RSS

Thursday, March 09, 2006

Hello u human-who-have-nothing-better-to-do-then-read-my-blog

Yes it is very annoying …what? U might ask…well u wanna know something…yesterday I was writing in this blog after along time and ended up the damm thing didn’t got posted…….
So here I go again …..but before that I would like to tell something….First of all “Banu I am so so so sorry for accidentally taking your handphone and making ya all so worried. Well I must have forgotten that I had hid t it my bag (like I always do) and this time around I was too distracted by watching a cartoon to give it back to ya…..i am really so sorry for making you worried from head to toe…..i learn my lesson…..i mean u always notice your handphone missing but this time u really had no idea huh……(wow)…..
Ok now this part is for me to grumble and if u had enough of hearing all that then please leave ….if not well read on mate……
Ok I have 2 things coming up….my CITB project and my Finals…..Its just few weeks away and what am I doing now…..absolutyl nothing…instead I’m blogging and playing with some intranet …..(wow way to go me)…..and then instead of reading my ass out I am reading comics…(yeah like that’s gonna be any help in my finals)…….
Then again I am gonna whine and there is nothing u can do but read on……complaint is a must for a spoil brat like me……
I have so many things yet I’m unwilling to try…I mean at one freaking point I go like “oh shit finals are near and I have to study tonite” then that nite (yeah BINGO) I do exactly the opposite…..i mean this time alone last sem (nonono) pervious year that would be my foundation I would be studying until my ass wore out but now ..i’m just dozing and sluggish-ing around……yeah right now I’m in so much deep shit…….
Today lab was pretty interesting….i could not answer the question he gave me (meaning the Sir) and he left we there gawping. Then eventually after like an eternity he came and asked me again this time me all ready with answer……
Yesterday’s blog which unfortunately didn’t come up…..(I dun feel like talking about it anymore)…..i mean once u have pour out for relief….. it just have to stay out ….keep repeating that u are only reminding urself of the sour incident…….(at least I have a moto for those who are laughing at that thought)……
I am so hopeless when it come to concentration ……yeah I will tell u (maybe in my dream)…..but then again (u might be wondering y I’m not making any sense here…but the truth is I’m pretty messed up here …..head is too clouded…got to…stop…writing….go ….to go…..to Flash…got …..to stop……blogging……
(ok ok I’ll go redi)…..nite nite ya all and
p/s: for those who are reading this blog….y are u doing this…..don’t u have enough problem ….and u now wanna know other’s…….(then again its ur life n free county…whatever)….