RSS

Friday, August 26, 2005

I have sometin to tell ya all !!!

Today Masb call i tell u vry very few people came...(which means lucky for me)........y u may ask...that coz ...today this very day i did the most stupidest thing........during the Mrs kudkua lecture....(which is quite annoying and boring) ...was all going on well...but as usual there some who just can't keep their heads together.......people such as me and finas......we started to pass notes to each other when were the lecture really turns into nightmare........so as we were passing the note...finas droped it......so it fell at the front floor below (class in BV for ur info) ...then i also duuno what cam on me and when n tried to pick it up.......but then as usual sometin when wrong.......i deviki prabhakaran hit my head SO darn hard (info the besi part) that the whole table shook ...n the sound was so goddammed loud........man was i humilited .....man ..the first thing that when through my head is " oh m god peeps saw me" then only "ADUH" (aslo 4 ur info i in spontan yell Aduh" ) WHICH I THINK WAS LOUD COZ IT REALLY HURTS"......man when i fin yelling i peeked over the table to actually see if kudkua heard anything but noo she felt like something but didn't gave much thought into in...n continued her blabering ....while i suffer from embressment....man .......i tell u my head was so so so painful like crazy .....but somehow i did my ccsb mid term........ then again today ..life ain;t that so great ......i hate it actually .......
but what to do holidays is here but i dun think i have any plan .....man
TODAy right after i banged my head i can't read what finas wrote...at that mome i really thought i became temp. stupid ....hehehehhehe.....oh yeah for ur info i, finas , all the once who came for the class tahan ketawaa......man .......i nearly burst out laughfing......
um my head i think got a small benjol <= dunno how to spell ......
ok gtg bubyee n HAPPY HOLIDAYS !!!!!

Wednesday, August 24, 2005

I HATE LIFE ........



Anyone feel like dunking their head in the toilet bowl …….Y coz I really feel like doing dat ……but what to do life is full of shit ….and it is isn’t easy ….and I really think its only fair what Mr Alan said is true …….We should be independent ……..and yes more alert on what is going on around us…….life sometimes people learn from mistake ….sometimes u learn it the hard way ……sometimes the opposite ……
Today there was something Alan did that made me both annoyed and kinda pissed …..
When I was about to do the coding he said……”hey looks like she can’t do …lets call someone else”……hey I mean what was that …..i not yet even land my butt on the chair and he alredy say that …..man was I pissed ….
Then …haiya …tak guna if I tell die also………haiya ..dunno what I am saying ah …..
Anyway I dunno what I did ….but maybe it was a small mistake …..maybe not ..maybe I dunno what is going on……
“Ok …lets c ….today again MASB …feel like knocking my head on the wall…..i got blank during the test ….hate to say this “but form the looks of it I am SO GONNA FLUNK ………
Ok yeah the battie looked like this before it died…so happy and well happy “ ..man I think I’m coming down ….with major headache !!!
Ok bubyeee before I puke ……

Sunday, August 21, 2005

The Sad truth !!!!!

Heloo people and furry animals and botak around the world.........
Yes i here by would like to tell u the sad truth about the incident that that had accour in my house on the friday.......
Yes the day batmen's personal assistance stoped by to ask me to join batman for mcd after midtrem break ..........i said it was a deal and when to bathroom to take a bath when i return it was not there .......but as i was making my way to my room he house senior told me that she killed it i was so taken aback that i nearly fainted....
She said she pushed it down the table and saw some fresh blood came out ....having no choice swep it out the house wif the blood everywhere.........ewwwww and what got me rellly mad is that she said (battie i named it )......it brings bad luck .......MAN WAS I MAD.....so mai n mas that's y i lied actually ireally thought it flew out ...swear.......then i saw it was dead in front of our house...later in da morning i watched the cleaners come n take it ...its blood satin still there
UM>>>>>>humans can be really cruel ........man hope i got some picture of that bat .....(BATTIE I SALUTE U ) .....ehehehehhe

Wednesday, August 17, 2005

Dunno what is going on anymore !!!!

