Monday, March 28, 2005
A very odd numb feeling day !!
Today is the eve of my first final exam that is my favorite subject CMPF124. I hope I can score really high since it IS my most preferred and (I dare say ) can do very well exam…..anyhow today it didn’t rain like yesterday and the pervious days but more of a sunny and yet a warm day. Maybe its coz the Science Computer students had their exam today…I saw a guy driving his motor like crazy and was making crying noises as his friend pats him on the back……wow..ok that was a show …I mean like was it real that complex …shit if it was how about my paper tomorrow and I am really gonna suffer then..but then again 4 days of NON-STOP (ahem actually got-lah stop in the middle ….chatting and surfing the net…but u get the point)..anyway…..where was I ..oh yeah Non Stop studying I think I have studied enough…but when my friends tell me that n this I go like : Shit how could I have missed it…hey wait a minute did I read that??......shit what is she talking about??....(starts sweating like pig)....damm dis things happens…..oh yeah what else …..humm I guess I will not be able to write blog until the last day of my Exam as I will be very busy ….(shakes head and looking worried)
Sunday, March 27, 2005
Another weekend wasted !!!!
Today is the last day of dis week and i feel like i did nothing but sit in room and study ....well sort off this whole morning i had the mind numbing stomach ache.......just coz of period....i mean i don't usually don't have lot of pain but today the pain was excruciating......thenwhen my mom came over to send me some healthy food..(coz she got worried).....i could't even speak or stand properly ...gosh it just hurt to much.....(amma!!! kiss kiss u.....i salute u for being there for me and u too achah and renu) .....(wipes tears and blows nose).......and how today is a very rainy day and ...note dis ITS BEEN RAINING NON STOP SINCE MORNING!!!! .....(ahem..)....so .... oh yeah i was trying my best to memorize all the formula for maths and CMPF i dare say my best subject....he he he ever since first Sem i score like crazy.......i love the subject and have hopes to get A in that subject......also i have to bet lots of peeps in ASSF (finas u know who i'm talking about).....and Also Eng another subject i am sure to score..... (DING DING DING)......
Now I wanna talk about the latest Horror movie ..that is Ring 2 the Samara Sequel ....heard the movie is very scary like the first one.....(fist in the air and looking determine)......hummm wonder if she comes out of tv or my laptop dis time.....hahahaha (...ok ...what was that??!!! o.0).......i also wanna watch ROBOTS ......i heard the dj in Hits.fm said that the movie is very much funny like the Ice age .....now my target is to watch the mvie .......gotta watch.....(dance around like robot).....oh yeah bytheway The Spongebob SquarePants movie is very funny .....i watched the making and its like the most dumbest thing in the world ....man Spongebob and Patrick do know how to make a person laugh their head off.....oh yeah i wanna share with u a very funny dialog:
Spongebob walks to his friend Patrick looking all angry and piss at (something) and he looks over at Patrick who looks pissed as well....
Spongebob: Hey Patrick...are u angry?
Patrick: yes and u?
Spongebob: Yes ...Mr.Crabs....(something) ..... y are u angry?
Patrick: Coz i can't see my forehead.......(get it...i can't see my forehead)
(hahahahha)........ahem i know its hard to understand but if u watch the cartoon its like the most funniest thing in the world....... and yeah tomorrow Science Computer students will do their exam ....Good LUCK yo PEEPS !!!! ...........oh yeah i miss my dog (Manisha) .....and my Room ...my little pillow and my my pc ........ok sort off ......anyhow life goes on ......n i just have to live mine ......ok harious amigos ........(yawn and rubs eyes) gtg bye bye peeps
Now I wanna talk about the latest Horror movie ..that is Ring 2 the Samara Sequel ....heard the movie is very scary like the first one.....(fist in the air and looking determine)......hummm wonder if she comes out of tv or my laptop dis time.....hahahaha (...ok ...what was that??!!! o.0).......i also wanna watch ROBOTS ......i heard the dj in Hits.fm said that the movie is very much funny like the Ice age .....now my target is to watch the mvie .......gotta watch.....(dance around like robot).....oh yeah bytheway The Spongebob SquarePants movie is very funny .....i watched the making and its like the most dumbest thing in the world ....man Spongebob and Patrick do know how to make a person laugh their head off.....oh yeah i wanna share with u a very funny dialog:
Spongebob walks to his friend Patrick looking all angry and piss at (something) and he looks over at Patrick who looks pissed as well....
Spongebob: Hey Patrick...are u angry?
Patrick: yes and u?
Spongebob: Yes ...Mr.Crabs....(something) ..... y are u angry?
