pay me RM100 hehehe.......(hurray for me ) ....... also i'm glad i went to career fair which help me understand many things.....it was great fun.....and the part that i did enjoy but was also annoyed at the same time was the lunch session.....i can remember the USA way of placing the fork n spoon but not the other one....but i still remember the BMW concept ....hehehe
neway one thing that sure cheered me up........well like i said earlier i went to check on my blogs...and guess what at the d's hush hush stories.....i got sum real good feed back......and i was really glad...coz first i thought no body will be reading my blog ....and when i saw those feedback it totally made my day...thanks mai and juicy fruit for ur feedback....and i am going to write that sequal during the holiday.........i'm sure of that ....i might also be posting more often ....(fingers crossed).......the story although will anly be available during the holidays coz right know i don't think i have the time.........
p/s: Ghost rider is on this Thursday !!!!!