I have no idea what is going on anymore......everything seems to be in a blur......i feel like i'm in a daze mood all the time.....i have no idea what to do...i have test in one more day...and if i start blogging ...oh my god what the hell am i doing blogging at this time of the nite..........man i have to get a life.....anyway there are things that really bothering me for quite a long time........dunno y ......when i think everything is going fine....and then "BAMM" i'm in so much in biggie trouble......it kinda hurts and yes felt betrayed ..........
Y this happens ?......man guess only god knows........i never knew that this things been going on behind my back.....till well today.......it kinda really felt...annoying and i really feel like i'm some kinda untrustworthy gal.......man ......
Today i really wanted to donate blood but ....y they had to set it all up late.....had to go to the insulting class for no reason......thought about doing it tomorrow .....i just remember i have exam the very next day at 8.30 am........is blood worth giving away at the very precious time that u may find some time to study.......well some may say yes.....but some may not........but i think i better study coz i can always donate another time .....but guess what u won't have another chance to do ur exam again......so this time MAI N MAS don't forget to call me along......wanna donate the next time u guys do it......ok its our deal.......
Then again i just got my red flag so another valid reason for not being able to go donate blood.......hehheheheheh i ain't no kindin......
"ok lah better go sleep before tomorrow start"
"DONATE BLOOD IS A BLOODY GOOD DEED"

Saturday, August 06, 2005

How time just flies .........!

Today I spend my whole day alone at I5-03-11…..that’s coz wina and the senior when home to their respective homes. I hereby stayed back coz first coz I can’t go back and second I wanna study coz….calculation subject is where I lack the most. So here I am sitting in front of my laptop …..blogging and listen to Disney songs….which is pretty much relaxing…..um…..come to think about it I haven’t blong for ages…….heheheheh…..”hey chris I’m so sorry I haven’t been able to replay ur emails…..coz well the truth is I have nothing better to say….but hope u keep ur foot warm during this time of the year…..here the “jerebu” is very very thick…..i mean today after like hours of studying I glanced outside my window and got a shock of my life…..”I mean I can’t see the Mosque!!!” the fogs were so thick and dunno who da asshole was burning dried leaves at that time of the hour……U wanna know the truth I’m starving like hell….”I feel like I wanna eat something but dunno what”……
Hey Mas!!! Thanks for the comment and yeah “it’s nice to have a very thoughtful friend like u too!” and come to think about it I just checked out ur blog and it looks awesome……trust me ……
I got my YTN money and I think my worries about to clear but then …when I when and checked the Uniten ledger balance I realize that my balance was RM5634.02…..”I was like wat the @#$%&*……I don’t believe I was seeing that amount like that…I so have to check out with the Finance people….my balance should be zero not 5 thousand…..this is absurd !!!!! I demand a recount!!!!! Whoa I am SO talking nonsense!!!!!......
Ok changed to hits .fm……wah did u just hear the DJ !! he said that Usher do atleast 300 sit ups….WOW ……man …oh wow…no wonder he have the unbelieveable.......abs that makes ur legs go just like pudding……Talking about Usher…..don’t u think he like so comes in a package ….I mean consider this…..he can sing , dance (gosh I’m a sucker for dancing guys), great superb body…..must be a romantic fellow, and the most important thing “HE IS LIKE THE HOTTEST RICHEST DUDE” so there u go …(5 points ..plus 6 if he is good in bed…come to think about it he is good in bed)…..(winks)……anyway that’s a different story……
Hey if u like have this sms.ac account …..i tell u it sucks and I think it takes 6 sen of ur credit each time a jerk sms to join ya …..man….y ah ….. Hey did anyone watched SHIN CHAN....man it was so so so funny .....da misae (dunno how 2 spell)..is very firy women...(reminds me of myself)......and the way she kenakan her husband ..man WOW WAY TO GO MISAE !!!
Anyway I’m sick of eating MAGGIE …ewwww…..anyway life sucks and I hate it……oh yeah MAS and MAI I finished my layout so u guys just gimme a miss call or sms me when u reach here…in Uniten ….

i can't believe i washed the toilet ....just coz i was bored.......man i am so totally weird .....ok gtg ah very sleep redi …..ok bubyeee

Monday, August 01, 2005

I'm so darn tired !!!


Ok first i have to say this "My @#$%& neck hurts from staring at the computer for like the most darnest long time".........
Lots of work to be done.......
things are going fine ....but my stupid @#$%& port....it's really getting on my nerves and i'm gonna @#$%& blow

Ok lah nothing better to do so far so maybe ...i might just post something useful
I got send a msn message email......about some very nice facts ......hope u enjoyed that.....and oh yeah www.quizzila.com i think lah have new updated look....y not u check it out !!!!! ok lah bubyeee........
"HAPPY FRIENDSHIPD DAY GALS "