Patrick: Coz i can't see my forehead.......(get it...i can't see my forehead)
(hahahahha)........ahem i know its hard to understand but if u watch the cartoon its like the most funniest thing in the world....... and yeah tomorrow Science Computer students will do their exam ....Good LUCK yo PEEPS !!!! ...........oh yeah i miss my dog (Manisha) .....and my Room ...my little pillow and my my pc ........ok sort off ......anyhow life goes on ......n i just have to live mine ......ok harious amigos ........(yawn and rubs eyes) gtg bye bye peeps
Saturday, March 26, 2005
A Wet Saturday !!!
Today the weather is really bad ....it has been raining none stop.....guess what becoz of the stupid rain i didn't even go out to eat lunch or dinner......but don't worry i have lots of fat to burn me energy ....he he he ....(oppsy nearly fall of the bed).......anyhow i thought today was gonna be very boring and busy day ....but it all changed when my bestfriend CHRISTINE LYE came online all the way from New Zealand...we had these most happy go luck chatting time....(chris if u are reading dis TQ for the wonderful chat)...we exchanged our blog and talked about lots of stuff....i really have no i dea how long we have been friends but lets not lose it shall we.......and oh yeah we exhanged our handphone number.......oh chris bytheway i truely didn't know u can't miss call me becoz of the international thingy......gosh how can i be so stupid .......(smakes head on the wall).....and oh yeah about the jedi books i can only find out during my short holiday......what else....?.....amma(that's how i call my mom) told me we will be going to PP (pulau Pinang) this holiday ......well atleast i hope so.......coz all the exam is gonna give me major stress.....(jumps around like monkey got a banana)......anyhow.....i wish to read lots of story books .....any (yeah! chris i shop 4 books more then anything)............coz my hobby is reading.....and i read anything .......gosh i'm still stuck with my story ....the "In The Lift".....just don't have time to end it ......(frowns....and shakes head).....oh yeah .......i still hate the people i mention before dis....and oh yeah......( Shafinas Happy Birthday....i'm really sorry about not getting u a present....really feel bad) ......(hides my face)......I'm trying to crake my head to write more.........(Agnes i'm really so sorry about not giving u the present....coz the truth is i feel like my present is really small .....but i feel it will be very meaningful to u.....but it's just that i feel shy about giving u the present......(hides my face ).....ok i wanna do other stuff ...gtg bye bye
Friday, March 25, 2005
A little song i like a lot ....
Hush, Little Baby
Hush, little baby, don't say a word,
Mama's going to buy you a mockingbird.
And if that mockingbird don't sing,
Mama's going to buy you a diamond ring.
And if that diamond ring turns brass,
Mama's going to buy you a looking glass.
And if that looking glass gets broke,
Mama's going to buy you a billy goat.
And if that billy goat won't pull,
Mama's going to buy you a cart and bull.
And if that cart and bull turn over,
Mama's going to buy you a dog named Rover.
And if that dog named Rover won't bark,
Mama's going to buy you a horse and cart.
And if that horse and cart fall down,
You'll still be the sweetest little baby in town.
Hush, little baby, don't say a word,
Mama's going to buy you a mockingbird.
And if that mockingbird don't sing,
Mama's going to buy you a diamond ring.
And if that diamond ring turns brass,
Mama's going to buy you a looking glass.
And if that looking glass gets broke,
Mama's going to buy you a billy goat.
And if that billy goat won't pull,
Mama's going to buy you a cart and bull.
And if that cart and bull turn over,
Mama's going to buy you a dog named Rover.
And if that dog named Rover won't bark,
Mama's going to buy you a horse and cart.
And if that horse and cart fall down,
You'll still be the sweetest little baby in town.
Another long day !!!!
Its been a long day n i feel sick just studying ....i mean like its too late but ....as usual preson like me will be studying ....n feeling sorry 4 myself..talk about Pathetic .....(bangs head on the wall)....anyhow ...today is a very long day n i have been eating junk coz upten was packed with peeps n we had to buy some food ......wat was left of the food...n leave ......man the food sucks n i throw away half of the rice .......(shakes head)......there goes my pretty RM3 ......(waving) .....i'm so boring and got nothing better to do......my god .....here is one very ummmm....serious confession....(cross fingers)....I can't keep my mouth shut if i dislike a certain person....i kinda try to push their button.....u know what i mean......ok there i have said it..... I'm am so not gonna mention the names coz its i don't want to make them feel sad.......anyhow i don't think they know about dis ....well i hope not.......oh yeah bytheway ....i think i gonna be real sick....coz of all the stupid weather........lately i have quite a disturbing comman from peeps ......it kinda hurts .....but its just the way i am ...if i don't like wat they say ...i just kind off BLOW UP........n i feel real stupid after that .....really .....kinda feel hurtful now that i think about it whenever i have nothing to do.....it brings back alot of unhappy memories .........(sigh) ......ok i will have to stop here n go back to revising .....k bye
Wednesday, March 23, 2005
today presentation......sucks
Today's presentation sucked like hell.....i was joking around on the stage.....hardly serious....very sad.....got distracted...n i really think pn zue expected more from us...me i think......(hu hu hu)......im so pissed off with myself......anyhow...life goes on ....n i should have more focus on my final which i haven't touch on anything ....great my parents are expecting more but i feel like i gonna let them down .......man it makes me feel real bad n gulity to the max....damm.....anyhow...i just can't seems to get rid of the feeling ...like haunting .....ish .....hope it goes away ......Man its too late to feel like that but ...i can't do nothing about it....hmmm gonna stop here for today....n oh yeah my pocket money is nearly over ...damm .....k bye bye
Monday, March 21, 2005
My day of speech !!!!!
Helo its me again...duh ...how else did u expect ah !!!.... anyhow today i was suppose to do 2 speech and as usual only one was managed by me that is my famous topic Barbarian...... (shit i nearly pour the Milo on my laptop)......anywho...i think i did pretty well and u know not bad myself.....i was pretty impressed myself...... but hey i really don't know what pn sara opinion home its good n not bad......anyway m,y assf speech was suppose to be today but as always it never enough time....damm its gonna be really awkward.....doing it .....so its been along day and i had fun but something inside me telling me that ....its not that ....(shit ..now im talking to myself...maybe i am really loosing it)......Talking to urself is the first sign of insanity .....he he he ....So guys if u have heard my speech n would like to commad plz feel free to drop a few lines ....and be gentle as its my first time ( kiss kiss) ......so today im really very thirsty and not really hungry.....bytheway food at BW sucks like hell.....and im sick of eating chicken but really i can't help it.....but i do really feel like eating Zinger Burger.....emmmm....my god the taste and the spicy flesh on ur mouth....emmmmm......Ok i'm losing it for real ....exam is really near..n i haven't start on anything ......really gonna die......(hit myself with a tea pot)
Sunday, March 20, 2005
Me ok now but ....nevermid
Me oklah now ....but ....nope i'm ok.....lots n lots of cartoon is the Medicine for me.....huray ...ok now i'm back to do monkey Business......so what's on the menu......i mean ....i think i have put on quite some weight ....he he mom dishes...always like that.....so i can smell currypuffs....emmmm...he he ok ok so what do u think...my sis said this joke or a phrase ...somethin like that: ok here goes......
Don't be afraid if u are being kidnap by a fat man in red.....coz its just me asked u as my chrismas present...... so if u think its cute ...then its cool ( coz i think its cute too) but if u think is the most stupidest thing then .......i have no idea what else will make u feel special....
by the way im really happy that i have add my long long best friend Christine ....in my msm IM ....gosh ...its just that i haven't chat with her yet ......but i have a feeling we would ( cross fingers) ...anyhow.....im still in my short story call : "In The Lift" ....its coming to the end ...just trying to crake my head to find for a suitable ending to the story.......and oH yeah !!! i almost forgot if any of u are reading my blog please drop a few lines on the command thingy....and MAI i need ur help i can't seems to up my pic up !!!! help needed.....ok ok gtg currypuffs on the line ....chau
Don't be afraid if u are being kidnap by a fat man in red.....coz its just me asked u as my chrismas present...... so if u think its cute ...then its cool ( coz i think its cute too) but if u think is the most stupidest thing then .......i have no idea what else will make u feel special....
by the way im really happy that i have add my long long best friend Christine ....in my msm IM ....gosh ...its just that i haven't chat with her yet ......but i have a feeling we would ( cross fingers) ...anyhow.....im still in my short story call : "In The Lift" ....its coming to the end ...just trying to crake my head to find for a suitable ending to the story.......and oH yeah !!! i almost forgot if any of u are reading my blog please drop a few lines on the command thingy....and MAI i need ur help i can't seems to up my pic up !!!! help needed.....ok ok gtg currypuffs on the line ....chau
Saturday, March 19, 2005
Like i even care !!!
Today i am SO not in the mood to talk or chat with anyone coz ...its just the way i am. Today i'm really pissed off ....just coz of some people who just can't keep their...@&$$ ....mouth shut....damm ....look this is like my second time...and i'm already talking shit....ok...ok count 1... 2 ....3... 4... 5 .........0k ok i'm coool....ok ok....today i burn some song and its working well ....(love Me).....and then help achah (that's how i call my dad) modify the sound system and its working damm well ( love me again) ......he he .....@&$$.... can't pretend....im really angry and pissed like hell......ok before i go GA GA ....i would like to say I'm Sorry !!!! ......
Friday, March 18, 2005
My first
I wanted to do blog for a long time and this is how I made my own …..im so happy that I can fly …ahem…I mean I can go on laughing (ok! that makes more sense). I will promise to keep my page up to date and never betray my promise …for it is a sin…(ok now I’m losing it) …..k before I can go on being crazy I would and hope who ever reading this …enjoy my blog….k bubye
